HDEF holdings
Xtrackers MSCI EAFE High Dividend Yield Equity ETF
Positions
124 stored of 124 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ROCHE HOLDING AG ROCHE HOLDING AG CHF0.001 | CH1499059983 | Not reported | 5.023% | $114.0M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 2 | NESTLE' SA/AG NESTLE' SA/AG CHF0.10 (REGD) | CH0038863350 | Not reported | 4.993% | $113.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 3 | NOVARTIS AG NOVARTIS AG CHF0.49 (REGD) | CH0012005267 | Not reported | 4.980% | $113.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 4 | SHELL PLC SHELL PLC ORD EUR0.07 | GB00BP6MXD84 | Not reported | 4.752% | $107.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 5 | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE EUR2.5 | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 4.210% | $95.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 6 | ALLIANZ SE ALLIANZ SE NPV(REGD)(VINKULIERT) | DE0008404005 | Not reported | 4.136% | $93.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 7 | NOVO NORDISK A/S NOVO NORDISK A/S SER'B'DKK0.1 | DK0062498333 | Not reported | 3.594% | $81.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 8 | IBERDROLA SA IBERDROLA SA EUR0.75 | ES0144580Y14 | Not reported | 3.373% | $76.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 9 | BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO PLC BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO PLC ORD GBP0.25 | GB0002875804 | Not reported | 3.036% | $68.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 10 | UNILEVER PLC UNILEVER PLC ORD GBP0.035 | GB00BVZK7T90 | Not reported | 3.024% | $68.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 11 | ZURICH INSURANCE GROUP AG ZURICH INSURANCE GROUP AG CHF0.10 | CH0011075394 | Not reported | 2.601% | $59.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 12 | DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD NPV | SG1L01001701 | Not reported | 2.470% | $56.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 13 | SANOFI SA SANOFI SA EUR2 | FR0000120578 | Not reported | 2.343% | $53.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 14 | DWS GOVERNMENT AND AGENCY SECURITIES PORTFOLIO DWS GOVERNMENT CASH INSTITUTIONAL SHARES | US1475396701 | 147539670 | 2.306% | $52.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 15 | NATIONAL GRID PLC NATIONAL GRID PLC ORD GBP0.12431289 | GB00BDR05C01 | Not reported | 1.960% | $44.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 16 | AXA SA AXA SA EUR2.29 | FR0000120628 | Not reported | 1.773% | $40.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 17 | MUENCHENER RUECKVERSICHERUNGS-GESELLSCHAFT AG MUENCHENER RUECKVERSICHERUNGS-GESELLSCHAFT AG NPV(REGD) | DE0008430026 | Not reported | 1.682% | $38.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 18 | VINCI SA VINCI SA EUR2.50 | FR0000125486 | Not reported | 1.663% | $37.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 19 | OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORP LTD OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORP LTD NPV | SG1S04926220 | Not reported | 1.460% | $33.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 20 | VOLVO AB VOLVO AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000115446 | 928856301 | 1.339% | $30.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 21 | DHL GROUP | DE0005552004 | Not reported | 1.334% | $30.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 22 | DIAGEO PLC DIAGEO PLC ORD GBP0.28 101/108 | GB0002374006 | Not reported | 1.126% | $25.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 23 | DANONE SA DANONE SA EUR0.25 | FR0000120644 | Not reported | 1.096% | $24.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 24 | SWISS RE AG SWISS RE AG USD0.12 | CH0126881561 | Not reported | 1.094% | $24.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 25 | JAPAN TOBACCO INC JAPAN TOBACCO INC NPV | JP3726800000 | Not reported | 1.045% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 26 | RECKITT BENCKISER GROUP PLC RECKITT BENCKISER GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.1041666666666667 | GB00BSZBP530 | Not reported | 0.965% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 27 | SOFTBANK CORP SOFTBANK CORP NPV | JP3732000009 | Not reported | 0.946% | $21.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | BANK LEUMI LE - ISRAEL BM BANK LEUMI LE - ISRAEL BM ILS1 | IL0006046119 | Not reported | 0.922% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 29 | KONINKLIJKE AHOLD DELHAIZE NV KONINKLIJKE AHOLD DELHAIZE NV EUR0.01 | NL0011794037 | Not reported | 0.920% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 30 | TESCO PLC TESCO PLC ORD GBP0.0633333 | GB00BLGZ9862 | Not reported | 0.900% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 31 | ASSICURAZIONI GENERALI SPA ASSICURAZIONI GENERALI SPA NPV | IT0000062072 | Not reported | 0.894% | $20.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 32 | UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD NPV | SG1M31001969 | Not reported | 0.879% | $19.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 33 | KOMATSU LTD KOMATSU LTD NPV | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.868% | $19.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 34 | DAIICHI LIFE GROUP INC DAIICHI LIFE GROUP INC NPV | JP3476480003 | Not reported | 0.864% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 35 | BANK HAPOALIM LTD BANK HAPOALIM LTD ILS1 | IL0006625771 | Not reported | 0.831% | $18.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 36 | HONDA MOTOR CO LTD HONDA MOTOR CO LTD NPV | JP3854600008 | Not reported | 0.804% | $18.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 37 | 3I GROUP PLC 3I GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.738636 | GB00B1YW4409 | Not reported | 0.732% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 38 | REPSOL SA REPSOL SA EUR1 | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 0.702% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 39 | IMPERIAL BRANDS PLC IMPERIAL BRANDS PLC GBP0.10 | GB0004544929 | Not reported | 0.654% | $14.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 40 | EQUINOR ASA EQUINOR ASA NOK2.50 | NO0010096985 | Not reported | 0.621% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 41 | SINGAPORE TELECOMMUNICATIONS LTD SINGAPORE TELECOMMUNICATIONS LTD NPV(BOARD LOT 100) | SG1T75931496 | Not reported | 0.621% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 42 | AIB GROUP PLC AIB GROUP PLC ORD EUR0.625 | IE00BF0L3536 | Not reported | 0.608% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 43 | QBE INSURANCE GROUP LTD QBE INSURANCE GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000QBE9 | Not reported | 0.606% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 44 | ASTELLAS PHARMA INC ASTELLAS PHARMA INC NPV | JP3942400007 | Not reported | 0.605% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 45 | BMW - BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AG BMW - BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AG EUR1 | DE0005190003 | Not reported | 0.595% | $13.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 46 | COMPAGNIE GENERALE DES ETABLISSEMENTS MICHELIN SCA COMPAGNIE GENERALE DES ETABLISSEMENTS MICHELIN SCA EUR0.50 (POST SUBDIVISION) | FR001400AJ45 | Not reported | 0.559% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 47 | PARTNERS GROUP HOLDING AG PARTNERS GROUP HOLDING AG CHF0.01 (REGD) | CH0024608827 | Not reported | 0.549% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 48 | PUBLICIS GROUPE SA PUBLICIS GROUPE SA EUR0.40 | FR0000130577 | Not reported | 0.548% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 49 | SWISSCOM AG SWISSCOM AG CHF1(REGD) | CH0008742519 | Not reported | 0.547% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 50 | NN GROUP NV NN GROUP NV EUR0.12 | NL0010773842 | Not reported | 0.534% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 51 | CANON INC CANON INC NPV | JP3242800005 | Not reported | 0.522% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 52 | COLES GROUP LTD COLES GROUP LTD NPV | AU0000030678 | Not reported | 0.517% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 53 | DENSO CORP DENSO CORP NPV | JP3551500006 | Not reported | 0.491% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 54 | KONINKLIJKE KPN NV KONINKLIJKE KPN NV EUR0.04 | NL0000009082 | Not reported | 0.485% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 55 | KONE CORP KONE CORP SER'B'NPV | FI0009013403 | Not reported | 0.478% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 56 | SGS SA SGS SA CHF0.04 (REGD) | CH1256740924 | Not reported | 0.457% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 57 | SANTOS LTD SANTOS LTD NPV | AU000000STO6 | Not reported | 0.444% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 58 | HANNOVER RUECK SE HANNOVER RUECK SE ORD NPV(REGD) | DE0008402215 | Not reported | 0.406% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 59 | CLP HOLDINGS LTD CLP HOLDINGS LTD NPV | HK0002007356 | Not reported | 0.390% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 60 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA ORD EUR0.22 | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 0.390% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 61 | UPM-KYMMENE CORP UPM-KYMMENE CORP NPV | FI0009005987 | Not reported | 0.379% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 62 | DAIWA HOUSE INDUSTRY CO LTD DAIWA HOUSE INDUSTRY CO LTD NPV | JP3505000004 | Not reported | 0.377% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 63 | FINECOBANK BANCA FINECO SPA FINECOBANK BANCA FINECO SPA EUR0.33 | IT0000072170 | Not reported | 0.364% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 64 | SNAM SPA SNAM SPA NPV | IT0003153415 | Not reported | 0.359% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 65 | TELSTRA GROUP LTD TELSTRA GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000TLS2 | Not reported | 0.356% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 66 | PERNOD RICARD SA PERNOD RICARD SA EUR1.55 | FR0000120693 | Not reported | 0.351% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 67 | NATURGY ENERGY GROUP SA NATURGY ENERGY GROUP SA EUR1 | ES0116870314 | Not reported | 0.333% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 68 | ISRAEL DISCOUNT BANK LTD ISRAEL DISCOUNT BANK LTD ILS0.10 | IL0006912120 | 465074201 | 0.332% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 69 | SUNCORP GROUP LTD SUNCORP GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000SUN6 | Not reported | 0.328% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 70 | BOUYGUES SA BOUYGUES SA EUR1 | FR0000120503 | Not reported | 0.320% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 71 | SEKISUI HOUSE LTD SEKISUI HOUSE LTD NPV | JP3420600003 | Not reported | 0.306% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 72 | INSURANCE AUSTRALIA GROUP LTD INSURANCE AUSTRALIA GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000IAG3 | Not reported | 0.298% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 73 | MIZRAHI TEFAHOT BANK LTD MIZRAHI TEFAHOT BANK LTD ILS0.01 | IL0006954379 | Not reported | 0.298% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 74 | ASR NEDERLAND NV ASR NEDERLAND NV EUR0.16 | NL0011872643 | Not reported | 0.285% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 75 | AGEAS SA/NV AGEAS SA/NV NPV | BE0974264930 | Not reported | 0.279% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 76 | AKER BP ASA AKER BP ASA NOK1 | NO0010345853 | Not reported | 0.279% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 77 | POWER ASSETS HOLDINGS LTD POWER ASSETS HOLDINGS LTD NPV | HK0006000050 | Not reported | 0.259% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 78 | OMV AG OMV AG NPV | AT0000743059 | Not reported | 0.255% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 79 | HONG KONG & CHINA GAS CO LTD (TOWNGAS) HONG KONG & CHINA GAS CO LTD (TOWNGAS) NPV | HK0003000038 | Not reported | 0.249% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 80 | MEDIBANK PRIVATE LTD MEDIBANK PRIVATE LTD NPV | AU000000MPL3 | Not reported | 0.229% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 81 | CONTINENTAL AG CONTINENTAL AG NPV | DE0005439004 | Not reported | 0.222% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 82 | SKANSKA AB SKANSKA AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000113250 | Not reported | 0.218% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 83 | WH GROUP LTD WH GROUP LTD USD0.0001 | KYG960071028 | Not reported | 0.216% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 84 | UNIPOL ASSICURAZIONI SPA UNIPOL ASSICURAZIONI SPA NPV | IT0004810054 | Not reported | 0.216% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 85 | AGC INC AGC INC NPV | JP3112000009 | Not reported | 0.201% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 86 | SUBARU CORP SUBARU CORP NPV | JP3814800003 | Not reported | 0.200% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 87 | ORKLA ASA ORKLA ASA NOK1.25 | NO0003733800 | Not reported | 0.198% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 88 | ISUZU MOTORS LTD ISUZU MOTORS LTD NPV | JP3137200006 | Not reported | 0.185% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 89 | BRENNTAG SE BRENNTAG SE NPV | DE000A1DAHH0 | Not reported | 0.185% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 90 | H&M HENNES & MAURITZ AB H&M HENNES & MAURITZ AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000106270 | Not reported | 0.182% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 91 | YANGZIJIANG SHIPBUILDING (HOLDINGS) LTD YANGZIJIANG SHIPBUILDING (HOLDINGS) LTD NPV (SGD) | SG1U76934819 | Not reported | 0.179% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 92 | TRYG A/S TRYG A/S DKK5 | DK0060636678 | Not reported | 0.172% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 93 | ELISA OYJ ELISA OYJ NPV | FI0009007884 | Not reported | 0.167% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 94 | DEUTSCHE LUFTHANSA AG DEUTSCHE LUFTHANSA AG ORD NPV (REGD)(VINK) | DE0008232125 | Not reported | 0.160% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 95 | KESKO OYJ KESKO OYJ SER'B'EUR2 | FI0009000202 | Not reported | 0.160% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 96 | KINGFISHER PLC KINGFISHER PLC ORD GBP0.157142857 | GB0033195214 | Not reported | 0.159% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 97 | EISAI CO LTD EISAI CO LTD NPV | JP3160400002 | Not reported | 0.155% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 98 | SCHRODERS PLC SCHRODERS PLC ORD GBP0.20 | GB00BP9LHF23 | Not reported | 0.154% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 99 | AMUNDI SA AMUNDI SA EUR2.5 | FR0004125920 | Not reported | 0.150% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 100 | SITC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD SITC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD HKD0.10 | KYG8187G1055 | Not reported | 0.145% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |