JPMorgan Income ETF JPIE
Source: Yahoo Finance (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago Quotes may be delayed
- Net expense ratio
- 0.39%
- Net assets
- $9.1B
- Holdings
- 2,588
- 12-month distribution yield
- 5.70%
- Asset class
- Fixed income
JPMorgan Income ETF (JPIE) is an exchange-traded fund listed on NYSE Arca in the United States, issued by JPMorgan. Its category is Fixed income · US (fixed income). Its last price was US$44.92 on 20 Oct 2026. Its net expense ratio is 0.39% a year, from its prospectus dated 1 Jul 2026. It reported net assets of US$9.1 billion as of 31 May 2026. Its latest holdings report lists 2,588 holdings as of 31 May 2026. Over the last 12 months it paid distributions of US$2.56 a unit, a 12-month distribution yield of 5.70%, paid monthly.
Fees
- Total annual operating expenses (gross)
- 0.40%
- Net, after fee waivers or reimbursements
- 0.39%
- Management fee
- 0.40%
- Prospectus date
- 1 Jul 2026
- Filed with the SEC
- 23 Jun 2026
Size and reporting
- Net assets
- $9,096,834,736
- Total assets
- $10,666,182,099
- Holdings as of
- 31 May 2026
- Report made public
- 28 Jul 2026 (58 days after the month end)
Top holdings
Largest 25 of 2,588 positions, as of 31 May 2026. Weight is the percent of net assets the fund reported.
| # | Holding | Identifier | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FNMA/FHLMC FNMA/FHLMC UMBS, Single Family, 30 Year | US01F0526644 | -4.96% | -$451.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 2 | FNMA/FHLMC FNMA/FHLMC UMBS, Single Family, 30 Year | US01F0606677 | -3.42% | -$310.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 3 | JPMorgan Prime Money Market Fund JPMorgan Prime Money Market Fund, Class IM | US46637K8449 | 2.76% | $250.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | United States | USD |
| 4 | GNMA GNMA II, 30 Year | US3618N53Y33 | 2.18% | $198.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 5 | GNMA GNMA II, 30 Year | US3618N56J39 | 1.64% | $149.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 6 | GNMA GNMA II, 30 Year | US3618N6FN22 | 1.46% | $132.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 7 | FNMA FNMA UMBS, 30 Year | US31418FTB30 | 1.11% | $100.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 8 | FHLMC Pool FHLMC UMBS, 30 Year | US31427QRN42 | 0.90% | $81.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 9 | GNMA GNMA II, Single Family, 30 Year | US21H0606630 | 0.88% | $80.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 10 | GNMA GNMA II, Single Family, 30 Year | US21H0426617 | 0.88% | $79.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 11 | FHLMC Pool FHLMC UMBS, 30 Year | US3142J6CX97 | 0.78% | $70.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 12 | Citi Asset Receivables Trust I Citi Asset Receivables Trust I, Series 2026-4, Class CERT | US17292LAA26 | 0.74% | $67.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 13 | FNMA/FHLMC FNMA/FHLMC UMBS, Single Family, 30 Year | US01F0626634 | -0.74% | -$67.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 14 | FNMA FNMA UMBS, 30 Year | US3140W3YV51 | 0.68% | $61.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 15 | FHLMC Pool FHLMC UMBS, 30 Year | US3142J6DH39 | 0.62% | $56.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 16 | GNMA GNMA II, Single Family, 30 Year | US21H0626695 | 0.61% | $55.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 17 | FHLMC FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust, Series 2020-DNA5, Class B2 | US35566ABE82 | 0.60% | $54.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 18 | GNMA GNMA II, 30 Year | US3622AD4R60 | 0.59% | $53.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 19 | GNMA GNMA II, Single Family, 30 Year | US21H0526606 | 0.56% | $51.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 20 | GNMA GNMA, Series 2026-23, Class A | US38381SQX89 | 0.55% | $50.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 21 | GNMA GNMA II, 30 Year | US3622ADS413 | 0.55% | $49.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 22 | FNMA/FHLMC FNMA/FHLMC UMBS, Single Family, 30 Year | US01F0306609 | -0.55% | -$49.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 23 | Citi Asset Receivables Trust I Citi Asset Receivables Trust I, Series 2026-5, Class CERT | US17333UAA34 | 0.53% | $48.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 24 | FNMA FNMA UMBS, 30 Year | US3140W3GJ26 | 0.52% | $47.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
| 25 | GNMA GNMA II, 30 Year | US3622ADV219 | 0.51% | $46.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | United States | USD |
Breakdowns
Sums of reported weights over every position in the report. Totals can differ from 100% because of derivatives, borrowing and cash.
Warning: Uses derivatives
Asset type
| Type | Weight | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed securities | 58.01% | |
| Debt | 19.58% | |
| Other asset-backed securities | 8.79% | |
| Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | 2.79% | |
| Collateralised bond or debt obligations | 1.64% | |
| Loans | 0.39% | |
| Interest rate derivatives | -0.07% | |
| Credit derivatives | -0.05% | |
| Foreign exchange derivatives | -0.01% | |
| Structured notes | <0.01% | |
| Equity (common) | <0.01% |
Country
| Country | Weight | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| United States | 82.82% | |
| Cayman Islands | 1.67% | |
| Mexico | 0.61% | |
| Canada | 0.60% | |
| Ecuador | 0.38% | |
| CI | 0.29% | |
| United Kingdom | 0.27% | |
| Argentina | 0.23% | |
| Egypt | 0.23% | |
| Nigeria | 0.23% | |
| AO | 0.21% | |
| South Africa | 0.20% | |
| Other (55) | 3.38% | |
| Not stated | -0.01% |
Currency exposure
| Currency | Weight | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| US dollar (USD) | 91.08% | |
| Euro (EUR) | 0.02% | |
| Japanese yen (JPY) | 0.00% | |
| Not stated | -0.01% |
Sector
No sector data
Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of
Distributions
- Paid in the last 12 months
- $2.5610
- 12-month yield
- 5.70%
- Frequency
- Monthly
- Latest ex-date
- 1 Oct 2026
12-month yield = distributions per unit with an ex-date in the last 12 months ($2.5610) ÷ latest price ($44.92) × 100 = 5.70%. It looks back, so it is not a forecast; special distributions in the window are included.
Why a distribution yield is not the fund's return: yield vs total return
Distribution history table (60 payments)
| Ex-date | Amount per unit |
|---|---|
| 1 Oct 2026 | $0.2160 |
| 1 Sep 2026 | $0.2180 |
| 3 Aug 2026 | $0.2150 |
| 1 Jul 2026 | $0.2160 |
| 1 Jun 2026 | $0.2100 |
| 1 May 2026 | $0.2070 |
| 1 Apr 2026 | $0.2160 |
| 2 Mar 2026 | $0.2080 |
| 2 Feb 2026 | $0.2040 |
| 31 Dec 2025 | $0.2140 |
| 1 Dec 2025 | $0.2200 |
| 3 Nov 2025 | $0.2170 |
| 1 Oct 2025 | $0.2230 |
| 2 Sep 2025 | $0.2260 |
| 1 Aug 2025 | $0.2230 |
| 1 Jul 2025 | $0.2120 |
| 2 Jun 2025 | $0.2030 |
| 1 May 2025 | $0.2280 |
| 1 Apr 2025 | $0.2130 |
| 3 Mar 2025 | $0.2180 |
| 3 Feb 2025 | $0.2200 |
| 31 Dec 2024 | $0.2260 |
| 2 Dec 2024 | $0.2240 |
| 1 Nov 2024 | $0.2300 |
| 1 Oct 2024 | $0.2310 |
| 3 Sep 2024 | $0.2310 |
| 1 Aug 2024 | $0.2320 |
| 1 Jul 2024 | $0.2360 |
| 3 Jun 2024 | $0.2350 |
| 1 May 2024 | $0.2340 |
| 1 Apr 2024 | $0.2360 |
| 1 Mar 2024 | $0.2350 |
| 1 Feb 2024 | $0.2370 |
| 28 Dec 2023 | $0.2610 |
| 1 Dec 2023 | $0.2330 |
| 1 Nov 2023 | $0.2280 |
| 2 Oct 2023 | $0.2300 |
| 1 Sep 2023 | $0.2040 |
| 1 Aug 2023 | $0.2060 |
| 3 Jul 2023 | $0.2060 |
| 1 Jun 2023 | $0.2040 |
| 1 May 2023 | $0.2040 |
| 3 Apr 2023 | $0.2080 |
| 1 Mar 2023 | $0.2060 |
| 1 Feb 2023 | $0.2090 |
| 29 Dec 2022 | $0.1950 |
| 15 Dec 2022 | $0.0090 |
| 1 Dec 2022 | $0.2050 |
| 1 Nov 2022 | $0.2010 |
| 3 Oct 2022 | $0.2040 |
| 1 Sep 2022 | $0.1850 |
| 1 Aug 2022 | $0.1800 |
| 1 Jul 2022 | $0.1870 |
| 1 Jun 2022 | $0.1350 |
| 2 May 2022 | $0.1430 |
| 1 Apr 2022 | $0.1410 |
| 1 Mar 2022 | $0.1090 |
| 1 Feb 2022 | $0.1330 |
| 30 Dec 2021 | $0.1820 |
| 1 Dec 2021 | $0.1330 |
Filings and sources
- Form N-PORT report for May 2026 (opens in a new tab)
- Prospectus filing with the fee table (opens in a new tab)
- All SEC filings for this fund series (S000072932) (opens in a new tab)
- Nasdaq Trader symbol directory (opens in a new tab)
- Yahoo Finance quote and distributions (opens in a new tab)
- How the ETF figures are collected
Compare with
Largest funds in the same category:
- JPIE and BND Vanguard Total Bond Market ETF
- JPIE and AGG iShares Core U.S. Aggregate Bond ETF
- JPIE and VTIP Vanguard Short-Term Inflation-Protected Securities Index Fund ETF Shares
- JPIE and BSV Vanguard Short-Term Bond ETF