ISTB holdings
iShares Core 1-5 Year USD Bond ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 7,411 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | Turkiye Government International Bonds | US900123CQ19 | 900123CQ1 | 0.020% | $1.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Türkiye | USD |
| 402 | NORDIC INVESTMENT BANK | US65562QBW42 | 65562QBW4 | 0.020% | $1.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 403 | Synchrony Card Issuance Trust Synchrony Card Funding LLC | US87166PAQ46 | 87166PAQ4 | 0.019% | $999K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 404 | Barclays Commercial Mortgage Securities LLC BBCMS Mortgage Trust 2024-5C31 | US07336YAB11 | 07336YAB1 | 0.019% | $999K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | Verizon Master Trust | US92348KDE01 | 92348KDE0 | 0.019% | $998K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 406 | Capital One Multi-Asset Execution Trust | US14041NGJ46 | 14041NGJ4 | 0.019% | $998K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | Saudi Government International Bonds | XS2577134401 | Not reported | 0.019% | $998K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Saudi Arabia | USD |
| 408 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PFM32 | 46647PFM3 | 0.019% | $998K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 409 | FHLMC Multifamily Structured Pass Through Certs. Freddie Mac Multifamily Structured Pass Through Certificates | US3137HBLV40 | 3137HBLV4 | 0.019% | $997K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 410 | Gaci First Investment Co. | XS2987801359 | Not reported | 0.019% | $997K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 411 | PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC Pacific Gas and Electric Co | US694308JM04 | 694308JM0 | 0.019% | $997K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 412 | AFRICAN DEVELOPMENT BANK | US00828EFF16 | 00828EFF1 | 0.019% | $997K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 413 | Chase Issuance Trust | US161571JA32 | 161571JA3 | 0.019% | $997K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | CITIBANK NA | US17325FBT49 | 17325FBT4 | 0.019% | $997K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | Verizon Master Trust Verizon Master Trust Series 2026-2 | US92348KFG31 | 92348KFG3 | 0.019% | $996K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust 2026-B | US34536DAD57 | 34536DAD5 | 0.019% | $996K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 417 | Qatar Government International Bonds | XS1807174393 | Not reported | 0.019% | $995K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Qatar | USD |
| 418 | CITIBANK NA | US17325FBB31 | 17325FBB3 | 0.019% | $995K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | MORGAN STANLEY PVT BANK Morgan Stanley Private Bank NA | US61776NZW63 | 61776NZW6 | 0.019% | $993K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 420 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3133GFCG82 | 3133GFCG8 | 0.019% | $993K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 421 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U3P60 | 95000U3P6 | 0.019% | $992K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 422 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GJB68 | 06051GJB6 | 0.019% | $991K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 423 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US48128BAU52 | 48128BAU5 | 0.019% | $991K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 424 | CarMax Auto Owner Trust Carmax Auto Owner Trust 2025-4 | US14320HAD89 | 14320HAD8 | 0.019% | $991K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 425 | BENCHMARK Mortgage Trust Benchmark 2026-V22 | US081942AB08 | 081942AB0 | 0.019% | $990K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 426 | Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust Ford Credit Auto Owner Trust 2025-C | US34535LAD82 | 34535LAD8 | 0.019% | $990K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | Mexico Government International Bonds | US91087BAF76 | 91087BAF7 | 0.019% | $989K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Mexico | USD |
| 428 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PEV40 | 46647PEV4 | 0.019% | $989K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | QATAR ENERGY | US746970AA02 | 746970AA0 | 0.019% | $988K | Debt | Corporate | Qatar | USD |
| 430 | TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD | US88032XAG97 | 88032XAG9 | 0.019% | $988K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 431 | Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Trust Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Trust 2018-B2 | US17327FAD87 | 17327FAD8 | 0.019% | $988K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 432 | TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD | US88032XAN49 | 88032XAN4 | 0.019% | $987K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 433 | CHINA GOVT INTL BOND China Government International Bond | USY5325QAJ14 | Not reported | 0.019% | $984K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | China | USD |
| 434 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GHQ55 | 06051GHQ5 | 0.019% | $983K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PEJ12 | 46647PEJ1 | 0.019% | $982K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 436 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANK Federal Home Loan Banks | US3130AEB254 | 3130AEB25 | 0.019% | $981K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 437 | Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage Trust Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage Trust 2018-C47 | US95002DBR98 | 95002DBR9 | 0.019% | $979K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | ONTARIO (PROVINCE OF) Province of Ontario Canada | US683234EV67 | 683234EV6 | 0.019% | $979K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 439 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140QHET82 | 3140QHET8 | 0.019% | $978K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 440 | Deutsche Bank Commercial Mortgage Trust DBJPM 2017-C6 Mortgage Trust | US23312JAH68 | 23312JAH6 | 0.019% | $978K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PFL58 | 46647PFL5 | 0.019% | $977K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140QGJ406 | 3140QGJ40 | 0.019% | $976K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 443 | CAISSE D'AMORT DETTE SOC Caisse d'Amortissement de la Dette Sociale | US12802D2T21 | 12802D2T2 | 0.019% | $973K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | France | USD |
| 444 | INTL FINANCE CORP International Finance Corp | US45950VUS32 | 45950VUS3 | 0.019% | $967K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 445 | CORP ANDINA DE FOMENTO | US219868CL83 | 219868CL8 | 0.019% | $967K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 446 | PROVINCE OF QUEBEC Province of Quebec Canada | US748148M915 | 748148M91 | 0.019% | $967K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 447 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GHG73 | 06051GHG7 | 0.019% | $964K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 448 | Saudi Arabian Oil Co. | XS1982113208 | Not reported | 0.019% | $962K | Debt | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | USD |
| 449 | Qatar Government International Bonds | XS2155352664 | Not reported | 0.019% | $962K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Qatar | USD |
| 450 | KUWAIT INTL BOND Kuwait International Government Bond | XS3190721525 | Not reported | 0.019% | $962K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Kuwait | USD |
| 451 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U4H36 | 95000U4H3 | 0.019% | $962K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PDU75 | 46647PDU7 | 0.019% | $960K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 453 | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | US002824BS80 | 002824BS8 | 0.019% | $957K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 454 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280BT50 | 404280BT5 | 0.019% | $956K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 455 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967ME81 | 172967ME8 | 0.019% | $952K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PCC86 | 46647PCC8 | 0.019% | $952K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 457 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280CF48 | 404280CF4 | 0.019% | $951K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 458 | EXPORT DEVELOPMNT CANADA Export Development Canada | US30216BKC53 | 30216BKC5 | 0.019% | $950K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 459 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61748UAE29 | 61748UAE2 | 0.019% | $950K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 460 | BRITISH COLUMBIA PROV OF Province of British Columbia Canada | US110709GQ96 | 110709GQ9 | 0.019% | $949K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 461 | INTL BK RECON & DEVELOP International Bank for Reconstruction & Development | US459058JG93 | 459058JG9 | 0.018% | $948K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 462 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GZU11 | 38141GZU1 | 0.018% | $948K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | IBM CORP International Business Machines Corp | US459200KA85 | 459200KA8 | 0.018% | $947K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | CISCO SYSTEMS INC | US17275RBR21 | 17275RBR2 | 0.018% | $946K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 465 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967MY46 | 172967MY4 | 0.018% | $944K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 466 | ABBVIE INC | US00287YDS54 | 00287YDS5 | 0.018% | $943K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 467 | MORGAN STANLEY PVT BANK Morgan Stanley Private Bank NA | US61776NVG59 | 61776NVG5 | 0.018% | $943K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 468 | ALPHABET INC | US02079KAW71 | 02079KAW7 | 0.018% | $943K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | Abu Dhabi Government International Bonds | XS2125308168 | Not reported | 0.018% | $941K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | United Arab Emirates | USD |
| 470 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PEQ54 | 46647PEQ5 | 0.018% | $941K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 471 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PAM86 | 46647PAM8 | 0.018% | $939K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 472 | Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Trust Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Trust 2019-C7 | US17328CAD48 | 17328CAD4 | 0.018% | $939K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 473 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GA468 | 38141GA46 | 0.018% | $939K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 474 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GMT30 | 06051GMT3 | 0.018% | $938K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 475 | FISERV INC | US337738AU25 | 337738AU2 | 0.018% | $935K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 476 | ALPHABET INC | US02079KBK25 | 02079KBK2 | 0.018% | $931K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GE833 | 38141GE83 | 0.018% | $930K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 478 | Abu Dhabi Government International Bonds | XS2057865979 | Not reported | 0.018% | $930K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | United Arab Emirates | USD |
| 479 | CCO HLDGS LLC/CAP CORP CCO Holdings LLC / CCO Holdings Capital Corp | US1248EPCD32 | 1248EPCD3 | 0.018% | $930K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 480 | KUNTARAHOITUS OYJ | US62628PAG19 | 62628PAG1 | 0.018% | $928K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Finland | USD |
| 481 | CITIBANK NA | US17325FBP27 | 17325FBP2 | 0.018% | $927K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 482 | GS Mortgage Securities Trust GS Mortgage Securities Trust 2020-GC47 | US36258RAZ64 | 36258RAZ6 | 0.018% | $926K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 483 | AMAZON.COM INC | US023135DC78 | 023135DC7 | 0.018% | $924K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 484 | UMBS, TBA Uniform Mortgage-Backed Security, TBA | US01F0224851 | 01F022485 | 0.018% | $924K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 485 | FIDELITY NATL INFO SERV Fidelity National Information Services Inc | US31620MCE49 | 31620MCE4 | 0.018% | $923K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U4J91 | 95000U4J9 | 0.018% | $922K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 487 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GXH28 | 38141GXH2 | 0.018% | $917K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | Philippines Government International Bonds | US718286AY36 | 718286AY3 | 0.018% | $916K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Philippines | USD |
| 489 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61748UAM45 | 61748UAM4 | 0.018% | $916K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 490 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XFE561 | 3140XFE56 | 0.018% | $916K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 491 | ONTARIO (PROVINCE OF) Province of Ontario Canada | US683234DQ81 | 683234DQ8 | 0.018% | $916K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 492 | Morgan Stanley Capital I Trust Morgan Stanley Capital I Trust 2019-L3 | US61691UBH14 | 61691UBH1 | 0.018% | $915K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 493 | AT&T INC | US00206RJY99 | 00206RJY9 | 0.018% | $914K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 494 | INTL FINANCE CORP International Finance Corp | US45950KDD90 | 45950KDD9 | 0.018% | $914K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 495 | BMO Mortgage Trust BMO 2024-5C7 Mortgage Trust | US09660WAY75 | 09660WAY7 | 0.018% | $913K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 496 | TRANSDIGM INC | US893647BU00 | 893647BU0 | 0.018% | $911K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 497 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GD355 | 38141GD35 | 0.018% | $910K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 498 | ABBVIE INC | US00287YEE59 | 00287YEE5 | 0.018% | $907K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 499 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GHV41 | 06051GHV4 | 0.018% | $905K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 500 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GF335 | 38141GF33 | 0.018% | $903K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |