KCOP holdings
Kurv Copper & Mining Enhanced Income ETF
Positions
13 stored of 13 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797TC16 | 912797TC1 | 33.387% | $9.8M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797RS85 | 912797RS8 | 32.994% | $9.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797QX89 | 912797QX8 | 17.548% | $5.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 4 | COPX 09/18/2026 81 C | Not reported | Not reported | 7.259% | $2.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | COPX 09/18/2026 45 C | Not reported | Not reported | 6.540% | $1.9M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | CPER 07/17/2026 26 C | Not reported | Not reported | 3.260% | $961K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | COPX 09/18/2026 81 P | Not reported | Not reported | -3.117% | -$919K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | CPER 07/17/2026 38 C | Not reported | Not reported | 2.400% | $707K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | CPER 07/17/2026 38 P | Not reported | Not reported | -1.240% | -$365K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | Fidelity Government Portfolio | US3161751082 | 316175108 | 0.975% | $287K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 11 | COPX 07/17/2026 72 P | Not reported | Not reported | 0.058% | $17K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | CPER 07/17/2026 33 P | Not reported | Not reported | 0.010% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | Global X Copper Miners ETF | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |