IAUI holdings
NEOS Gold High Income ETF
Positions
9 stored of 9 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | United States Treasury Bill | US912797UN51 | 912797UN5 | 85.693% | $383.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | Goldman Sachs Physical Gold ET Goldman Sachs Physical Gold ETF | US38150K1034 | 38150K103 | 24.155% | $108.2M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | SPDR Gold Shares | Not reported | Not reported | -11.397% | -$51.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | First American Treasury Obliga First American Treasury Obligations Fund | US31846V3289 | 31846V328 | 1.223% | $5.5M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | United States Treasury Bill | US912797UH83 | 912797UH8 | 0.477% | $2.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 6 | SPDR Gold Shares | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $164K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | Northern US Government Select Northern US Government Select Money Market Fund | US6651628223 | 665162822 | 0.018% | $80K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 8 | SPDR Gold Shares | Not reported | Not reported | -0.010% | -$47K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | SPDR Gold Shares | Not reported | Not reported | -0.008% | -$38K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |