INDA holdings
iShares MSCI India ETF
Positions
171 stored of 171 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | AUROBINDO PHARMA LTD | INE406A01037 | Not reported | 0.290% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 102 | VODAFONE IDEA LIMITED VODAFONE IDEA LTD | INE669E01016 | Not reported | 0.288% | $19.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 103 | GAIL (INDIA) LIMITED GAIL INDIA LTD | INE129A01019 | Not reported | 0.286% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 104 | HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMITED HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM CORP LTD | INE094A01015 | Not reported | 0.285% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 105 | YES BANK LIMITED YES BANK LTD | INE528G01035 | Not reported | 0.284% | $19.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 106 | UNITED SPIRITS LIMITED UNITED SPIRITS LTD | INE854D01024 | Not reported | 0.280% | $19.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 107 | Siemens Energy India Ltd | INE1NPP01017 | Not reported | 0.272% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 108 | SWIGGY LIMITED SWIGGY LTD | INE00H001014 | Y1R0BL103 | 0.268% | $18.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 109 | INFO EDGE (INDIA) LIMITED INFO EDGE INDIA LTD | INE663F01032 | Not reported | 0.268% | $18.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 110 | THE PHOENIX MILLS LIMITED PHOENIX MILLS LTD THE | INE211B01039 | Not reported | 0.263% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 111 | SIEMENS LIMITED SIEMENS LTD | INE003A01024 | Not reported | 0.260% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 112 | UPL LIMITED UPL LTD | INE628A01036 | Not reported | 0.256% | $17.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 113 | TUBE INVESTMENTS OF INDIA LIMITED TUBE INVESTMENTS OF INDIA LTD | INE974X01010 | Not reported | 0.254% | $17.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 114 | APL APOLLO TUBES LIMITED APL APOLLO TUBES LTD | INE702C01027 | Not reported | 0.250% | $16.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 115 | LTM Limited LTM LTD | INE214T01019 | Not reported | 0.236% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 116 | FSN E-COMMERCE VENTURES LIMITED FSN E COMMERCE VENTURES LTD | INE388Y01029 | Y2R5BZ117 | 0.227% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 117 | MRF LIMITED MRF LTD | INE883A01011 | Not reported | 0.227% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 118 | MANKIND PHARMA LIMITED MANKIND PHARMA LTD | INE634S01028 | Y57688114 | 0.223% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 119 | THE BANK OF BARODA LIMITED BANK OF BARODA | INE028A01039 | Not reported | 0.220% | $14.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 120 | BAJAJ HOLDINGS & INVESTMENT LIMITED. BAJAJ HOLDINGS INVESTMENT LTD | INE118A01012 | Not reported | 0.217% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 121 | ADITYA BIRLA CAPITAL LIMITED ADITYA BIRLA CAPITAL LTD | INE674K01013 | Not reported | 0.217% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 122 | VISHAL MEGA MART LIMITED VISHAL MEGA MART LTD | INE01EA01019 | Y73033105 | 0.215% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 123 | MPHASIS LIMITED MPHASIS LTD | INE356A01018 | Not reported | 0.214% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 124 | BOSCH LIMITED BOSCH LTD | INE323A01026 | Not reported | 0.214% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 125 | LODHA DEVELOPERS LIMITED | INE670K01029 | Y5311S112 | 0.214% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 126 | VOLTAS LIMITED VOLTAS LTD | INE226A01021 | Not reported | 0.212% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 127 | GODREJ PROPERTIES LIMITED GODREJ PROPERTIES LTD | INE484J01027 | Not reported | 0.210% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 128 | AMBUJA CEMENTS LIMITED AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD | INE079A01024 | Not reported | 0.209% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 129 | SUNDARAM FINANCE LIMITED SUNDARAM FINANCE LTD | INE660A01013 | Not reported | 0.209% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 130 | JSW ENERGY LIMITED JSW ENERGY LTD | INE121E01018 | Not reported | 0.208% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 131 | ALKEM LABORATORIES LIMITED ALKEM LABORATORIES LTD | INE540L01014 | Not reported | 0.207% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 132 | NMDC LIMITED NMDC LTD | INE584A01023 | Not reported | 0.206% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 133 | WAAREE ENERGIES LIMITED WAAREE ENERGIES LTD | INE377N01017 | Y93804105 | 0.206% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 134 | UNION BANK OF INDIA LIMITED UNION BANK OF INDIA LTD | INE692A01016 | Y90885115 | 0.204% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 135 | IDFC FIRST BANK LIMITED IDFC FIRST BANK LTD | INE092T01019 | Not reported | 0.204% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 136 | GMR AIRPORTS LIMITED GMR AIRPORTS LTD | INE776C01039 | Not reported | 0.201% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 137 | HAVELLS INDIA LIMITED HAVELLS INDIA LTD | INE176B01034 | Not reported | 0.196% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 138 | PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK | INE160A01022 | Not reported | 0.194% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 139 | Colgate-Palmolive (India) Ltd | INE259A01022 | Not reported | 0.192% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 140 | L&T Finance Limited L T FINANCE LTD | INE498L01015 | Not reported | 0.191% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 141 | TORRENT POWER LIMITED TORRENT POWER LTD | INE813H01021 | Not reported | 0.190% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 142 | THE CANARA BANK LIMITED CANARA BANK | INE476A01022 | Not reported | 0.189% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 143 | PRESTIGE ESTATES PROJECTS LIMITED PRESTIGE ESTATES PROJECTS LTD | INE811K01011 | Not reported | 0.188% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 144 | PAGE INDUSTRIES LIMITED PAGE INDUSTRIES LTD | INE761H01022 | Not reported | 0.186% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 145 | OIL INDIA LIMITED OIL INDIA LTD | INE274J01014 | Not reported | 0.185% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 146 | NHPC LIMITED NHPC LTD | INE848E01016 | Not reported | 0.181% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 147 | SHREE CEMENT LIMITED SHREE CEMENT LTD | INE070A01015 | Not reported | 0.181% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 148 | THE SUPREME INDUSTRIES LIMITED SUPREME INDUSTRIES LTD | INE195A01028 | Not reported | 0.180% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 149 | TATA COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED TATA COMMUNICATIONS LTD | INE151A01013 | Not reported | 0.180% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 150 | DABUR INDIA LIMITED DABUR INDIA LTD | INE016A01026 | Not reported | 0.179% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 151 | ZYDUS LIFESCIENCES LIMITED CADILA HEALTHCARE LTD | INE010B01027 | Not reported | 0.175% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 152 | ORACLE FINANCIAL SERVICES SOFTWARE LIMITED ORACLE FINANCIAL SERVICES SOFTWARE LTD | INE881D01027 | Not reported | 0.173% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 153 | OBEROI REALTY LIMITED OBEROI REALTY LTD | INE093I01010 | Not reported | 0.173% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 154 | PI INDUSTRIES LIMITED PI INDUSTRIES LTD | INE603J01030 | Not reported | 0.166% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 155 | JINDAL STAINLESS LIMITED JINDAL STAINLESS LTD | INE220G01021 | Not reported | 0.164% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 156 | PETRONET LNG LIMITED PETRONET LNG LTD | INE347G01014 | Not reported | 0.162% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 157 | COROMANDEL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED COROMANDEL INTERNATIONAL LTD | INE169A01031 | Not reported | 0.157% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 158 | ASTRAL LIMITED ASTRAL POLY TECHNIK LTD | INE006I01046 | Not reported | 0.152% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 159 | ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD | INE726G01019 | Not reported | 0.146% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 160 | SBI CARDS AND PAYMENT SERVICES LIMITED SBI CARDS PAYMENT SERVICES LTD | INE018E01016 | Y7T35P100 | 0.145% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 161 | BALKRISHNA INDUSTRIES LIMITED BALKRISHNA INDUSTRIES LTD | INE787D01026 | Not reported | 0.138% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 162 | Jubilant FoodWorks Limited JUBILANT FOODWORKS LTD | INE797F01020 | Not reported | 0.137% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 163 | VEDANTA ALUMINIUM METAL LIMITED VEDANTA ALUMINIUM METAL LTD | INE1CDF01017 | Not reported | 0.120% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 164 | TALWANDI SABO POWER LIMITED TALWANDI SABO POWER LTD | INE694L01019 | Not reported | 0.120% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 165 | Vedanta Iron and Steel Ltd | INE1CLE01013 | Not reported | 0.120% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 166 | MALCO ENERGY LIMITED MALCO ENERGY LTD | INE704J01044 | Not reported | 0.120% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 167 | KALYAN JEWELLERS INDIA LIMITED KALYAN JEWELLERS INDIA LTD | INE303R01014 | Y4524W101 | 0.119% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 168 | Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd | INE415G01027 | Y7177Z107 | 0.097% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 169 | HYUNDAI MOTOR INDIA LIMITED HYUNDAI MOTOR INDIA LTD | INE0V6F01027 | Y3824T115 | 0.063% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 170 | INDIAN RUPEE | Not reported | Not reported | 0.046% | $3.1M | Other | Other | India | INR |
| 171 | IFSC NIFTY 50 FUT JUN26 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$60K | Equity derivatives | Other | India | USD |