IMFL holdings
Invesco International Developed Dynamic Multifactor ETF
Positions
874 stored of 874 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Atlas Copco AB Atlas Copco AB, Class A | SE0017486889 | W1R924252 | 0.203% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 102 | Suncor Energy Inc. | CA8672241079 | 867224107 | 0.200% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 103 | Publicis Groupe S.A. | FR0000130577 | F7607Z165 | 0.200% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 104 | U C B S.A. | BE0003739530 | B93562120 | 0.193% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 105 | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd. | CA13646K1084 | 13646K108 | 0.193% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 106 | Daito Trust Construction Co., Ltd. | JP3486800000 | J11151107 | 0.192% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 107 | Fairfax Financial Holdings Ltd. | CA3039011026 | 303901102 | 0.189% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 108 | Recruit Holdings Co., Ltd. | JP3970300004 | J6433A101 | 0.188% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 109 | Orange | FR0000133308 | F6866T100 | 0.187% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 110 | BP PLC | GB0007980591 | G12793108 | 0.179% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 111 | Aristocrat Leisure Ltd. | AU000000ALL7 | Q0521T108 | 0.179% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 112 | Sofina S.A. | BE0003717312 | B80925124 | 0.177% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 113 | Orkla ASA | NO0003733800 | R67787102 | 0.177% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 114 | E.ON SE | DE000ENAG999 | D24914133 | 0.176% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 115 | Sony Group Corp. | JP3435000009 | J76379106 | 0.169% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 116 | Nitto Denko Corp. | JP3684000007 | J58472119 | 0.168% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 117 | Scentre Group Ltd. | AU000000SCG8 | Q8351E109 | 0.164% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 118 | Dai Nippon Printing Co., Ltd. | JP3493800001 | J10584142 | 0.162% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 119 | KT&G Corp. | KR7033780008 | Y49904108 | 0.162% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 120 | Schindler Holding AG Schindler Holding AG, PC | CH0024638196 | H7258G209 | 0.161% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 121 | CLP Holdings Ltd. | HK0002007356 | Y1660Q104 | 0.159% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 122 | CSL Ltd. | AU000000CSL8 | Q3018U109 | 0.158% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 123 | Komatsu Ltd. | JP3304200003 | J35759125 | 0.154% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 124 | Cie Generale des Etablissements Michelin | FR001400AJ45 | F61824870 | 0.153% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 125 | Waste Connections, Inc. | CA94106B1013 | 94106B101 | 0.150% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 126 | Aena S.M.E. S.A. | ES0105046017 | E526LK101 | 0.149% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 127 | Toromont Industries Ltd. | CA8911021050 | 891102105 | 0.148% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 128 | Goodman Group | AU000000GMG2 | Q4229W132 | 0.147% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 129 | Amadeus IT Group, S.A. | ES0109067019 | E04648114 | 0.146% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 130 | DIAGEO PLC | GB0002374006 | G42089113 | 0.146% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 131 | Daikin Industries, Ltd. | JP3481800005 | J10038115 | 0.145% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 132 | Heineken N.V. | NL0000009165 | N39427211 | 0.145% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 133 | Barrick Mining Corp. | CA06849F1080 | 06849F108 | 0.145% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 134 | GEA Group AG | DE0006602006 | D28304109 | 0.144% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 135 | Samsung E&A Co., Ltd. | KR7028050003 | Y7472L100 | 0.144% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 136 | NTT, Inc. | JP3735400008 | J59396101 | 0.143% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 137 | SoftBank Corp. | JP3732000009 | J75963132 | 0.138% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 138 | Sandvik AB | SE0000667891 | W74857165 | 0.138% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 139 | Ferrari N.V. | NL0011585146 | N3167Y103 | 0.137% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 140 | LG Corp. | KR7003550001 | Y52755108 | 0.136% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 141 | Ryanair Holdings PLC | IE00BYTBXV33 | G7727C186 | 0.135% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 142 | Power Assets Holdings Ltd. | HK0006000050 | Y7092Q109 | 0.133% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 143 | Endesa S.A. | ES0130670112 | E41222113 | 0.131% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 144 | Fortescue Ltd. | AU000000FMG4 | Q39360104 | 0.130% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 145 | Assa Abloy AB Assa Abloy AB, Class B | SE0007100581 | Not reported | 0.128% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 146 | EssilorLuxottica | FR0000121667 | F31665106 | 0.128% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 147 | Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson, Class B | SE0000108656 | W26049119 | 0.127% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 148 | Eneos Holdings, Inc. | JP3386450005 | J29699105 | 0.127% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 149 | Terumo Corp. | JP3546800008 | J83173104 | 0.127% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 150 | Kao Corp. | JP3205800000 | J30642169 | 0.126% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 151 | Legrand | FR0010307819 | F56196185 | 0.126% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 152 | Yara International ASA | NO0010208051 | R9900C106 | 0.125% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 153 | Veolia Environnement S.A. | FR0000124141 | F9686M107 | 0.125% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 154 | Fanuc Corp. | JP3802400006 | J13440102 | 0.124% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 155 | Metro Inc. | CA59162N1096 | 59162N109 | 0.121% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 156 | GPT Group (The) | AU000000GPT8 | Q4252X155 | 0.120% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 157 | Atlas Copco AB Atlas Copco AB, Class B | SE0017486897 | W1R924229 | 0.119% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 158 | Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. | JP3519400000 | J06930101 | 0.119% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 159 | Eni S.p.A. | IT0003132476 | T3643A145 | 0.117% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 160 | Tryg A/S | DK0060636678 | K9640A110 | 0.117% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 161 | SGS S.A. | CH1256740924 | H63838116 | 0.116% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 162 | Vicinity Ltd. | AU000000VCX7 | Q9395F102 | 0.116% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 163 | Essity AB Essity AB, Class B | SE0009922164 | W3R06F100 | 0.116% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 164 | Bureau Veritas | FR0006174348 | F96888114 | 0.113% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 165 | Cie de Saint-Gobain | FR0000125007 | F80343100 | 0.113% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 166 | Jardine Matheson Holdings Ltd. | BMG507361001 | G50736100 | 0.112% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 167 | Shionogi & Co., Ltd. | JP3347200002 | J74229105 | 0.112% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 168 | Roche Holding AG Roche Holding AG, BR | CH0012032113 | H69293225 | 0.111% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 169 | Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Ltd. | HK0388045442 | Y3506N139 | 0.110% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 170 | Vodafone Group PLC | GB00BH4HKS39 | Not reported | 0.110% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 171 | Telstra Group Ltd. | AU000000TLS2 | Q8975N105 | 0.109% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 172 | Chocoladefabriken Lindt & Spruengli AG | CH0010570759 | H49983176 | 0.109% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 173 | Hyundai Glovis Co., Ltd. | KR7086280005 | Y27294100 | 0.108% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 174 | Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co., Ltd. | KR7009150004 | Y7470U102 | 0.106% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 175 | Marubeni Corp. | JP3877600001 | J39788138 | 0.106% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 176 | Aker ASA Aker ASA, Class A | NO0010234552 | R0114P108 | 0.106% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 177 | Fortis Inc. | CA3495531079 | 349553107 | 0.105% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 178 | Naturgy Energy Group S.A. | ES0116870314 | E7S90S109 | 0.104% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 179 | Beiersdorf AG | DE0005200000 | D08792109 | 0.104% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 180 | Sekisui Chemical Co., Ltd. | JP3419400001 | J70703137 | 0.103% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 181 | Enbridge Inc. | CA29250N1050 | 29250N105 | 0.103% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 182 | Sumitomo Corp. | JP3404600003 | J77282119 | 0.102% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 183 | Brookfield Asset Management Ltd. Brookfield Asset Management Ltd., Class A | CA1130041058 | 113004105 | 0.101% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 184 | Alcon AG | CH0432492467 | H01301128 | 0.101% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 185 | Hiscox Ltd. | BMG4593F1389 | G4593F138 | 0.099% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | GBP |
| 186 | BASF SE | DE000BASF111 | D06216317 | 0.099% | $999K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 187 | Givaudan S.A. | CH0010645932 | H3238Q102 | 0.098% | $990K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 188 | Henkel AG & Co. KGaA Henkel AG & Co. KGaA, Preference Shares | DE0006048432 | D3207M110 | 0.098% | $988K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 189 | Niterra Co., Ltd. | JP3738600000 | J49119100 | 0.096% | $972K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 190 | Zurich Insurance Group Ltd. | CH0011075394 | H9870Y105 | 0.096% | $970K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 191 | Koninklijke KPN N.V. | NL0000009082 | N4297B146 | 0.096% | $968K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 192 | Muenchener Rueckversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG in Muenchen Muenchener Rueckversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG in Muenchen, Class R | DE0008430026 | D55535104 | 0.093% | $938K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 193 | Toyota Motor Corp. | JP3633400001 | J92676113 | 0.093% | $938K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 194 | Tenaris S.A. | LU2598331598 | L90272136 | 0.092% | $933K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 195 | InterContinental Hotels Group PLC | GB00BHJYC057 | G4804L163 | 0.092% | $929K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 196 | Haleon PLC | GB00BMX86B70 | G4232K100 | 0.092% | $928K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 197 | Smiths Group PLC | GB00B1WY2338 | G82401111 | 0.090% | $905K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 198 | Suncorp Group Ltd. | AU000000SUN6 | Q88040334 | 0.089% | $903K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 199 | Fast Retailing Co., Ltd. | JP3802300008 | J1346E100 | 0.089% | $902K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 200 | Smc Corp. | JP3162600005 | J75734103 | 0.089% | $899K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |