IQSI holdings
NYLIM Candriam International Equity ETF
Positions
588 stored of 588 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | ANTOFAGASTA PLC ANTOFAGASTA PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB0000456144 | Not reported | 0.115% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 202 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA ORD EUR0.22 | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 0.115% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 203 | BANDAI NAMCO HOLDINGS INC BANDAI NAMCO HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3778630008 | Not reported | 0.114% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 204 | BT GROUP PLC BT GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB0030913577 | Not reported | 0.114% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 205 | SINGAPORE EXCHANGE LTD SINGAPORE EXCHANGE LTD NPV | SG1J26887955 | Not reported | 0.110% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 206 | KONINKLIJKE KPN NV KONINKLIJKE KPN NV EUR0.04 | NL0000009082 | Not reported | 0.110% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 207 | SIEMENS HEALTHINEERS AG SIEMENS HEALTHINEERS AG NPV | DE000SHL1006 | Not reported | 0.109% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 208 | DASSAULT SYSTEMES SE DASSAULT SYSTEMES SE EUR0.10 | FR0014003TT8 | Not reported | 0.108% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 209 | KUBOTA CORP KUBOTA CORP NPV | JP3266400005 | Not reported | 0.108% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 210 | EBARA CORP EBARA CORP NPV | JP3166000004 | Not reported | 0.108% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 211 | COMPUTERSHARE LTD COMPUTERSHARE LTD NPV | AU000000CPU5 | Not reported | 0.107% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 212 | AGEAS SA/NV AGEAS SA/NV NPV | BE0974264930 | Not reported | 0.107% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 213 | EDP SA EDP SA EUR1(REGD) | PTEDP0AM0009 | Not reported | 0.107% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 214 | UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP NV UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP NV EUR10.00 | NL0015000IY2 | Not reported | 0.107% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 215 | WARTSILA OYJ ABP WARTSILA OYJ ABP NPV | FI0009003727 | Not reported | 0.106% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 216 | SUNCORP GROUP LTD SUNCORP GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000SUN6 | Not reported | 0.106% | $284K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 217 | EPIROC AB EPIROC AB SER'A'NPV | SE0015658109 | Not reported | 0.106% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 218 | INFORMA PLC INFORMA PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00BMJ6DW54 | Not reported | 0.106% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 219 | NESTE OYJ NESTE OYJ NPV | FI0009013296 | Not reported | 0.106% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 220 | BAWAG GROUP AG BAWAG GROUP AG NPV | AT0000BAWAG2 | Not reported | 0.105% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 221 | HENKEL AG & CO. KGAA HENKEL AG & CO. KGAA NON-VTG PRF NPV | DE0006048432 | Not reported | 0.105% | $281K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 222 | DAIWA SECURITIES GROUP INC DAIWA SECURITIES GROUP INC NPV | JP3502200003 | Not reported | 0.105% | $280K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 223 | SCENTRE GROUP LTD SCENTRE GROUP LTD NPV STAPLED UNIT | AU000000SCG8 | Not reported | 0.104% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 224 | KERRY GROUP PLC KERRY GROUP PLC 'A'ORD EUR0.125 | IE0004906560 | Not reported | 0.103% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 225 | NIPPON YUSEN KABUSHIKI KAISHA NIPPON YUSEN KABUSHIKI KAISHA NPV | JP3753000003 | Not reported | 0.103% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 226 | KAJIMA CORP KAJIMA CORP NPV | JP3210200006 | Not reported | 0.103% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 227 | POSTE ITALIANE SPA POSTE ITALIANE SPA NPV | IT0003796171 | Not reported | 0.103% | $274K | Equity (common) | Non-US sovereign | Italy | EUR |
| 228 | JAPAN EXCHANGE GROUP INC JAPAN EXCHANGE GROUP INC NPV | JP3183200009 | Not reported | 0.102% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 229 | EVOLUTION MINING LTD EVOLUTION MINING LTD NPV | AU000000EVN4 | Not reported | 0.102% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 230 | INSURANCE AUSTRALIA GROUP LTD INSURANCE AUSTRALIA GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000IAG3 | Not reported | 0.100% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 231 | RYOHIN KEIKAKU COMPANY LTD RYOHIN KEIKAKU COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3976300008 | Not reported | 0.099% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 232 | FISHER & PAYKEL HEALTHCARE CORP LTD FISHER & PAYKEL HEALTHCARE CORP LTD NPV | NZFAPE0001S2 | Not reported | 0.097% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | NZD |
| 233 | KINGSPAN GROUP PLC KINGSPAN GROUP PLC ORD EUR0.13 | IE0004927939 | Not reported | 0.097% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 234 | UPM-KYMMENE CORP UPM-KYMMENE CORP NPV | FI0009005987 | Not reported | 0.096% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 235 | SEKISUI HOUSE LTD SEKISUI HOUSE LTD NPV | JP3420600003 | Not reported | 0.095% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 236 | SHIONOGI & CO. LTD SHIONOGI & CO. LTD NPV | JP3347200002 | Not reported | 0.095% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 237 | RESONAC HOLDINGS CORP RESONAC HOLDINGS CORP NPV | JP3368000000 | Not reported | 0.095% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 238 | SMITH & NEPHEW PLC SMITH & NEPHEW PLC ORD USD0.20 | GB0009223206 | Not reported | 0.095% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 239 | NITTO DENKO CORP NITTO DENKO CORP NPV | JP3684000007 | Not reported | 0.095% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 240 | SCREEN HOLDINGS CO LTD SCREEN HOLDINGS CO LTD NPV | JP3494600004 | Not reported | 0.094% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 241 | ASAHI KASEI CORP ASAHI KASEI CORP NPV | JP3111200006 | Not reported | 0.092% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 242 | YOKOHAMA FINANCIAL GROUP INC YOKOHAMA FINANCIAL GROUP INC NPV | JP3305990008 | Not reported | 0.091% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 243 | BOLIDEN AB BOLIDEN AB NPV | SE0020050417 | Not reported | 0.090% | $241K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 244 | STRAUMANN HOLDING AG STRAUMANN HOLDING AG CHF0.01 (REGD) (POST SPLIT) | CH1175448666 | Not reported | 0.090% | $241K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 245 | NOVA LTD NOVA LTD ILS0.01 | IL0010845571 | Not reported | 0.090% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 246 | BUNZL PLC BUNZL PLC ORD GBP0.32142857 | GB00B0744B38 | Not reported | 0.089% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 247 | ABN AMRO BANK NV ABN AMRO BANK NV DR EACH REP SHS | NL0011540547 | Not reported | 0.089% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 248 | TAISEI CORP TAISEI CORP NPV | JP3443600006 | Not reported | 0.089% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 249 | KUEHNE & NAGEL INTERNATIONAL AG KUEHNE & NAGEL INTERNATIONAL AG CHF1 (REGD) | CH0025238863 | Not reported | 0.089% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 250 | LINK REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST LINK REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST UNITS | HK0823032773 | Not reported | 0.089% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 251 | ADMIRAL GROUP PLC ADMIRAL GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00B02J6398 | Not reported | 0.088% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 252 | OBAYASHI CORP OBAYASHI CORP NPV | JP3190000004 | Not reported | 0.087% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 253 | MITSUI O.S.K.LINES LTD MITSUI O.S.K.LINES LTD NPV | JP3362700001 | Not reported | 0.087% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 254 | ROCHE HOLDING AG ROCHE HOLDING AG CHF0.001 (BR) | CH0012032113 | Not reported | 0.087% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 255 | MONCLER SPA MONCLER SPA NPV | IT0004965148 | Not reported | 0.087% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 256 | UNITED UTILITIES GROUP PLC UNITED UTILITIES GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB00B39J2M42 | Not reported | 0.086% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 257 | SAGE GROUP PLC (THE) SAGE GROUP PLC (THE) GBP0.01051948 | GB00B8C3BL03 | Not reported | 0.086% | $230K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 258 | INTERTEK GROUP PLC INTERTEK GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB0031638363 | Not reported | 0.085% | $228K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 259 | SUMITOMO METAL MINING COMPANY LTD SUMITOMO METAL MINING COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3402600005 | Not reported | 0.085% | $226K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 260 | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00B082RF11 | Not reported | 0.084% | $226K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 261 | CAPITALAND INTEGRATED COMMERCIAL TRUST CAPITALAND INTEGRATED COMMERCIAL TRUST NPV (REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST) | SG1M51904654 | Not reported | 0.083% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 262 | BANK POLSKA KASA OPIEKI SA BANK POLSKA KASA OPIEKI SA PLN1.00 | PLPEKAO00016 | Not reported | 0.082% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 263 | DAIFUKU CO LTD DAIFUKU CO LTD NPV | JP3497400006 | Not reported | 0.082% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 264 | CHOCOLADEFABRIKEN LINDT & SPRUENGLI AG CHOCOLADEFABRIKEN LINDT & SPRUENGLI AG CHF10 (PTG CERT) | CH0010570767 | Not reported | 0.082% | $219K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 265 | JX ADVANCED METALS CORP JX ADVANCED METALS CORP NPV | JP3379550001 | Not reported | 0.081% | $216K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 266 | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S ORD SHS | DK0060615755 | Not reported | 0.080% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 267 | WASHINGTON H SOUL PATTINSON AND CO LTD WASHINGTON H SOUL PATTINSON AND CO LTD NPV | AU000000SOL3 | Not reported | 0.080% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 268 | NOMURA RESEARCH INSTITUTE LTD NOMURA RESEARCH INSTITUTE LTD NPV | JP3762800005 | Not reported | 0.080% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 269 | UNIPOL ASSICURAZIONI SPA UNIPOL ASSICURAZIONI SPA NPV | IT0004810054 | Not reported | 0.079% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 270 | SBI HOLDINGS INC SBI HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3436120004 | Not reported | 0.079% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 271 | NORSK HYDRO ASA NORSK HYDRO ASA NOK1.098 | NO0005052605 | Not reported | 0.079% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 272 | POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN SA POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN SA PLN0.10 | PLPZU0000011 | Not reported | 0.078% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 273 | MARKS AND SPENCER GROUP PLC MARKS AND SPENCER GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB0031274896 | Not reported | 0.078% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 274 | METSO OYJ METSO OYJ NPV | FI0009014575 | Not reported | 0.077% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 275 | A.P. MOLLER-MAERSK A/S A.P. MOLLER-MAERSK A/S SER'B'DKK1000 | DK0010244508 | Not reported | 0.077% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 276 | BANCO COMERCIAL PORTUGUES SA BANCO COMERCIAL PORTUGUES SA NPV | PTBCP0AM0015 | Not reported | 0.077% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 277 | BOUYGUES SA BOUYGUES SA EUR1 | FR0000120503 | Not reported | 0.076% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 278 | FURUKAWA ELECTRIC CO LTD (THE) FURUKAWA ELECTRIC CO LTD (THE) NPV | JP3827200001 | Not reported | 0.076% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 279 | TELIA COMPANY AB TELIA COMPANY AB NPV | SE0000667925 | Not reported | 0.076% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 280 | STELLANTIS NV STELLANTIS NV COM EUR0.01 | NL00150001Q9 | Not reported | 0.076% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 281 | CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC ORD NPV | JE00BRX98089 | Not reported | 0.075% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | EUR |
| 282 | FRESENIUS SE & CO. KGAA FRESENIUS SE & CO. KGAA NPV | DE0005785604 | Not reported | 0.075% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 283 | ORSTED A/S ORSTED A/S DKK10 | DK0060094928 | Not reported | 0.075% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 284 | KGHM POLSKA MIEDZ SA KGHM POLSKA MIEDZ SA PLN10.00 | PLKGHM000017 | Not reported | 0.075% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 285 | FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG NPV | DE0005785802 | Not reported | 0.074% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 286 | SEVERN TRENT PLC SEVERN TRENT PLC ORD GBP0.9789 | GB00B1FH8J72 | Not reported | 0.074% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 287 | ORION OYJ ORION OYJ SER'B'NPV | FI0009014377 | Not reported | 0.073% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 288 | M&G PLC M&G PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB00BKFB1C65 | Not reported | 0.072% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 289 | PEARSON PLC PEARSON PLC ORD GBP0.25 | GB0006776081 | Not reported | 0.072% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 290 | MEDIBANK PRIVATE LTD MEDIBANK PRIVATE LTD NPV | AU000000MPL3 | Not reported | 0.071% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 291 | CENTRICA PLC CENTRICA PLC ORD GBP0.061728395 | GB00B033F229 | Not reported | 0.069% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 292 | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES LTD CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES LTD ORD | IL0010824113 | Not reported | 0.069% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 293 | TELE2 AB TELE2 AB SER'B'NPV | SE0005190238 | Not reported | 0.068% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 294 | BLUESCOPE STEEL LTD BLUESCOPE STEEL LTD NPV | AU000000BSL0 | Not reported | 0.067% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 295 | BIONTECH SE BIONTECH SE SPONSORED ADS | US09075V1026 | 09075V102 | 0.067% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 296 | STANDARD LIFE PLC STANDARD LIFE PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB00BGXQNP29 | Not reported | 0.067% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 297 | SUBARU CORP SUBARU CORP NPV | JP3814800003 | Not reported | 0.066% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 298 | NITERRA CO LTD NITERRA CO LTD NPV | JP3738600000 | Not reported | 0.066% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 299 | HONG KONG & CHINA GAS CO LTD (TOWNGAS) HONG KONG & CHINA GAS CO LTD (TOWNGAS) NPV | HK0003000038 | Not reported | 0.066% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 300 | SWEDISH ORPHAN BIOVITRUM AB SWEDISH ORPHAN BIOVITRUM AB NPV | SE0000872095 | Not reported | 0.065% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |