JIVE holdings
JPMorgan International Value ETF
Positions
383 stored of 383 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd. | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 3.392% | $118.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 2 | JPMorgan Prime Money Market Fund JPMorgan Prime Money Market Fund, Class IM | US46637K8449 | 46637K844 | 2.186% | $76.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | HSBC Holdings plc | GB0005405286 | Not reported | 2.000% | $69.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 4 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co. Ltd. | TW0002330008 | Not reported | 1.941% | $67.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 5 | Nestle SA Nestle SA (Registered) | CH0038863350 | Not reported | 1.591% | $55.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 6 | Shell plc | GB00BP6MXD84 | Not reported | 1.523% | $53.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 7 | Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc. | JP3902900004 | Not reported | 1.364% | $47.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 8 | Roche Holding AG | CH1499059983 | Not reported | 1.358% | $47.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 9 | Novartis AG Novartis AG (Registered) | CH0012005267 | Not reported | 1.185% | $41.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 10 | Toronto-Dominion Bank (The) | CA8911605092 | 891160509 | 1.097% | $38.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 11 | Royal Bank of Canada | CA7800871021 | 780087102 | 1.088% | $38.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 12 | Allianz SE Allianz SE (Registered) | DE0008404005 | Not reported | 1.073% | $37.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 13 | TotalEnergies SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 0.991% | $34.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 14 | Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria SA | ES0113211835 | Not reported | 0.908% | $31.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 15 | Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc. | JP3890350006 | Not reported | 0.890% | $31.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 16 | Banco Santander SA | ES0113900J37 | Not reported | 0.804% | $28.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 17 | BP plc | GB0007980591 | Not reported | 0.794% | $27.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 18 | UniCredit SpA | IT0005239360 | Not reported | 0.766% | $26.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 19 | Mizuho Financial Group, Inc. | JP3885780001 | Not reported | 0.759% | $26.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 20 | BNP Paribas SA | FR0000131104 | Not reported | 0.743% | $26.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 21 | Zurich Insurance Group AG | CH0011075394 | Not reported | 0.734% | $25.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 22 | Hon Hai Precision Industry Co. Ltd. | TW0002317005 | Not reported | 0.702% | $24.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 23 | China Construction Bank Corp. China Construction Bank Corp., Class H | CNE1000002H1 | Not reported | 0.670% | $23.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 24 | Sanofi SA | FR0000120578 | Not reported | 0.665% | $23.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 25 | Bank of Nova Scotia (The) | CA0641491075 | 064149107 | 0.643% | $22.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 26 | Enel SpA | IT0003128367 | Not reported | 0.638% | $22.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 27 | ING Groep NV | NL0011821202 | Not reported | 0.624% | $21.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 28 | Intesa Sanpaolo SpA | IT0000072618 | Not reported | 0.623% | $21.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 29 | Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce | CA1360691010 | 136069101 | 0.619% | $21.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 30 | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. | CA1363851017 | 136385101 | 0.606% | $21.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 31 | Muenchener Rueckversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG Muenchener Rueckversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG (Registered) | DE0008430026 | Not reported | 0.603% | $21.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 32 | Barclays plc | GB0031348658 | Not reported | 0.566% | $19.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 33 | Panasonic Holdings Corp. | JP3866800000 | Not reported | 0.547% | $19.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 34 | Suncor Energy, Inc. | CA8672241079 | 867224107 | 0.540% | $18.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 35 | JPMorgan Securities Lending Money Market Fund JPMorgan Securities Lending Money Market Fund, Class Agency SL Shares | Not reported | 46645V642 | 0.539% | $18.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 36 | Petroleo Brasileiro SA Petroleo Brasileiro SA (Preference) | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 0.529% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 37 | Bayer AG Bayer AG (Registered) | DE000BAY0017 | Not reported | 0.517% | $18.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 38 | AXA SA | FR0000120628 | Not reported | 0.511% | $17.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 39 | Industrial & Commercial Bank of China Ltd. Industrial & Commercial Bank of China Ltd., Class H | CNE1000003G1 | Not reported | 0.501% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 40 | Manulife Financial Corp. | CA56501R1064 | 56501R106 | 0.488% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 41 | NatWest Group plc | GB00BM8PJY71 | Not reported | 0.486% | $17.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 42 | Deutsche Bank AG Deutsche Bank AG (Registered) | DE0005140008 | Not reported | 0.450% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 43 | ORIX Corp. | JP3200450009 | Not reported | 0.439% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 44 | E.ON SE | DE000ENAG999 | Not reported | 0.437% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 45 | Heineken Holding NV | NL0000008977 | Not reported | 0.427% | $14.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 46 | Societe Generale SA | FR0000130809 | Not reported | 0.418% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 47 | Eni SpA | IT0003132476 | Not reported | 0.416% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 48 | Nordea Bank Abp | FI4000297767 | Not reported | 0.412% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 49 | Lloyds Banking Group plc | GB0008706128 | Not reported | 0.411% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 50 | Engie SA | FR0010208488 | Not reported | 0.410% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 51 | Ping An Insurance Group Co. of China Ltd. Ping An Insurance Group Co. of China Ltd., Class H | CNE1000003X6 | Not reported | 0.395% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 52 | Oversea-Chinese Banking Corp. Ltd. | SG1S04926220 | Not reported | 0.392% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 53 | Orange SA | FR0000133308 | Not reported | 0.392% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 54 | Marubeni Corp. | JP3877600001 | Not reported | 0.391% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 55 | Vale SA | BRVALEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.388% | $13.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 56 | Kyocera Corp. | JP3249600002 | Not reported | 0.379% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 57 | Julius Baer Group Ltd. | CH0102484968 | Not reported | 0.377% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 58 | Power Corp. of Canada | CA7392391016 | 739239101 | 0.372% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 59 | Repsol SA | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 0.367% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 60 | ORLEN SA | PLPKN0000018 | Not reported | 0.353% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 61 | Bridgestone Corp. | JP3830800003 | Not reported | 0.351% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 62 | Daiichi Life Group, Inc. | JP3476480003 | Not reported | 0.349% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 63 | Kia Corp. | KR7000270009 | Not reported | 0.348% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 64 | Sumitomo Corp. | JP3404600003 | Not reported | 0.343% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 65 | Nomura Holdings, Inc. | JP3762600009 | Not reported | 0.342% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 66 | Daimler Truck Holding AG | DE000DTR0CK8 | Not reported | 0.341% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 67 | KB Financial Group, Inc. | KR7105560007 | Not reported | 0.340% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 68 | Hyundai Mobis Co. Ltd. | KR7012330007 | Not reported | 0.334% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 69 | Tokio Marine Holdings, Inc. | JP3910660004 | Not reported | 0.330% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 70 | NN Group NV | NL0010773842 | Not reported | 0.327% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 71 | MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc. | JP3890310000 | Not reported | 0.323% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 72 | Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize NV | NL0011794037 | Not reported | 0.320% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 73 | Danske Bank A/S | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.317% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 74 | Rio Tinto plc | GB0007188757 | Not reported | 0.317% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 75 | United Microelectronics Corp. | TW0002303005 | Not reported | 0.315% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 76 | PetroChina Co. Ltd. PetroChina Co. Ltd., Class H | CNE1000003W8 | Not reported | 0.311% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 77 | Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB, Class A | SE0000148884 | Not reported | 0.306% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 78 | Largan Precision Co. Ltd. | TW0003008009 | Not reported | 0.305% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 79 | Swedbank AB Swedbank AB, Class A | SE0000242455 | Not reported | 0.296% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 80 | Unipol Assicurazioni SpA | IT0004810054 | Not reported | 0.290% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 81 | CK Hutchison Holdings Ltd. | KYG217651051 | Not reported | 0.288% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 82 | QBE Insurance Group Ltd. | AU000000QBE9 | Not reported | 0.284% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 83 | KBC Group NV | BE0003565737 | Not reported | 0.284% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 84 | GSK plc | GB00BN7SWP63 | Not reported | 0.283% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 85 | Vodafone Group plc | GB00BH4HKS39 | Not reported | 0.283% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 86 | Publicis Groupe SA | FR0000130577 | Not reported | 0.281% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 87 | Anglo American plc | GB00BTK05J60 | Not reported | 0.278% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 88 | ABN AMRO Bank NV | NL0011540547 | Not reported | 0.278% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 89 | Mitsui Fudosan Co. Ltd. | JP3893200000 | Not reported | 0.278% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 90 | Barrick Mining Corp. | CA06849F1080 | 06849F108 | 0.277% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 91 | Daiwa Securities Group, Inc. | JP3502200003 | Not reported | 0.277% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 92 | Hannover Rueck SE | DE0008402215 | Not reported | 0.276% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 93 | Standard Chartered plc | GB0004082847 | Not reported | 0.276% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 94 | Sompo Holdings, Inc. | JP3165000005 | Not reported | 0.274% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 95 | AerCap Holdings NV | NL0000687663 | Not reported | 0.271% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 96 | ArcelorMittal SA | LU1598757687 | Not reported | 0.267% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 97 | Imperial Brands plc | GB0004544929 | Not reported | 0.265% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 98 | Amundi SA | FR0004125920 | Not reported | 0.263% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 99 | Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Group, Inc. | JP3892100003 | Not reported | 0.262% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 100 | Lenovo Group Ltd. | HK0992009065 | Not reported | 0.261% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |