Skip to main content
Loading market data...

IPOS holdings

Renaissance Capital Greenwich Fund

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 25 Aug 2026

Positions

49 stored of 49 reported, largest first by weight

IPOS holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Kioxia Holdings Corp JP3236330001 Not reported 10.450% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
2 Galderma Group AG CH1335392721 Not reported 9.959% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
3 Contemporary Amperex Technology Co Ltd CNE100006WS8 Not reported 9.892% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
4 Kokusai Electric Corp JP3293330001 Not reported 8.801% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
5 JX Advanced Metals Corp JP3379550001 Not reported 8.498% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
6 Destek Finans Faktoring AS TREDSTF00012 Not reported 3.836% $486K Equity (common) Corporate Türkiye TRY
7 Midea Group Co Ltd CNE100006M58 Not reported 3.642% $461K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
8 J&T Global Express Ltd KYG4990A1040 Not reported 3.504% $444K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
9 Horizon Robotics KYG4602S1057 Not reported 2.673% $339K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
10 Zijin Gold International Co Ltd HK0001200002 Not reported 2.559% $324K Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
11 RENK Group AG DE000RENK730 Not reported 2.440% $309K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
12 Zabka Group SA LU2910446546 Not reported 2.121% $269K Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg PLN
13 Sichuan Kelun-Biotech Biopharmaceutical Co Ltd CNE1000062J1 Not reported 2.020% $256K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
14 Verisure PLC GB00BVMN1558 Not reported 1.851% $234K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom EUR
15 Victory Giant Technology Huizhou Co Ltd CNE100007JY1 Not reported 1.829% $232K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
16 CVC Capital Partners PLC JE00BRX98089 Not reported 1.724% $218K Equity (common) Corporate Jersey EUR
17 WuXi XDC Cayman Inc KYG9808A1058 Not reported 1.608% $204K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
18 GigaDevice Semiconductor Inc CNE100007DJ5 Not reported 1.607% $204K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
19 Puig Brands SA ES0105777017 Not reported 1.508% $191K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
20 InnoScience Suzhou Technology Holding Co Ltd CNE100006QG5 Not reported 1.387% $176K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
21 Montage Technology Co Ltd CNE100007DX6 Not reported 1.356% $172K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
22 Tokyo Metro Co Ltd JP3583900000 Not reported 1.318% $167K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
23 Laopu Gold Co Ltd CNE100006JG0 Not reported 1.290% $163K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
24 CSG NV NL0015073TS8 Not reported 1.224% $155K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
25 Sany Heavy Industry Co Ltd CNE1000075S4 Not reported 0.958% $121K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
26 Jiangsu Hengrui Pharmaceuticals Co Ltd CNE100006XS6 Not reported 0.920% $117K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
27 Zhejiang Sanhua Intelligent Controls Co Ltd CNE100006Z79 Not reported 0.904% $115K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
28 Shanghai Biren Technology Co Ltd CNE100007DD8 Not reported 0.788% $100K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
29 Shanghai Iluvatar CoreX Semiconductor Co Ltd CNE100007DV0 Not reported 0.769% $97K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
30 Guming Holdings Ltd KYG4212T1058 Not reported 0.740% $94K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
31 Chery Automobile Co Ltd CNE1000073Z4 Not reported 0.740% $94K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
32 Amman Mineral Internasional PT ID1000191109 Not reported 0.703% $89K Equity (common) Corporate Indonesia IDR
33 Mixue Group CNE100006T36 Not reported 0.679% $86K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
34 SBI Shinsei Bank Ltd JP3729000004 Not reported 0.596% $76K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
35 Lens Technology Co Ltd CNE1000070N6 Not reported 0.583% $74K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
36 SF Holding Co Ltd CNE100006NF4 Not reported 0.522% $66K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
37 Minimax Group Inc KYG6181S1093 Not reported 0.510% $65K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
38 Delton Technology Guangzhou Inc CNE100007HC1 Not reported 0.387% $49K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
39 Shenzhen Han's CNC Technology Co Ltd CNE100007FF8 Not reported 0.378% $48K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
40 Muyuan Foods Group Co Ltd CNE100007CV2 Not reported 0.360% $46K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
41 Chifeng Jilong Gold Mining Group Ltd CNE100006T51 Not reported 0.333% $42K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
42 Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co Ltd CNE100006Z53 Not reported 0.327% $41K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
43 Busy Ming Group Co Ltd CNE100007DZ1 Not reported 0.251% $32K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
44 Eastroc Beverage Group Co Ltd CNE100007F72 Not reported 0.227% $29K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
45 Insilico Medicine Cayman TopCo KYG4790P1037 Not reported 0.199% $25K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
46 Seres Group Co Ltd CNE1000076H5 Not reported 0.197% $25K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
47 Huaqin Co Ltd CNE100007KJ0 Not reported 0.186% $24K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
48 Wuxi Lead Intelligent Equipment Co Ltd CNE100007F98 Not reported 0.147% $19K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
49 State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio US8575093013 857509301 0.081% $10K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme