Skip to main content
Loading market data...

GSSC holdings

GS ActiveBeta U.S. Small Cap Equity ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 24 Jul 2026

Positions

1,324 stored of 1,324 reported, largest first by weight

GSSC holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1301 CONSUMER PORTFOLIO SERVICES INC CONSUMER PORTFOLIO SERVICES INC COM US2105021008 210502100 0.007% $70K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1302 THRYV HOLDINGS INC THRYV HOLDINGS INC COM NEW US8860292064 886029206 0.007% $70K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1303 EHEALTH INC EHEALTH INC COM US28238P1093 28238P109 0.007% $69K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1304 ARQ INC ARQ INC COM US00770C1018 00770C101 0.007% $68K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1305 VIRCO MANUFACTURING CORP VIRCO MANUFACTURING CORP COM US9276511097 927651109 0.006% $63K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1306 EVI INDUSTRIES INC EVI INDUSTRIES INC COM US26929N1028 26929N102 0.006% $60K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1307 JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON INC JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON INC COM US8004221078 800422107 0.006% $55K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1308 AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALS PLC ALKERMES PLC Not reported Not reported 0.005% $52K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
1309 FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP COM US35471R1068 35471R106 0.005% $50K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1310 SANARA MEDTECH INC SANARA MEDTECH INC COM US79957L1008 79957L100 0.005% $49K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1311 DEFINITIVE HEALTHCARE CORP DEFINITIVE HEALTHCARE CORP CLASS A COM US24477E1038 24477E103 0.004% $43K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1312 LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC COM US5117951062 511795106 0.004% $42K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1313 RIDGEPOST CAPITAL INC RIDGEPOST CAPITAL INC CL A COM US69376K1060 69376K106 0.004% $39K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1314 FLUSHING FINANCIAL CORP FLUSHING FINANCIAL CORP COM US3438731057 343873105 0.004% $38K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1315 HIREQUEST INC HIREQUEST INC COM US4335351015 433535101 0.004% $35K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1316 VUZIX CORP VUZIX CORP COM NEW US92921W3007 92921W300 0.003% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1317 GETTY IMAGES HOLDINGS INC GETTY IMAGES HOLDINGS INC CL A COM US3742751056 374275105 0.003% $30K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1318 L.B. FOSTER COMPANY L.B. FOSTER COMPANY COM US3500601097 350060109 0.003% $25K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1319 RESOLUTE FOREST PRODUCTS INC RESOLUTE FOREST PRODUCTS INC SHS US761CVR0427 761CVR042 0.002% $22K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1320 1-800 FLOWERS.COM INC 1-800 FLOWERS.COM INC CL A US68243Q1067 68243Q106 0.002% $20K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1321 VIANT TECHNOLOGY INC VIANT TECHNOLOGY INC COM CL A US92557A1016 92557A101 0.001% $13K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1322 CHINOOK THERAPEUTICS INC CHINOOK THERAPEUTICS INC SHS US169CVR0169 169CVR016 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1323 OMNIAB INC OMNIAB INC USD0.0001 A (USD12.5 VESTING) US68218J2024 68218J202 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
1324 OMNIAB INC OMNIAB INC USD0.0001 A (USD15 VESTING) US68218J3014 68218J301 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme