GTOQ holdings
Invesco High Yield Systematic Bond ETF
Positions
478 stored of 478 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | Chemours Co. (The) | US163851AF58 | 163851AF5 | 0.067% | $121K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | Avis Budget Car Rental, LLC | US053773BE64 | 053773BE6 | 0.066% | $118K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 403 | LifePoint Health, Inc. | US53219LAV18 | 53219LAV1 | 0.064% | $116K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 404 | Global Net Lease, Inc. | US02608AAA79 | 02608AAA7 | 0.063% | $113K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | goeasy Ltd. | US380355AN75 | 380355AN7 | 0.061% | $111K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 406 | McAfee Corp. | US579063AB46 | 579063AB4 | 0.061% | $109K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | Encompass Health Corp. | US29261AAA88 | 29261AAA8 | 0.060% | $109K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 408 | South Bow Canadian infrastructure Holdings Ltd. | US836720AJ13 | 836720AJ1 | 0.059% | $106K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 409 | MPT Operating Partnership L.P./ MPT Finance Corp. | US55342UAJ34 | 55342UAJ3 | 0.058% | $105K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 410 | Tronox Inc. | US897051AC29 | 897051AC2 | 0.058% | $105K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | Sword Purchaser, LLC | US87110CAA53 | 87110CAA5 | 0.057% | $103K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 412 | Harvest Midstream I, L.P. | US417558AB90 | 417558AB9 | 0.057% | $103K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 413 | Standard Industries, Inc. | US853496AG21 | 853496AG2 | 0.057% | $102K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | Crescent Energy Finance LLC | US516806AK23 | 516806AK2 | 0.057% | $102K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | Alliant Holdings Intermediate LLC / Alliant Holdings Co-Issuer | US01883LAF04 | 01883LAF0 | 0.056% | $102K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | American Axle & Manufacturing, Inc. | US02406PBD15 | 02406PBD1 | 0.055% | $99K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 417 | Match Group Holdings II, LLC | US57665RAN61 | 57665RAN6 | 0.055% | $98K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | Paramount Global | US124857AX11 | 124857AX1 | 0.054% | $97K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | Altice France | US02090DAE85 | 02090DAE8 | 0.054% | $97K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 420 | CHS/Community Health Systems, Inc. | US12543DBJ81 | 12543DBJ8 | 0.054% | $97K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 421 | Sabre GLBL Inc. | US78573NAM48 | 78573NAM4 | 0.053% | $96K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 422 | RLJ Lodging Trust, L.P. | US74965LAB71 | 74965LAB7 | 0.053% | $95K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 423 | iHeartCommunications, Inc. | US45174HBE62 | 45174HBE6 | 0.053% | $95K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 424 | Brandywine Operating Partnership, L.P. | US105340AP80 | 105340AP8 | 0.052% | $94K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 425 | Bausch Health Cos. Inc. | US071734AN72 | 071734AN7 | 0.052% | $93K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 426 | UWM Holdings, LLC | US903522AA85 | 903522AA8 | 0.052% | $93K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | Affinity Interactive | US00842XAA72 | 00842XAA7 | 0.051% | $93K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 428 | Centene Corp. | US15135BAV36 | 15135BAV3 | 0.051% | $93K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | HAH Group Holding Co. LLC | US40518JAA79 | 40518JAA7 | 0.050% | $91K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 430 | DISH DBS Corp. | US25470XBD66 | 25470XBD6 | 0.050% | $91K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 431 | goeasy Ltd. | US380355AR89 | 380355AR8 | 0.050% | $90K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 432 | Brookfield Residential Properties Inc / Brookfield Residential US LLC | US11283YAB65 | 11283YAB6 | 0.049% | $88K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 433 | Brand Industrial Services, Inc. | US104931AA85 | 104931AA8 | 0.048% | $87K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 434 | W. R. Grace Holdings LLC | US92943GAA94 | 92943GAA9 | 0.046% | $83K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | CCO Holdings, LLC/CCO Holdings Capital Corp. | US1248EPCP61 | 1248EPCP6 | 0.045% | $82K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 436 | Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. | US18453HAC07 | 18453HAC0 | 0.044% | $80K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | NCR Voyix Corp. | US62886EAY41 | 62886EAY4 | 0.043% | $78K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | MPH Acquisition Holdings LLC | US553283AG73 | 553283AG7 | 0.043% | $77K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 439 | William Carter Co. (The) | US96926JAG22 | 96926JAG2 | 0.043% | $77K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 440 | Uniti Group L.P./ Uniti Group Finance 2019 Inc / CSL Capital LLC | US91327TAC53 | 91327TAC5 | 0.043% | $77K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | Pitney Bowes Inc. | US724479AQ31 | 724479AQ3 | 0.042% | $76K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | Nordstrom, Inc. | US655664AT70 | 655664AT7 | 0.042% | $76K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 443 | Northern Oil and Gas, Inc. | US665531AL37 | 665531AL3 | 0.042% | $75K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 444 | iHeartCommunications, Inc. | US45174HBJ59 | 45174HBJ5 | 0.041% | $74K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 445 | Comstock Resources, Inc. | US205768AT12 | 205768AT1 | 0.039% | $71K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 446 | Transocean International Ltd. | US893830AT68 | 893830AT6 | 0.039% | $70K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 447 | Acrisure LLC / Acrisure Finance Inc. | US00489LAF04 | 00489LAF0 | 0.039% | $70K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 448 | Grubhub Holdings, Inc. | US40010PAC23 | 40010PAC2 | 0.038% | $68K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 449 | CSC Holdings, LLC | US126307BA42 | 126307BA4 | 0.036% | $65K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 450 | Service Properties Trust | US44106MBB72 | 44106MBB7 | 0.035% | $63K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 451 | Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. | US18453HAD89 | 18453HAD8 | 0.033% | $60K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association | Not reported | Z97JNT7P5 | 0.033% | $60K | Credit derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 453 | Mauser Packaging Solutions Holding Co. | US57763RAF47 | 57763RAF4 | 0.032% | $58K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 454 | Kronos Acquisition Holdings Inc. | US50106GAG73 | 50106GAG7 | 0.031% | $56K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 455 | Science Applications International Corp. | US808625AA58 | 808625AA5 | 0.027% | $49K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | Altice France Lux 3 / Altice Holdings 1 | US020956AA67 | 020956AA6 | 0.027% | $49K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 457 | iHeartCommunications, Inc. | US45174HBG11 | 45174HBG1 | 0.026% | $47K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 458 | U.S. Treasury 5 Year Notes Future | Not reported | Not reported | -0.026% | -$46K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 459 | Sonic Automotive, Inc. | US83545GBD34 | 83545GBD3 | 0.024% | $44K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 460 | CSC Holdings, LLC | US126307BD80 | 126307BD8 | 0.024% | $43K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 461 | Directv Financing LLC / Directv Financing Co-Obligor Inc. | US25461LAA08 | 25461LAA0 | 0.022% | $39K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 462 | Uniti Group L.P./ Uniti Fiber Holdings Inc / CSL Capital LLC | US91327AAB89 | 91327AAB8 | 0.021% | $38K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | Gray Media, Inc. | US389286AA34 | 389286AA3 | 0.021% | $37K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | Altice France | Not reported | Not reported | 0.020% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 465 | Accendra Health, Inc. | US690732AK82 | 690732AK8 | 0.018% | $33K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 466 | Radiate Holdco LLC / Radiate Finance Inc. | US75026JAH32 | 75026JAH3 | 0.015% | $27K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 467 | P&L Development LLC / PLD Finance Corp. | US69306RAB24 | 69306RAB2 | 0.014% | $26K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 468 | Gray Media, Inc. | US389375AN64 | 389375AN6 | 0.014% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | U.S. Treasury 10 Year Notes Future | Not reported | Not reported | -0.011% | -$20K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 470 | U.S. Treasury 2 Year Notes Future | Not reported | Not reported | 0.009% | $16K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 471 | Urban One, Inc. | US91705JAD72 | 91705JAD7 | 0.008% | $15K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 472 | U.S. Treasury 10 Year Ultra Future | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$8K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 473 | Sabre GLBL Inc. | US78573NAL64 | 78573NAL6 | 0.004% | $8K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 474 | U.S. Treasury Long Bond Future | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$7K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 475 | U.S. Treasury Ultra Bonds Future | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$1K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 476 | Keenova Therapeutics PLC | IEMM006VLKI0 | Not reported | <0.001% | $1K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | PAR HEALTH | USMM006RLTX6 | Not reported | <0.001% | $72 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 478 | Beach Acquisition Bidco, LLC | US07337JAC18 | 07337JAC1 | 0.000% | $1 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |