INYY holdings
YieldMax INTC Option Income Strategy ETF
Positions
16 stored of 16 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797VG91 | 912797VG9 | 34.032% | $5.8M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797UK13 | 912797UK1 | 30.326% | $5.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797TV96 | 912797TV9 | 24.765% | $4.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 4 | INTC 08/21/2026 84.01 C | Not reported | Not reported | 11.707% | $2.0M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | INTC 08/21/2026 84.01 P | Not reported | Not reported | -4.632% | -$795K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 3.450% | $592K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 7 | INTC US 08/07/26 C82 | Not reported | Not reported | -1.133% | -$195K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | INTC US 08/07/26 C84 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.958% | -$165K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | INTC US 08/07/26 C86 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.798% | $137K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | INTC US 08/07/26 C87 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.691% | -$119K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | INTC US 08/07/26 C88 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.661% | $114K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | INTC US 08/07/26 C91 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.448% | $77K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | INTC US 08/07/26 C93 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.423% | -$73K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 14 | INTC US 08/07/26 C97 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.265% | $45K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | INTC US 07/31/26 C101 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $540 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 16 | INTC US 07/31/26 C96 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$540 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |