JAAA holdings
Janus Henderson AAA CLO ETF
Positions
600 stored of 600 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 501 | Danby Park CLO Ltd. Danby Park CLO Ltd., Series 2022-1A, Class AR | US236057AN54 | 236057AN5 | 0.036% | $10.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 502 | GoldenTree Loan Management US CLO 26 Ltd. GoldenTree Loan Management US CLO 26 Ltd., Series 2025-26A, Class AJ | US38139QAE61 | 38139QAE6 | 0.036% | $10.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 503 | Cedar Funding V CLO Ltd. Cedar Funding V CLO Ltd., Series 2016-5A, Class AR2 | US15032ABC09 | 15032ABC0 | 0.036% | $10.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 504 | Madison Park Funding LVII Ltd. Madison Park Funding LVII Ltd., Series 2022-57A, Class BR | US55822GAU85 | 55822GAU8 | 0.036% | $10.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 505 | OCP CLO Ltd. OCP CLO Ltd., Series RE2QBZ, Class AR2 | US67113LAW63 | 67113LAW6 | 0.036% | $10.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 506 | Ballyrock CLO 15 Ltd. Ballyrock CLO 15 Ltd., Series 2021-1A, Class A1R | US05875TAJ60 | 05875TAJ6 | 0.035% | $10.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 507 | Voya CLO Ltd. Voya CLO Ltd., Series 2024-4A, Class A1 | US92920KAA79 | 92920KAA7 | 0.035% | $10.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 508 | Greywolf CLO IV Ltd. Greywolf CLO IV Ltd., Series 2019-1A, Class A1R2 | US39809TAW71 | 39809TAW7 | 0.035% | $10.2M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 509 | HalseyPoint CLO 3 Ltd. HalseyPoint CLO 3 Ltd., Series 2020-3A, Class A1R | US40638UAS87 | 40638UAS8 | 0.035% | $10.2M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 510 | OHA Credit Funding 10-R Ltd. OHA Credit Funding 10-R Ltd., Series 2021-10RA, Class A1 | US67121RAC79 | 67121RAC7 | 0.034% | $10.1M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 511 | Regatta XXII Funding Ltd. Regatta XXII Funding Ltd., Series 2022-2A, Class A2R2 | US758968BA83 | 758968BA8 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 512 | 37 Capital CLO 3 Ltd. 37 Capital CLO 3 Ltd., Series 2023-1A, Class A1R | US88429RAN89 | 88429RAN8 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 513 | RR 42 Ltd. RR 42 Ltd., Series 2025-42A, Class A2R | US78109UAE91 | 78109UAE9 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 514 | Arini US CLO I Ltd. Arini US CLO I Ltd., Series 1A, Class A | US04039AAA25 | 04039AAA2 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 515 | CIFC Funding Ltd. CIFC Funding Ltd., Series 2023-1A, Class A2R | US12575RAL42 | 12575RAL4 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 516 | CIFC Funding CIFC Funding, Series 2021-2A, Class A2R | US12563YAL39 | 12563YAL3 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 517 | Ares LXIII CLO Ltd. Ares LXIII CLO Ltd., Series 2022-63A, Class A1R | US039937AS61 | 039937AS6 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 518 | Sixth Street CLO XII Ltd. Sixth Street CLO XII Ltd., Series 2018-12A, Class A2R2 | US829928AE05 | 829928AE0 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 519 | OHA Credit Funding 21 Ltd. OHA Credit Funding 21 Ltd., Series 2025-21A, Class A1 | US67707KAA88 | 67707KAA8 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 520 | Carlyle US CLO Ltd. Carlyle US CLO Ltd., Series 2025-3A, Class A | US14320EAA10 | 14320EAA1 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 521 | Octagon Investment Partners 29 Ltd. Octagon Investment Partners 29 Ltd., Series 2016-1A, Class A2R3 | US67591JBG67 | 67591JBG6 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 522 | Rockland Park CLO Ltd. Rockland Park CLO Ltd., Series 2021-1A, Class A2R | US773663AK55 | 773663AK5 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 523 | OHA Credit Funding 7 Ltd. OHA Credit Funding 7 Ltd., Series 2020-7A, Class A1R2 | US67098WAY75 | 67098WAY7 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 524 | RAD CLO 28 Ltd. RAD CLO 28 Ltd., Series 2024-28A, Class A | US75009UAA43 | 75009UAA4 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 525 | GoldenTree Loan Management US CLO 22 Ltd. GoldenTree Loan Management US CLO 22 Ltd., Series 2024-22A, Class B | US38139EAG89 | 38139EAG8 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 526 | Whitebox CLO I Ltd. Whitebox CLO I Ltd., Series 2019-1A, Class A2R3 | US96467FBL31 | 96467FBL3 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 527 | Octagon 66 Ltd. Octagon 66 Ltd., Series 2022-1A, Class BR2 | US67577WBJ99 | 67577WBJ9 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 528 | KKR CLO 45a Ltd. KKR CLO 45a Ltd., Series 2024-45A, Class A1R | US48190AAN63 | 48190AAN6 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 529 | Magnetite XXXII Ltd. Magnetite XXXII Ltd., Series 2022-32A, Class AJR | US55953WAW01 | 55953WAW0 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 530 | Trestles CLO VII Ltd. Trestles CLO VII Ltd., Series 2024-7A, Class A1 | US89532XAC11 | 89532XAC1 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 531 | Allegro CLO XIV Ltd. Allegro CLO XIV Ltd., Series 2021-2A, Class A1R | US01751AAQ94 | 01751AAQ9 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 532 | CIFC Funding Ltd. CIFC Funding Ltd., Series 2014-2RA, Class AR | US12548RAH75 | 12548RAH7 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 533 | Sixth Street CLO XX Ltd. Sixth Street CLO XX Ltd., Series 2021-20A, Class A2R | US83012QAQ73 | 83012QAQ7 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 534 | Neuberger Berman Loan Advisers LaSalle Street Lending CLO II Ltd. Neuberger Berman Loan Advisers LaSalle Street Lending CLO II Ltd., Series 2024-2A, Class A2R | US64135NAQ60 | 64135NAQ6 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 535 | Silver Point CLO 3 Ltd. Silver Point CLO 3 Ltd., Series 2023-3A, Class A2R | US827925AN84 | 827925AN8 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 536 | Invesco US CLO Ltd. Invesco US CLO Ltd., Series 2023-4A, Class A2R | US46091XAQ34 | 46091XAQ3 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 537 | Octagon 52 Ltd. Octagon 52 Ltd., Series 2021-1A, Class A2R | US67577KAN72 | 67577KAN7 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 538 | Octagon 69 Ltd. Octagon 69 Ltd., Series 2024-3A, Class A2 | US67578UAC80 | 67578UAC8 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 539 | Carlyle US CLO Ltd. Carlyle US CLO Ltd., Series 2025-6A, Class A2 | US14320LAC19 | 14320LAC1 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 540 | Symphony CLO 46 Ltd. Symphony CLO 46 Ltd., Series 2024-46A, Class A2 | US87170WAC47 | 87170WAC4 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 541 | Regatta XXIII Funding Ltd. Regatta XXIII Funding Ltd., Series 2021-4A, Class A2R | US75889FAS39 | 75889FAS3 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 542 | CIFC Funding Ltd. CIFC Funding Ltd., Series 2025-8A, Class A2 | US12576CAC64 | 12576CAC6 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 543 | Signal Peak CLO 9 Ltd. Signal Peak CLO 9 Ltd., Series 2021-9A, Class A2R | US82670QAQ29 | 82670QAQ2 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 544 | CIFC Funding Ltd. CIFC Funding Ltd., Series 2020-3A, Class A2R2 | US12560EAY23 | 12560EAY2 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 545 | GoldenTree Loan Management US CLO 27 Ltd. GoldenTree Loan Management US CLO 27 Ltd., Series 2025-27A, Class AJ | US38140AAE82 | 38140AAE8 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 546 | CarVal CLO VII-C Ltd. CarVal CLO VII-C Ltd., Series 2023-1A, Class A1R | US14686BAN73 | 14686BAN7 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 547 | Apidos CLO XLIV Ltd. Apidos CLO XLIV Ltd., Series 2023-44A, Class A2R | US037989AM27 | 037989AM2 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 548 | Neuberger Berman Loan Advisers CLO 28 Ltd. Neuberger Berman Loan Advisers CLO 28 Ltd., Series 2018-28A, Class A2R | US64130PAN33 | 64130PAN3 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 549 | AGL CLO 30 Ltd. AGL CLO 30 Ltd., Series 2024-30RA, Class A2R | US00120VAN64 | 00120VAN6 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 550 | Meacham Park CLO Ltd. Meacham Park CLO Ltd., Series 2024-1A, Class A2 | US58286QAC96 | 58286QAC9 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 551 | Ares XXVII CLO Ltd. Ares XXVII CLO Ltd., Series 2013-2A, Class BR3 | US00190YBR53 | 00190YBR5 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 552 | Balboa Bay Loan Funding Ltd. Balboa Bay Loan Funding Ltd., Series 2021-2A, Class BR | US05766GAN79 | 05766GAN7 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 553 | Magnetite XXIII Ltd. Magnetite XXIII Ltd., Series 2019-23A, Class BR2 | US55954NAU37 | 55954NAU3 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 554 | Barings CLO Ltd. Barings CLO Ltd., Series 2025-7A, Class A2 | US06765FAE88 | 06765FAE8 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 555 | GoldenTree Loan Management US CLO 24 Ltd. GoldenTree Loan Management US CLO 24 Ltd., Series 2025-24A, Class AJ | US38139VAE56 | 38139VAE5 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 556 | Saratoga Investment Corp. CLO Ltd. Saratoga Investment Corp. CLO Ltd., Series 2013-1A, Class A2R4 | US80349BCF22 | 80349BCF2 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 557 | Crown Point CLO 8 Ltd. Crown Point CLO 8 Ltd., Series 2019-8A, Class AR | US22846BAJ61 | 22846BAJ6 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 558 | Bain Capital Credit CLO Ltd. Bain Capital Credit CLO Ltd., Series 2024-3AR, Class A2R | US05685QAS21 | 05685QAS2 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 559 | CIFC Funding Ltd. CIFC Funding Ltd., Series RE4YBV, Class A1 | US12575WAA71 | 12575WAA7 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 560 | Guggenheim CLO Ltd. Guggenheim CLO Ltd., Series 2022-2A, Class A2R | US40172PAN24 | 40172PAN2 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 561 | Unity-Peace Park CLO Ltd. Unity-Peace Park CLO Ltd., Series 2022-1A, Class BR | US913318AQ43 | 913318AQ4 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 562 | Bain Capital Credit CLO Ltd. Bain Capital Credit CLO Ltd., Series 2021-2A, Class A2R2 | US05684RAY80 | 05684RAY8 | 0.034% | $10.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 563 | Ares LXI CLO Ltd. Ares LXI CLO Ltd., Series 2021-61A, Class A2R2 | US04019DBA90 | 04019DBA9 | 0.034% | $9.9M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 564 | Silver Point CLO 6 Ltd. Silver Point CLO 6 Ltd., Series 2024-6A, Class A1 | US82808MAA18 | 82808MAA1 | 0.033% | $9.8M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 565 | AGL CLO 40 Ltd. AGL CLO 40 Ltd., Series 2025-40A, Class A1 | US00122JAA97 | 00122JAA9 | 0.033% | $9.8M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 566 | Allegro CLO XVI Ltd. Allegro CLO XVI Ltd., Series 2024-1A, Class A2R | US01749FAS92 | 01749FAS9 | 0.033% | $9.7M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 567 | Allegro CLO XVII Ltd. Allegro CLO XVII Ltd., Series 2025-2A, Class A2 | US01751VAE02 | 01751VAE0 | 0.033% | $9.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 568 | Cedar Funding VIII CLO Ltd. Cedar Funding VIII CLO Ltd., Series 2017-8A, Class ARR | US15032EAY59 | 15032EAY5 | 0.033% | $9.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 569 | TPG CLO Ltd. TPG CLO Ltd., Series 2025-1A, Class B | US87268JAE29 | 87268JAE2 | 0.031% | $9.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 570 | NYACK Park CLO Ltd. NYACK Park CLO Ltd., Series 2021-1A, Class A2R | US67080PAS56 | 67080PAS5 | 0.031% | $9.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 571 | Symphony CLO 52 Ltd. Symphony CLO 52 Ltd., Series 2025-52A, Class BR | US87170MAE21 | 87170MAE2 | 0.031% | $9.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 572 | Palmer Square CLO Ltd. Palmer Square CLO Ltd., Series 2022-3A, Class B1R | US69690AAW71 | 69690AAW7 | 0.031% | $9.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 573 | Pikes Peak CLO 14 Ltd. Pikes Peak CLO 14 Ltd., Series 2023-14A, Class A2R | US72134CAN11 | 72134CAN1 | 0.030% | $8.8M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 574 | AMMC CLO 32 Ltd. AMMC CLO 32 Ltd., Series 2025-32A, Class A1 | US03166KAA79 | 03166KAA7 | 0.030% | $8.8M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 575 | AIMCO CLO 10 Ltd. AIMCO CLO 10 Ltd., Series 2019-10A, Class A2R3 | US00901ABG13 | 00901ABG1 | 0.029% | $8.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 576 | Octagon Investment Partners 42 Ltd. Octagon Investment Partners 42 Ltd., Series 2019-3A, Class BRR | US67576PBC05 | 67576PBC0 | 0.029% | $8.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 577 | Apidos CLO XVIII-R Apidos CLO XVIII-R, Series 2018-18A, Class BR2 | US03767NBA37 | 03767NBA3 | 0.029% | $8.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 578 | CIFC Funding Ltd. CIFC Funding Ltd., Series 2018-3A, Class A2R | US12551YAL74 | 12551YAL7 | 0.027% | $8.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 579 | TCW CLO Ltd. TCW CLO Ltd., Series 2023-1A, Class AJR | US872373AU96 | 872373AU9 | 0.027% | $8.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 580 | Balboa Bay Loan Funding Ltd. Balboa Bay Loan Funding Ltd., Series 2025-2A, Class A2 | US057915AL41 | 057915AL4 | 0.027% | $8.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 581 | Anchorage Capital CLO 37 Ltd. Anchorage Capital CLO 37 Ltd., Series 2026-37A, Class A2 | US032923AC86 | 032923AC8 | 0.027% | $8.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 582 | Hayfin US XV Ltd. Hayfin US XV Ltd., Series 2024-15A, Class A2 | US420916AE80 | 420916AE8 | 0.027% | $8.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 583 | Signal Peak CLO 12 Ltd. Signal Peak CLO 12 Ltd., Series 2022-12A, Class A2R | US82671XBA00 | 82671XBA0 | 0.027% | $8.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 584 | Trinitas CLO XXXVII Ltd. Trinitas CLO XXXVII Ltd., Series 2025-37A, Class A2 | US89643RAC07 | 89643RAC0 | 0.027% | $8.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 585 | KKR CLO 37 Ltd. KKR CLO 37 Ltd., Series 37A, Class BR | US48254FAU21 | 48254FAU2 | 0.027% | $8.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 586 | Fortress Credit BSL XXVII Ltd. Fortress Credit BSL XXVII Ltd., Series 2026-2A, Class A2 | US34967MAC55 | 34967MAC5 | 0.027% | $8.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 587 | BlueMountain CLO XXV Ltd. BlueMountain CLO XXV Ltd., Series 2019-25A, Class A2RR | US09627FBC32 | 09627FBC3 | 0.026% | $7.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 588 | Carlyle US CLO Ltd. Carlyle US CLO Ltd., Series 2025-5A, Class A2 | US14320JAC62 | 14320JAC6 | 0.026% | $7.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 589 | Fortress Credit BSL XVIII Ltd. Fortress Credit BSL XVIII Ltd., Series 2023-1A, Class BR | US34965DAY94 | 34965DAY9 | 0.026% | $7.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 590 | Canyon Capital CLO Ltd. Canyon Capital CLO Ltd., Series 2019-1A, Class BRR | US13887TAW71 | 13887TAW7 | 0.024% | $7.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 591 | KKR CLO 38 Ltd. KKR CLO 38 Ltd., Series 38A, Class A2R | US48259BAU61 | 48259BAU6 | 0.024% | $7.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 592 | Signal Peak CLO 12 Ltd. Signal Peak CLO 12 Ltd., Series 2022-12A, Class BR | US82671XAS27 | 82671XAS2 | 0.024% | $7.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 593 | 522 Funding CLO Ltd. 522 Funding CLO Ltd., Series 2020-6A, Class BR2 | US33835ABC27 | 33835ABC2 | 0.024% | $7.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 594 | RR 8 Ltd. RR 8 Ltd., Series 2020-8A, Class A1B2 | US74980FBC86 | 74980FBC8 | 0.021% | $6.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 595 | KKR Financial CLO Ltd. KKR Financial CLO Ltd., Series 2013-1A, Class A2R3 | US48249VBJ98 | 48249VBJ9 | 0.021% | $6.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 596 | Sandstone Peak IV Ltd. Sandstone Peak IV Ltd., Series 2025-1A, Class A2 | US80012AAC99 | 80012AAC9 | 0.019% | $5.5M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 597 | KKR CLO 44 Ltd. KKR CLO 44 Ltd., Series 44A, Class A2R | US481950AQ69 | 481950AQ6 | 0.017% | $5.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 598 | Madison Park Funding LV Ltd. Madison Park Funding LV Ltd., Series 2022-55A, Class A1R | US55819FAQ46 | 55819FAQ4 | 0.015% | $4.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 599 | Diameter Capital CLO 2 Ltd. Diameter Capital CLO 2 Ltd., Series 2021-2A, Class A1R | US25255LAS16 | 25255LAS1 | 0.010% | $3.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 600 | Forward Foreign Currency Contract | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $221K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | Not stated | Not stated |