IBDT holdings
iShares iBonds Dec 2028 Term Corporate ETF
Positions
730 stored of 730 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP | US494368BY83 | 494368BY8 | 0.106% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | INVITATION HOMES OP Invitation Homes Operating Partnership LP | US46188BAB80 | 46188BAB8 | 0.106% | $4.3M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 403 | GLOBE LIFE INC | US891027AS33 | 891027AS3 | 0.106% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 404 | AMERICAN HONDA FINANCE American Honda Finance Corp | US02665WED92 | 02665WED9 | 0.106% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | STARBUCKS CORP | US855244AP46 | 855244AP4 | 0.105% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 406 | PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRIS Public Service Enterprise Group Inc | US744573AW69 | 744573AW6 | 0.105% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | DIAGEO CAPITAL PLC | US25243YAZ25 | 25243YAZ2 | 0.105% | $4.3M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 408 | PUBLIC STORAGE OP CO Public Storage Operating Co | US74460DAH26 | 74460DAH2 | 0.105% | $4.3M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 409 | MYLAN INC | US628530BK28 | 628530BK2 | 0.104% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 410 | TRIMBLE INC | US896239AC42 | 896239AC4 | 0.104% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | PEPSICO INC | US713448FR44 | 713448FR4 | 0.104% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 412 | GENERAL MILLS INC | US370334CW20 | 370334CW2 | 0.104% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 413 | BLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FINA Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp | US095924AB26 | 095924AB2 | 0.103% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | EOG RESOURCES INC | US26875PAX96 | 26875PAX9 | 0.103% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | US539830BZ19 | 539830BZ1 | 0.103% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO/THE | US742718FZ79 | 742718FZ7 | 0.103% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 417 | XYLEM INC Xylem Inc/NY | US98419MAM29 | 98419MAM2 | 0.103% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | LKQ CORP | US501889AD16 | 501889AD1 | 0.103% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER American Electric Power Co Inc | US025537AM37 | 025537AM3 | 0.102% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 420 | INTERSTATE POWER & LIGHT Interstate Power and Light Co | US461070AP91 | 461070AP9 | 0.102% | $4.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 421 | SOUTHERN CAL EDISON Southern California Edison Co | US842400HY20 | 842400HY2 | 0.102% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 422 | KELLANOVA | US487836BW75 | 487836BW7 | 0.102% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 423 | GLP CAPITAL LP / FIN II GLP Capital LP / GLP Financing II Inc | US361841AK54 | 361841AK5 | 0.101% | $4.1M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 424 | BROWN & BROWN INC | US115236AJ01 | 115236AJ0 | 0.101% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 425 | JACOBS ENGINEERING GROUP Jacobs Engineering Group Inc | US469814AB34 | 469814AB3 | 0.101% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 426 | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | US539830CK31 | 539830CK3 | 0.101% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP | US7591EPAT77 | 7591EPAT7 | 0.101% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 428 | CDW LLC/CDW FINANCE CDW LLC / CDW Finance Corp | US12513GBD07 | 12513GBD0 | 0.101% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | REALTY INCOME CORP | US756109BH64 | 756109BH6 | 0.101% | $4.1M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 430 | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC | US49271VAZ31 | 49271VAZ3 | 0.100% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 431 | DUKE ENERGY PROGRESS LLC | US26442UAG94 | 26442UAG9 | 0.100% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 432 | HF SINCLAIR CORP | US403949AQ34 | 403949AQ3 | 0.100% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 433 | AERCAP IRELAND CAP/GLOBA AerCap Ireland Capital DAC / AerCap Global Aviation Trust | US00774MAE57 | 00774MAE5 | 0.100% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 434 | NATIONAL RURAL UTIL COOP National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corp | US63743HFG20 | 63743HFG2 | 0.100% | $4.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | HP ENTERPRISE CO Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | US42824CBP32 | 42824CBP3 | 0.099% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 436 | HUMANA INC | US444859BU54 | 444859BU5 | 0.099% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | AUTOZONE INC | US053332BG66 | 053332BG6 | 0.099% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | COMMONWEALTH EDISON CO | US202795JN13 | 202795JN1 | 0.099% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 439 | CANADIAN PACIFIC RAILWAY Canadian Pacific Railway Co | US13645RAY09 | 13645RAY0 | 0.099% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 440 | WASTE MANAGEMENT INC | US94106LBN82 | 94106LBN8 | 0.099% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | COMMONWEALTH BK AUSTR NY Commonwealth Bank of Australia/New York NY | US20271RAV24 | 20271RAV2 | 0.099% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 442 | AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS Air Products and Chemicals Inc | US009158BN52 | 009158BN5 | 0.099% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 443 | PACCAR FINANCIAL CORP | US69371RT635 | 69371RT63 | 0.098% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 444 | CME GROUP INC | US12572QAJ40 | 12572QAJ4 | 0.098% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 445 | ERP OPERATING LP | US26884ABJ16 | 26884ABJ1 | 0.098% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 446 | STEEL DYNAMICS INC | US858119BU36 | 858119BU3 | 0.098% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 447 | TD SYNNEX CORP | US87162WAH34 | 87162WAH3 | 0.098% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 448 | DOMINION ENERGY INC | US25746UCY38 | 25746UCY3 | 0.097% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 449 | REALTY INCOME CORP | US756109AU84 | 756109AU8 | 0.097% | $4.0M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 450 | WRKCO INC | US96145DAH89 | 96145DAH8 | 0.097% | $4.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 451 | MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL Mondelez International Inc | US609207AM78 | 609207AM7 | 0.097% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | SUMITOMO MITSUI FINL GRP Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group Inc | US86562MBG42 | 86562MBG4 | 0.097% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 453 | ALTRIA GROUP INC | US02209SBQ57 | 02209SBQ5 | 0.097% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 454 | PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC | US70450YAU73 | 70450YAU7 | 0.097% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 455 | EASTMAN CHEMICAL CO | US277432AW04 | 277432AW0 | 0.097% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | LAZARD GROUP LLC | US52107QAJ40 | 52107QAJ4 | 0.096% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 457 | NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | US65535HBH12 | 65535HBH1 | 0.096% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 458 | HUMANA INC | US444859BZ42 | 444859BZ4 | 0.095% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 459 | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | US741503BC97 | 741503BC9 | 0.095% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 460 | PINNACLE BANK TN Pinnacle Bank/Nashville TN | US87164DVJ61 | 87164DVJ6 | 0.095% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 461 | GE HEALTHCARE TECH INC GE HealthCare Technologies Inc | US36266GAD97 | 36266GAD9 | 0.095% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 462 | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC Philip Morris International Inc | US718172DX49 | 718172DX4 | 0.095% | $3.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | TOYOTA MOTOR CREDIT CORP | US89236TEM36 | 89236TEM3 | 0.095% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | NATIONAL RURAL UTIL COOP National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corp | US63743HFW79 | 63743HFW7 | 0.094% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 465 | CUBESMART LP | US22966RAH93 | 22966RAH9 | 0.094% | $3.8M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 466 | TJX COS INC TJX Cos Inc/The | US872540AV10 | 872540AV1 | 0.094% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 467 | AVERY DENNISON CORP | US053611AJ82 | 053611AJ8 | 0.094% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 468 | BANK OF NY MELLON CORP Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The | US06406GAA94 | 06406GAA9 | 0.094% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | MAREX GROUP PLC Marex UK Holdings Ltd | US566539AB80 | 566539AB8 | 0.094% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 470 | VISTRA OPERATIONS CO LLC | US92840VBD38 | 92840VBD3 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 471 | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP | US56585ABD37 | 56585ABD3 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 472 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | US91324PFN78 | 91324PFN7 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 473 | SOUTHWESTERN ELEC POWER Southwestern Electric Power Co | US845437BR25 | 845437BR2 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 474 | HYATT HOTELS CORP | US448579AU63 | 448579AU6 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 475 | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO Sherwin-Williams Co/The | US824348BU98 | 824348BU9 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 476 | CNH INDUSTRIAL CAP LLC CNH Industrial Capital LLC | US12592BAU89 | 12592BAU8 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | MOODY'S CORPORATION | US615369AM79 | 615369AM7 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 478 | ENERGY TRANSFER LP | US29273VAS97 | 29273VAS9 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 479 | EQT CORP | US26884LAQ23 | 26884LAQ2 | 0.093% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 480 | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS Zimmer Biomet Holdings Inc | US98956PAX06 | 98956PAX0 | 0.092% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 481 | LPL HOLDINGS INC | US50212YAN40 | 50212YAN4 | 0.092% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 482 | NUCOR CORP | US670346AP04 | 670346AP0 | 0.092% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 483 | NXP BV/NXP FUNDING LLC | US62947QBC15 | 62947QBC1 | 0.092% | $3.8M | Debt | Corporate | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 484 | F&G ANNUITIES & LIFE INC | US30190AAC80 | 30190AAC8 | 0.092% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 485 | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER I Stanley Black & Decker Inc | US854502AH46 | 854502AH4 | 0.092% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | AMRIZE FINANCE US LLC | US43475RAQ92 | 43475RAQ9 | 0.092% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 487 | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO | US194162AR46 | 194162AR4 | 0.092% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | HEALTHPEAK OP LLC | US42250PAD50 | 42250PAD5 | 0.092% | $3.7M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 489 | ECOLAB INC | US278865BP48 | 278865BP4 | 0.092% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 490 | HUBBELL INC | US443510AJ12 | 443510AJ1 | 0.091% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 491 | NXP BV/NXP FDG/NXP USA NXP BV / NXP Funding LLC / NXP USA Inc | US62954HBF47 | 62954HBF4 | 0.091% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 492 | REVVITY INC | US714046AM14 | 714046AM1 | 0.091% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 493 | AVNET INC | US053807AW30 | 053807AW3 | 0.091% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 494 | CLOROX COMPANY Clorox Co/The | US189054AW99 | 189054AW9 | 0.090% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 495 | ZOETIS INC | US98978VAN38 | 98978VAN3 | 0.090% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 496 | CDW LLC/CDW FINANCE CDW LLC / CDW Finance Corp | US12513GBH11 | 12513GBH1 | 0.090% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 497 | JABIL INC | US466313AH63 | 466313AH6 | 0.090% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 498 | NORTHERN TRUST CORP | US665859AT17 | 665859AT1 | 0.090% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 499 | ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE E Alexandria Real Estate Equities Inc | US015271AK55 | 015271AK5 | 0.090% | $3.7M | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 500 | GENUINE PARTS CO | US372460AE59 | 372460AE5 | 0.090% | $3.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |