Skip to main content
Loading market data...

HEDJ holdings

WisdomTree Europe Hedged Equity Fund

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 31 Aug 2026

Positions

139 stored of 139 reported, largest first by weight

HEDJ holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
101 HAVAS NV HAVAS NV EUR2 (POST CONS) NL0015002K83 Not reported 0.190% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
102 ARCADIS NV ARCADIS NV EUR0.02 NL0006237562 Not reported 0.188% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
103 REPLY SPA REPLY SPA EUR0.13(POST SUBD) IT0005282865 Not reported 0.163% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
104 PROSEGUR COMPANIA DE SEGURIDAD SA PROSEGUR COMPANIA DE SEGURIDAD SA EUR0.06 ES0175438003 Not reported 0.162% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
105 GEA GROUP AG GEA GROUP AG NPV DE0006602006 Not reported 0.141% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
106 EL. EN. - ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING SPA EL. EN. - ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING SPA NPV (POST SPLIT) IT0005453250 Not reported 0.139% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
107 PLUXEE NV PLUXEE NV EUR0.01 NL0015001W49 Not reported 0.139% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
108 MOTA ENGIL SGPS SA MOTA ENGIL SGPS SA EUR1 PTMEN0AE0005 Not reported 0.138% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate Portugal EUR
109 PALFINGER AG PALFINGER AG NPV AT0000758305 Not reported 0.131% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
110 FAGRON NV FAGRON NV NPV BE0003874915 Not reported 0.126% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
111 SCOR SE SCOR SE EUR7.876972 FR0010411983 Not reported 0.120% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
112 BEIERSDORF AG BEIERSDORF AG NPV DE0005200000 Not reported 0.117% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
113 AMG CRITICAL MATERIALS NV AMG CRITICAL MATERIALS NV EUR0.02 NL0000888691 Not reported 0.114% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
114 CORBION NV CORBION NV EUR0.25 NL0010583399 Not reported 0.111% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
115 ALTRI SGPS SA ALTRI SGPS SA EUR0.125 PTALT0AE0002 Not reported 0.094% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Portugal EUR
116 PROSEGUR CASH SA PROSEGUR CASH SA EUR0.02 ES0105229001 Not reported 0.091% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
117 FERRETTI SPA FERRETTI SPA NPV IT0005383291 Not reported 0.086% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
118 SYMRISE AG SYMRISE AG NPV (BR) DE000SYM9999 Not reported 0.078% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
119 DASSAULT SYSTEMES SE DASSAULT SYSTEMES SE EUR0.10 FR0014003TT8 Not reported 0.076% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
120 BARCO NV BARCO NV NPV BE0974362940 Not reported 0.074% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
121 ACCOR SA ACCOR SA EUR3 FR0000120404 Not reported 0.064% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
122 MTU AERO ENGINES AG MTU AERO ENGINES AG NPV (REGD) DE000A0D9PT0 Not reported 0.045% $830K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
123 IPSEN SA IPSEN SA EUR1 FR0010259150 Not reported 0.045% $828K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
124 DREYFUS TRSY OBLIG CASH M Not reported Not reported 0.043% $795K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
125 NEXANS SA NEXANS SA EUR1 FR0000044448 Not reported 0.036% $667K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
126 VALEO SE VALEO SE EUR1 FR0013176526 Not reported 0.034% $623K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
127 TECHNIP ENERGIES NV TECHNIP ENERGIES NV EUR0.01 NL0014559478 Not reported 0.033% $607K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
128 AIXTRON SE AIXTRON SE ORD NPV DE000A0WMPJ6 Not reported 0.031% $575K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
129 VICAT SA VICAT SA EUR4 FR0000031775 Not reported 0.029% $536K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
130 ACS ACTIVIDADES DE CONSTRUCCION Y SERVICIOS SA ACS ACTIVIDADES DE CONSTRUCCION Y SERVICIOS SA EUR0.5 STK 14/07/2026 ES06670509T7 Not reported 0.025% $462K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
131 VALLOUREC SA VALLOUREC SA EUR0.02 FR0013506730 Not reported 0.023% $424K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
132 BIOMERIEUX SA BIOMERIEUX SA NPV FR0013280286 Not reported 0.023% $420K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
133 HUGO BOSS AG HUGO BOSS AG NPV (REGD) DE000A1PHFF7 Not reported 0.022% $405K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
134 QIAGEN NV QIAGEN NV ORD SHARES NL0015002SN0 Not reported 0.015% $279K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
135 OPMOBILITY SE OPMOBILITY SE EUR0.06 FR0000124570 Not reported 0.012% $227K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
136 ELMOS SEMICONDUCTOR SE ELMOS SEMICONDUCTOR SE NPV DE0005677108 Not reported 0.011% $203K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
137 VISCOFAN INDUSTRIA NAVARRA DE ENVOLTURA CELULOSICAS SA VISCOFAN INDUSTRIA NAVARRA DE ENVOLTURA CELULOSICAS SA EUR0.70RFD JUNE2026 ES0184262055 Not reported 0.010% $177K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
138 HSBC BANK PLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - EUR Not reported Not reported 0.008% $152K Foreign exchange derivatives Corporate United States USD
139 ECKERT & ZIEGLER STRAHLEN UND MEDIZINTECHNIK SE ECKERT & ZIEGLER STRAHLEN UND MEDIZINTECHNIK SE NPV (BR) DE0005659700 Not reported 0.003% $53K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme