IEUR holdings
iShares Core MSCI Europe ETF
Positions
1,020 stored of 1,020 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 701 | IREN S.P.A. | IT0003027817 | Not reported | 0.013% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 702 | CAREL INDUSTRIES S.P.A. | IT0005331019 | Not reported | 0.013% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 703 | DO & CO Aktiengesellschaft DO CO AG | AT0000818802 | Not reported | 0.013% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 704 | CHEMRING GROUP PLC | GB00B45C9X44 | Not reported | 0.013% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 705 | LANCASHIRE HOLDINGS LIMITED LANCASHIRE HOLDINGS LTD | BMG5361W1047 | Not reported | 0.013% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | GBP |
| 706 | Kardex Holding AG | CH0100837282 | Not reported | 0.013% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 707 | Kitron ASA | NO0003079709 | Not reported | 0.013% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 708 | FORVIA SE | FR0000121147 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 709 | SAVILLS PLC | GB00B135BJ46 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 710 | Sirius Real Estate Limited SIRIUS REAL ESTATE LTD | GG00B1W3VF54 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | Guernsey | GBP |
| 711 | ALM. BRAND A/S | DK0015250344 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 712 | GREAT PORTLAND ESTATES P L C | GB00BF5H9P87 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 713 | Yellow Cake PLC | JE00BF50RG45 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 714 | MONTEA NV | BE0003853703 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 715 | ATEA ASA | NO0004822503 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 716 | Bure Equity AB | SE0000195810 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 717 | GREENCORE GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY GREENCORE GROUP PLC | IE0003864109 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | GBP |
| 718 | AIR FRANCE - KLM SA | FR001400J770 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 719 | SCATEC ASA | NO0010715139 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 720 | SOCIETE BIC S.A. | FR0000120966 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 721 | SUSS MicroTec SE | DE000A1K0235 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 722 | Peab AB | SE0000106205 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 723 | Brembo N.V. | NL0015001KT6 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 724 | REN - Redes Energeticas Nacionais, SGPS, S. A. | PTREL0AM0008 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 725 | FINCANTIERI S.P.A. | IT0005599938 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 726 | Wacker Chemie AG | DE000WCH8881 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 727 | Stroeer SE & Co. KGaA | DE0007493991 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 728 | CMB.TECH NV | BE0003816338 | B38564108 | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 729 | Wallenstam AB | SE0017780133 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 730 | FIRSTGROUP PLC | GB0003452173 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 731 | CLARKSON PLC | GB0002018363 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 732 | LANXESS Aktiengesellschaft LANXESS AG | DE0005470405 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 733 | Husqvarna AB | SE0001662230 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 734 | Melexis NV | BE0165385973 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 735 | EMEIS SA | FR001400NLM4 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 736 | ZIGUP PLC | GB00B41H7391 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 737 | NCC Aktiebolag NCC AB | SE0000117970 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 738 | VIRBAC SA VIRBAC SACA | FR0000031577 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 739 | Hufvudstaden AB | SE0000170375 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 740 | Solaria Energia y Medio Ambiente, S.A. | ES0165386014 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 741 | ALSO Holding AG | CH0024590272 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 742 | SAF-HOLLAND SE | DE000SAFH001 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 743 | Colruyt Group NV | BE0974256852 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 744 | BLUENORD ASA | NO0010379266 | R6333Z108 | 0.012% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 745 | JCDECAUX SE | FR0000077919 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 746 | SAFESTORE HOLDINGS PLC | GB00B1N7Z094 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 747 | DIASORIN S.P.A. | IT0003492391 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 748 | AMPLIFON S.P.A. | IT0004056880 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 749 | Oesterreichische Post Aktiengesellschaft OESTERREICHISCHE POST AG | AT0000APOST4 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 750 | ARYZTA AG | CH1425684714 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 751 | COATS GROUP PLC | GB00B4YZN328 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 752 | Tecnicas Reunidas S.A. | ES0178165017 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 753 | Landis+Gyr Group AG | CH0371153492 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 754 | GRAINGER PLC | GB00B04V1276 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 755 | LOUIS HACHETTE GROUP SA | FR001400TL40 | F5899T103 | 0.011% | $997K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 756 | Stadler Rail AG | CH0002178181 | Not reported | 0.011% | $996K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 757 | WALLENIUS WILHELMSEN ASA | NO0010571680 | Not reported | 0.011% | $989K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 758 | BODYCOTE PLC | GB00B3FLWH99 | Not reported | 0.011% | $989K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 759 | MONY Group plc | GB00B1ZBKY84 | Not reported | 0.011% | $987K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 760 | Implenia AG | CH0023868554 | Not reported | 0.011% | $987K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 761 | PREMIER FOODS PLC | GB00B7N0K053 | Not reported | 0.011% | $982K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 762 | TORM PLC | GB00BZ3CNK81 | Not reported | 0.011% | $971K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | DKK |
| 763 | IPSOS SA | FR0000073298 | Not reported | 0.011% | $970K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 764 | CIE AUTOMOTIVE SOCIEDAD ANONIMA CIE AUTOMOTIVE SA | ES0105630315 | Not reported | 0.011% | $968K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 765 | BioArctic AB | SE0010323311 | Not reported | 0.011% | $967K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 766 | TRIGANO SA | FR0005691656 | Not reported | 0.011% | $964K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 767 | Burckhardt Compression Holding AG | CH0025536027 | Not reported | 0.011% | $964K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 768 | SEB SA | FR0000121709 | Not reported | 0.011% | $956K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 769 | IONOS Group SE | DE000A3E00M1 | D3R77H101 | 0.011% | $945K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 770 | Siltronic AG | DE000WAF3001 | Not reported | 0.011% | $944K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 771 | Kinnevik AB | SE0022060521 | Not reported | 0.011% | $942K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 772 | Billerud Aktiebolag (publ) | SE0000862997 | Not reported | 0.010% | $940K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 773 | AKTIESELSKABET SCHOUW & CO SCHOUW CO A S | DK0010253921 | Not reported | 0.010% | $931K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 774 | Corbion N.V. | NL0010583399 | Not reported | 0.010% | $930K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 775 | MERCIALYS SA | FR0010241638 | Not reported | 0.010% | $916K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 776 | Befesa S.A. | LU1704650164 | Not reported | 0.010% | $915K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 777 | TRAVIS PERKINS PLC | GB00BK9RKT01 | Not reported | 0.010% | $914K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 778 | ERG S.P.A. | IT0001157020 | Not reported | 0.010% | $914K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 779 | VICAT SA VICAT SACA | FR0000031775 | Not reported | 0.010% | $912K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 780 | DUNELM GROUP PLC | GB00B1CKQ739 | Not reported | 0.010% | $908K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 781 | ENAV S.P.A. | IT0005176406 | Not reported | 0.010% | $908K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 782 | HMS Networks AB | SE0009997018 | Not reported | 0.010% | $906K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 783 | BREEDON GROUP PLC | GB00BM8NFJ84 | Not reported | 0.010% | $905K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 784 | 4imprint Group PLC | GB0006640972 | Not reported | 0.010% | $902K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 785 | SoftwareOne Holding AG | CH0496451508 | Not reported | 0.010% | $899K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 786 | SUPERMARKET INCOME REIT PLC | GB00BF345X11 | Not reported | 0.010% | $898K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 787 | VGP NV | BE0003878957 | Not reported | 0.010% | $889K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 788 | IntegraFin Holdings plc | GB00BD45SH49 | Not reported | 0.010% | $887K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 789 | Altra Fastigheter AB | SE0011426428 | Not reported | 0.010% | $886K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 790 | Schaeffler AG | DE000SHA0100 | Not reported | 0.010% | $886K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 791 | Jungheinrich AG | DE0006219934 | Not reported | 0.010% | $885K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 792 | PLAYTECH PLC | IM00B7S9G985 | Not reported | 0.010% | $879K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Isle of Man | GBP |
| 793 | ENERGEAN PLC | GB00BG12Y042 | Not reported | 0.010% | $877K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 794 | Laboratorios Farmaceuticos ROVI SA | ES0157261019 | Not reported | 0.010% | $874K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 795 | ODFJELL DRILLING LTD | BMG671801022 | Not reported | 0.010% | $872K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | NOK |
| 796 | Puuilo Oyj | FI4000507124 | Not reported | 0.010% | $864K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 797 | OCADO GROUP PLC | GB00B3MBS747 | Not reported | 0.010% | $858K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 798 | Bonesupport Holding AB | SE0009858152 | Not reported | 0.010% | $854K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 799 | ACEA S.P.A. | IT0001207098 | Not reported | 0.009% | $847K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 800 | FRASERS GROUP PLC | GB00B1QH8P22 | Not reported | 0.009% | $845K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |