JCPB holdings
JPMorgan Core Plus Bond ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 2,679 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1801 | GNMA GNMA II, 30 Year | US3618HUVA63 | 3618HUVA6 | 0.007% | $895K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 1802 | Progress Residential Trust Progress Residential Trust, Series 2025-SFR3, Class C | US74334BAE74 | 74334BAE7 | 0.007% | $894K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1803 | Republic of Costa Rica | US221597CV77 | 221597CV7 | 0.007% | $893K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Costa Rica | USD |
| 1804 | Metropolitan Life Global Funding I | US59217GFP90 | 59217GFP9 | 0.007% | $891K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1805 | FNMA FNMA UMBS, 30 Year | US3140QDKQ65 | 3140QDKQ6 | 0.007% | $891K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1806 | Antero Midstream Partners LP | US03690AAF30 | 03690AAF3 | 0.007% | $890K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1807 | Adient Global Holdings Ltd. | US00687YAB11 | 00687YAB1 | 0.007% | $890K | Debt | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 1808 | Ascent Resources Utica Holdings LLC | US04364VAX10 | 04364VAX1 | 0.007% | $888K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1809 | Cooperatieve Rabobank UA | US74977RDN17 | 74977RDN1 | 0.007% | $884K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 1810 | Venture Global Calcasieu Pass LLC | US92328MAA18 | 92328MAA1 | 0.007% | $879K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1811 | FNMA FNMA, Other | US3140LHSR26 | 3140LHSR2 | 0.007% | $875K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1812 | FHLMC FHLMC, Multi-Family Structured Credit Risk, Series 2022-MN4, Class M1 | US35563HAA59 | 35563HAA5 | 0.007% | $875K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1813 | Performance Food Group, Inc. | US71376LAH33 | 71376LAH3 | 0.007% | $874K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1814 | Qnity Electronics, Inc. | US74743LAB62 | 74743LAB6 | 0.007% | $873K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1815 | Republic of Ecuador | XS3285368380 | 27927WAQ5 | 0.007% | $871K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Ecuador | USD |
| 1816 | TSMC Arizona Corp. | US872898AC52 | 872898AC5 | 0.007% | $870K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1817 | Danske Bank A/S | US23636ABH32 | 23636ABH3 | 0.007% | $867K | Debt | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 1818 | FNMA FNMA UMBS, 30 Year | US3140QRR547 | 3140QRR54 | 0.007% | $865K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1819 | FNMA FNMA, Other | US3140LDGG84 | 3140LDGG8 | 0.007% | $865K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1820 | Deutsche Bank AG | US251526CU14 | 251526CU1 | 0.007% | $865K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 1821 | NRG Energy, Inc. | US629377DF68 | 629377DF6 | 0.007% | $865K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1822 | Philip Morris International, Inc. | US718172CX57 | 718172CX5 | 0.007% | $861K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1823 | Cinemark USA, Inc. | US172441BF30 | 172441BF3 | 0.007% | $860K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1824 | Archrock Partners LP | US03959KAD28 | 03959KAD2 | 0.007% | $860K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1825 | Jetblue Airways Corp. Jetblue Airways Corp., 1st Lien Term Loan | XAG5112TAB98 | G5112TAB9 | 0.007% | $859K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1826 | WESCO Distribution, Inc. | US95081QAP90 | 95081QAP9 | 0.007% | $857K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1827 | FHLMC FHLMC, REMIC, Series 5141, Class AH | US3137H23D43 | 3137H23D4 | 0.007% | $854K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1828 | HCA, Inc. | US404119CR82 | 404119CR8 | 0.007% | $853K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1829 | CNO Global Funding | US18977W2F62 | 18977W2F6 | 0.007% | $852K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1830 | Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co. (The) | US382550BR12 | 382550BR1 | 0.007% | $852K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1831 | Citibank NA | US17325FBK30 | 17325FBK3 | 0.007% | $851K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1832 | FNMA FNMA, Other | US3138LJU246 | 3138LJU24 | 0.007% | $850K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1833 | Icahn Enterprises LP | US451102BZ91 | 451102BZ9 | 0.007% | $846K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1834 | HINNT LLC HINNT LLC, Series 2022-A, Class E | US40486JAE73 | 40486JAE7 | 0.007% | $845K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1835 | SM Energy Co. | US78454LAY65 | 78454LAY6 | 0.007% | $842K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1836 | FNMA FNMA, Other | US3138LME749 | 3138LME74 | 0.007% | $842K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1837 | GLS Auto Receivables Issuer Trust GLS Auto Receivables Issuer Trust, Series 2022-1A, Class D | US36263XAG88 | 36263XAG8 | 0.007% | $838K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1838 | Axon Enterprise, Inc. | US05464CAD39 | 05464CAD3 | 0.007% | $837K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1839 | Iron Mountain, Inc. | US46284VAE11 | 46284VAE1 | 0.007% | $835K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1840 | Newell Brands, Inc. | US651229BG06 | 651229BG0 | 0.007% | $830K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1841 | FNMA FNMA, Other | US3140LHQM56 | 3140LHQM5 | 0.007% | $830K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1842 | CaixaBank SA | US12803RAB06 | 12803RAB0 | 0.007% | $825K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 1843 | FNMA FNMA, Other | US3140LB4R15 | 3140LB4R1 | 0.007% | $823K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1844 | Sierra Timeshare Receivables Funding LLC Sierra Timeshare Receivables Funding LLC, Series 2024-3A, Class D | US82653BAD55 | 82653BAD5 | 0.007% | $822K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1845 | FHLMC FHLMC, Multi-Family Structured Credit Risk, Series 2022-MN4, Class M2 | US35563HAB33 | 35563HAB3 | 0.007% | $822K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1846 | PG&E Corp. | US69331CAN83 | 69331CAN8 | 0.007% | $819K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1847 | FNMA FNMA, Other | US3140FXSX18 | 3140FXSX1 | 0.007% | $818K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1848 | UnitedHealth Group, Inc. | US91324PBN15 | 91324PBN1 | 0.007% | $817K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1849 | Amgen, Inc. | US031162CF59 | 031162CF5 | 0.007% | $815K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1850 | JBS NV | US46590XAP15 | 46590XAP1 | 0.007% | $809K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 1851 | CaixaBank SA | US12803RAM60 | 12803RAM6 | 0.007% | $809K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 1852 | ZF North America Capital, Inc. | US98877DAD75 | 98877DAD7 | 0.007% | $809K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1853 | Arab Republic of Egypt | XS1558078496 | Not reported | 0.006% | $808K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Egypt | USD |
| 1854 | FirstKey Homes Trust FirstKey Homes Trust, Series 2021-SFR2, Class E2 | US33767TAL44 | 33767TAL4 | 0.006% | $806K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1855 | BXG Receivables Note Trust BXG Receivables Note Trust, Series 2023-A, Class C | US123919AC63 | 123919AC6 | 0.006% | $804K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1856 | Quest Diagnostics, Inc. | US74834LBF67 | 74834LBF6 | 0.006% | $803K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1857 | GNMA GNMA II | US3617FBML83 | 3617FBML8 | 0.006% | $803K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 1858 | Lendmark Funding Trust Lendmark Funding Trust, Series 2021-1A, Class A | US52607MAA71 | 52607MAA7 | 0.006% | $801K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1859 | Esab Corp. | US29605JAA43 | 29605JAA4 | 0.006% | $801K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1860 | NNN REIT, Inc. | US637417AQ97 | 637417AQ9 | 0.006% | $800K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1861 | Arab Republic of Egypt | XS2391395154 | Not reported | 0.006% | $797K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Egypt | USD |
| 1862 | FS Luxembourg Sarl | US30315XAC83 | 30315XAC8 | 0.006% | $796K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 1863 | Venture Global Plaquemines LNG LLC | US922966AE68 | 922966AE6 | 0.006% | $793K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1864 | Citigroup, Inc. | US172967NN71 | 172967NN7 | 0.006% | $792K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1865 | SM Energy Co. | US78454LAP58 | 78454LAP5 | 0.006% | $791K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1866 | Santander UK Group Holdings plc | US80281LAP04 | 80281LAP0 | 0.006% | $789K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 1867 | US Bancorp | US91159HJC51 | 91159HJC5 | 0.006% | $789K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1868 | AerCap Ireland Capital DAC | US00774MBK09 | 00774MBK0 | 0.006% | $788K | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 1869 | Permian Resources Operating LLC | US71424VAA89 | 71424VAA8 | 0.006% | $787K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1870 | Consumers 2023 Securitization Funding LLC Consumers 2023 Securitization Funding LLC, Series A2 | US21071BAB18 | 21071BAB1 | 0.006% | $785K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1871 | Trinity Industries, Inc. | US896522AJ82 | 896522AJ8 | 0.006% | $784K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1872 | Nationwide Building Society | US63861VAK35 | 63861VAK3 | 0.006% | $783K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 1873 | HUB International Ltd. | US44332PAH47 | 44332PAH4 | 0.006% | $780K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1874 | Public Service Co. of Oklahoma Public Service Co. of Oklahoma, Series G | US744533BJ80 | 744533BJ8 | 0.006% | $779K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1875 | Amgen, Inc. | US031162DT45 | 031162DT4 | 0.006% | $778K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1876 | Ecopetrol SA | US279158AV11 | 279158AV1 | 0.006% | $776K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Colombia | USD |
| 1877 | DT Midstream, Inc. | US23345MAA53 | 23345MAA5 | 0.006% | $775K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1878 | Cencora, Inc. | US03073EAU91 | 03073EAU9 | 0.006% | $774K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1879 | FNMA FNMA UMBS, 15 Year | US3140XCL308 | 3140XCL30 | 0.006% | $774K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1880 | 1261229 BC Ltd. | US68288AAA51 | 68288AAA5 | 0.006% | $772K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 1881 | Tallgrass Energy Partners LP | US87470LAL53 | 87470LAL5 | 0.006% | $769K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1882 | Sunoco LP | US86765LAN73 | 86765LAN7 | 0.006% | $767K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1883 | Amgen, Inc. | US031162CR97 | 031162CR9 | 0.006% | $761K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1884 | Conair Holdings LLC Conair Holdings LLC, 1st Lien Term Loan B | US20600RAB87 | 20600RAB8 | 0.006% | $761K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1885 | Ameren Illinois Co. | US02361DBA72 | 02361DBA7 | 0.006% | $754K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1886 | GNMA GNMA II, 30 Year | US3617HX4D69 | 3617HX4D6 | 0.006% | $754K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 1887 | Oportun Issuance Trust Oportun Issuance Trust, Series 2021-C, Class A | US68377WAA99 | 68377WAA9 | 0.006% | $754K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1888 | NRZ Excess Spread-Collateralized Notes NRZ Excess Spread-Collateralized Notes, Series 2021-GNT1, Class A | US65246QAA76 | 65246QAA7 | 0.006% | $752K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1889 | FNMA FNMA UMBS, 30 Year | US3140QKNP98 | 3140QKNP9 | 0.006% | $751K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1890 | GNMA GNMA II | US3617VYM970 | 3617VYM97 | 0.006% | $750K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 1891 | AMSR Trust AMSR Trust, Series 2022-SFR1, Class F | US00179WAG96 | 00179WAG9 | 0.006% | $749K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1892 | Permian Resources Operating LLC | US71424VAB62 | 71424VAB6 | 0.006% | $748K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1893 | Iron Mountain, Inc. | US46284VAC54 | 46284VAC5 | 0.006% | $747K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1894 | FNMA FNMA, Other | US3140LHTF78 | 3140LHTF7 | 0.006% | $747K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1895 | Albertsons Cos., Inc. | US01309QAD07 | 01309QAD0 | 0.006% | $747K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1896 | GNMA GNMA II, 30 Year | US3617FGL469 | 3617FGL46 | 0.006% | $746K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 1897 | FNMA FNMA, Other | US3140LBXF52 | 3140LBXF5 | 0.006% | $745K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1898 | Solaris Energy Infrastructure LLC | US83419YAA47 | 83419YAA4 | 0.006% | $745K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1899 | Progress Residential Trust Progress Residential Trust, Series 2021-SFR7, Class E1 | US74333PAJ66 | 74333PAJ6 | 0.006% | $745K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1900 | Republic of Angola | XS2083302419 | Not reported | 0.006% | $743K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | AO | USD |