JHDG holdings
John Hancock Hedged Equity ETF
Positions
134 stored of 134 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SERVICES I JUL26 75 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BHHM1 | -0.008% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC JUL26 515 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BMQN8 | -0.008% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | CUMMINS INC JUL26 770 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BJR95 | -0.007% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | PINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTNERS IN JUL26 105 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BK232 | -0.007% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | NVIDIA CORP JUL26 230 CALL | Not reported | ADI3B7G69 | -0.007% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | SandP 500 INDEX AUG26 6225 PUT | Not reported | ADI39C7X2 | 0.007% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | MEDTRONIC PLC JUL26 82.5 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BCZR1 | -0.006% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 108 | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP JUL26 1000 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BHCW4 | -0.005% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC JUL26 520 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BJR20 | -0.005% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 110 | LINDE PLC JUL26 535 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BFJ27 | -0.005% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | LINDE PLC JUL26 540 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BHD29 | -0.005% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | ARISTA NETWORKS INC JUL26 180 CALL | Not reported | ADI3B9JY1 | -0.004% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | BROADCOM INC JUL26 450 CALL | Not reported | ADI3B9L44 | -0.004% | -$3K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | LOWE'S COS INC JUL26 240 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BMR07 | -0.004% | -$3K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | CIGNA GROUP/THE JUL26 300 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BL0K4 | -0.003% | -$3K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | JPMORGAN CHASE and CO JUL26 340 CALL | Not reported | ADI3B9JW5 | -0.003% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | AMERICAN TOWER CORP JUL26 190 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BHCP9 | -0.003% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC JUL26 400 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BCD46 | -0.003% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | SandP 500 INDEX AUG26 5275 PUT | Not reported | ADI39C7V6 | -0.002% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | MCKESSON CORP JUL26 820 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BL0L2 | -0.002% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | MCKESSON CORP JUL26 800 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BJRF1 | -0.002% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | PINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTNERS IN JUL26 100 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BHN51 | -0.002% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | WALMART INC JUL26 130 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BL3P0 | -0.001% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC JUL26 200 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BHDH6 | -0.001% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | SUNCOR ENERGY INC JUL26 60 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BHCJ3 | -0.001% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 126 | CONOCOPHILLIPS JUL26 120 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BF993 | -0.001% | -$977 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | JPMORGAN CHASE and CO JUL26 345 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BG1R9 | -0.001% | -$952 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | T-MOBILE US INC JUL26 200 CALL | Not reported | ADI3B06C2 | -0.001% | -$940 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | UGI CORP JUL26 40 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BD048 | −<0.001% | -$855 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | MCKESSON CORP JUL26 840 CALL | Not reported | ADI3B8Z41 | −<0.001% | -$720 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC JUL26 210 CALL | Not reported | ADI3B4RK3 | −<0.001% | -$595 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | MORGAN STANLEY JUL26 230 CALL | Not reported | ADI3B8Z58 | −<0.001% | -$388 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | LOWE'S COS INC JUL26 250 CALL | Not reported | ADI3BL3C9 | −<0.001% | -$350 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | AMAZON.COM INC JUL26 270 CALL | Not reported | ADI3B8ZM1 | −<0.001% | -$19 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |