Skip to main content
Loading market data...

IG holdings

Principal Investment Grade Corporate Active ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 11 Aug 2026

Positions

251 stored of 251 reported, largest first by weight

IG holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
201 NRG ENERGY INC US629377DB54 629377DB5 0.183% $365K Debt Corporate United States USD
202 KEYCORP US49326EEP43 49326EEP4 0.183% $364K Debt Corporate United States USD
203 ALLIANT ENERGY FINANCE Alliant Energy Finance LLC US01882YAE68 01882YAE6 0.182% $363K Debt Corporate United States USD
204 AMAZON.COM INC US023135DH65 023135DH6 0.182% $363K Debt Corporate United States USD
205 ESSENTIAL UTILITIES INC US29670GAL68 29670GAL6 0.181% $361K Debt Corporate United States USD
206 UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC US91324PFM95 91324PFM9 0.180% $358K Debt Corporate United States USD
207 EXELON CORP US30161NBL47 30161NBL4 0.179% $357K Debt Corporate United States USD
208 AT&T INC US00206RLJ94 00206RLJ9 0.178% $354K Debt Corporate United States USD
209 NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP US666807CP51 666807CP5 0.177% $352K Debt Corporate United States USD
210 MARKEL GROUP INC US570535AY06 570535AY0 0.176% $350K Debt Corporate United States USD
211 SPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS INC US85205TAK60 85205TAK6 0.175% $348K Debt Corporate United States USD
212 HA SUSTAINABLE INF CAP HA Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. US41068XAG51 41068XAG5 0.173% $344K Debt Corporate United States USD
213 NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP US666807CJ91 666807CJ9 0.169% $337K Debt Corporate United States USD
214 PUGET SOUND ENERGY INC US745332CP99 745332CP9 0.169% $336K Debt Corporate United States USD
215 IBM CORP International Business Machines Corp. US459200LK58 459200LK5 0.166% $331K Debt Corporate United States USD
216 HONEYWELL AEROSPACE INC US43849RAH84 43849RAH8 0.166% $330K Debt Corporate United States USD
217 ATLAS WAREHOUSE LEND Atlas Warehouse Lending Co. LP US049463AH57 049463AH5 0.165% $329K Debt Corporate United States USD
218 PUBLIC SERVICE COLORADO Public Service Co. of Colorado US744448CY50 744448CY5 0.165% $328K Debt Corporate United States USD
219 RTX CORP US75513ECS81 75513ECS8 0.154% $306K Debt Corporate United States USD
220 T-MOBILE USA INC US87264ADU60 87264ADU6 0.151% $301K Debt Corporate United States USD
221 JPMORGAN CHASE & CO US46647PFJ03 46647PFJ0 0.150% $299K Debt Corporate United States USD
222 ORACLE CORP US68389XCU72 68389XCU7 0.150% $299K Debt Corporate United States USD
223 ZOETIS INC US98978VAH69 98978VAH6 0.141% $280K Debt Corporate United States USD
224 INTL FLAVOR & FRAGRANCES International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. US459506AS05 459506AS0 0.139% $276K Debt Corporate United States USD
225 CAIXABANK SA US12803RAN44 12803RAN4 0.134% $267K Debt Corporate Spain USD
226 RTX CORP US75513ECX76 75513ECX7 0.127% $254K Debt Corporate United States USD
227 LOUISVILLE GAS & ELEC Louisville Gas & Electric Co. US546676BA44 546676BA4 0.124% $247K Debt Corporate United States USD
228 DEUTSCHE BANK NY Deutsche Bank AG US251526CV96 251526CV9 0.123% $246K Debt Corporate Germany USD
229 JBS NV/USA FOODS/FOOD CO JBS NV/JBS USA Foods Group Holdings, Inc./JBS USA Food Co. Holdings US46590XAY22 46590XAY2 0.110% $220K Debt Corporate Netherlands USD
230 BANK OF IRELAND GROUP Bank of Ireland Group PLC US06279JAE91 06279JAE9 0.110% $219K Debt Corporate Ireland USD
231 ZIONS BANCORP NA US98971DAD21 98971DAD2 0.108% $215K Debt Corporate United States USD
232 GILEAD SCIENCES INC US375558CD39 375558CD3 0.105% $209K Debt Corporate United States USD
233 Principal Funds, Inc - Government Money Market Fund, Class R-6 US7425372288 742537228 0.105% $209K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
234 METLIFE INC US59156RCC07 59156RCC0 0.103% $205K Debt Corporate United States USD
235 HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES Huntington Bancshares, Inc. US446150BK99 446150BK9 0.102% $204K Debt Corporate United States USD
236 ORACLE CORP US68389XCP87 68389XCP8 0.102% $203K Debt Corporate United States USD
237 NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP US666807BP60 666807BP6 0.099% $198K Debt Corporate United States USD
238 ORACLE CORP US68389XCQ60 68389XCQ6 0.093% $184K Debt Corporate United States USD
239 AES CORP/THE US00130HCP82 00130HCP8 0.091% $181K Debt Corporate United States USD
240 TRANSCONT GAS PIPE LINE Transcontinental Gas Pipe Line Co. LLC US893574AV56 893574AV5 0.086% $171K Debt Corporate United States USD
241 RTX CORP US913017CX53 913017CX5 0.066% $132K Debt Corporate United States USD
242 US LONG BOND(CBT) SEP26 Not reported Not reported 0.035% $70K Interest rate derivatives Other United States USD
243 US 10YR ULTRA FUT SEP26 Not reported Not reported -0.020% -$39K Interest rate derivatives Other United States USD
244 US 10YR NOTE (CBT)SEP26 Not reported Not reported -0.012% -$25K Interest rate derivatives Other United States USD
245 US ULTRA BOND CBT SEP26 Not reported Not reported 0.004% $8K Interest rate derivatives Other United States USD
246 US 2YR NOTE (CBT) SEP26 Not reported Not reported -0.003% -$5K Interest rate derivatives Other United States USD
247 US 5YR NOTE (CBT) SEP26 Not reported Not reported 0.001% $2K Interest rate derivatives Other United States USD
248 AERCAP IRELAND CAP/GLOBA AerCap Ireland Capital DAC/AerCap Global Aviation Trust US00774MAZ86 00774MAZ8 <0.001% $636 Debt Corporate Ireland USD
249 SYSCO CORPORATION US871829BR76 871829BR7 <0.001% $469 Debt Corporate United States USD
250 BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS FINA Blackstone Holdings Finance Co. LLC US09261BAF76 09261BAF7 <0.001% $208 Debt Corporate United States USD
251 REALTY INCOME CORP US756109BK93 756109BK9 <0.001% $67 Debt Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme