Skip to main content
Loading market data...

GIGL holdings

Goldman Sachs Corporate Bond ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 24 Jul 2026

Positions

441 stored of 441 reported, largest first by weight

GIGL holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
301 STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST INC STWD 5.25 10/15/28 144A US85571BBF13 85571BBF1 0.095% $178K Debt Corporate United States USD
302 SALESFORCE INC CRM 6.55 03/15/56 US79466LAW46 79466LAW4 0.093% $173K Debt Corporate United States USD
303 ORACLE CORP ORCL 5.375 09/27/54 US68389XCU72 68389XCU7 0.093% $173K Debt Corporate United States USD
304 PERNOD RICARD INTERNATIONAL FINANCE LLC RIFP 1.625 04/01/31 144A US71427QAB41 71427QAB4 0.092% $173K Debt Corporate United States USD
305 AIRCASTLE LTD / AIRCASTLE IRELAND DAC AYR 5.25 03/15/30 144A US00929JAB26 00929JAB2 0.092% $171K Debt Corporate Bermuda USD
306 PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP INC PFGC 5.625 03/01/34 144A US71376LAH33 71376LAH3 0.089% $166K Debt Corporate United States USD
307 GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY GM 5.35 04/15/28 US37045VBC37 37045VBC3 0.089% $166K Debt Corporate United States USD
308 COMMERCIAL METALS COMPANY CMC 6 12/15/35 144A US201723AV52 201723AV5 0.088% $165K Debt Corporate United States USD
309 BLOCK INC XYZ 6 08/15/33 144A US852234AU71 852234AU7 0.088% $165K Debt Corporate United States USD
310 MOOG INC MOGA 5.5 10/15/34 144A US615394AP83 615394AP8 0.088% $164K Debt Corporate United States USD
311 OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP OXY 5.55 10/01/34 US674599EL59 674599EL5 0.087% $163K Debt Corporate United States USD
312 GLENCORE FINANCE (CANADA) LTD GLENLN 5.55 10/25/42 144A US98417EAR18 98417EAR1 0.086% $161K Debt Corporate Canada USD
313 DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC FANG 6.25 03/15/33 US25278XAV10 25278XAV1 0.086% $161K Debt Corporate United States USD
314 CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC STZ 3.15 08/01/29 US21036PBE79 21036PBE7 0.085% $159K Debt Corporate United States USD
315 BANK OF AMERICA CORP BAC V3.419 12/20/28 US06051GHD43 06051GHD4 0.084% $157K Debt Corporate United States USD
316 CBRE SERVICES INC CBG 5.95 08/15/34 US12505BAG59 12505BAG5 0.084% $156K Debt Corporate United States USD
317 PHILLIPS EDISON GROCERY CENTER OPERATING PARTNERSHIP I LP PECO 5.75 07/15/34 US71845JAB44 71845JAB4 0.083% $155K Debt Corporate United States USD
318 MASTEC INC MTZ 5.9 06/15/29 US576323AT63 576323AT6 0.083% $154K Debt Corporate United States USD
319 NNN REIT INC NNN 5.6 10/15/33 US637417AS53 637417AS5 0.082% $154K Debt Corporate United States USD
320 BANK OF AMERICA CORP BAC V5.202 04/25/29 US06051GLG28 06051GLG2 0.081% $152K Debt Corporate United States USD
321 AIRCASTLE LTD / AIRCASTLE IRELAND DAC AYR 5 09/15/30 144A US00929JAC09 00929JAC0 0.080% $150K Debt Corporate Bermuda USD
322 SUMISHO AIR LEASE CORP SUMIAL 5.5 03/24/36 144A US873923AG14 873923AG1 0.080% $149K Debt Corporate United States USD
323 TYCO ELECTRONICS GROUP SA TEL 4.5 02/09/31 US902133BC02 902133BC0 0.080% $149K Debt Corporate Luxembourg USD
324 UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER 4.5 08/15/29 144A US90353TAK60 90353TAK6 0.080% $149K Debt Corporate United States USD
325 AGREE LP ADC 4.8 10/01/32 US008513AD57 008513AD5 0.079% $149K Debt Corporate United States USD
326 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS OPERATING LLC / CHARTER COMMUNICATION OPERATING CAPITAL CORP CHTR 4.2 03/15/28 US161175BK95 161175BK9 0.079% $148K Debt Corporate United States USD
327 GENERAL MOTORS FINANCIAL COMPANY INC GM 5.45 09/06/34 US37045XFA90 37045XFA9 0.079% $147K Debt Corporate United States USD
328 CVS HEALTH CORP CVS 4.875 07/20/35 US126650CM08 126650CM0 0.078% $145K Debt Corporate United States USD
329 BROADCOM INC AVGO 4.95 01/15/36 US11135FDB40 11135FDB4 0.077% $143K Debt Corporate United States USD
330 MSCI INC MSCI 3.875 02/15/31 144A US55354GAL41 55354GAL4 0.076% $142K Debt Corporate United States USD
331 ROMANIA, REPUBLIC OF - MINISTRY OF FINANCE ROMANI 6.125 01/22/44 REGS US77586TAE64 77586TAE6 0.076% $142K Debt Non-US sovereign Romania USD
332 ROBLOX CORP RBLX 3.875 05/01/30 144A US771049AA15 771049AA1 0.076% $142K Debt Corporate United States USD
333 CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP COF V5.197 09/11/36 US14040HDN26 14040HDN2 0.075% $140K Debt Corporate United States USD
334 BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC BLDR 6.75 05/15/35 144A US12008RAT41 12008RAT4 0.073% $137K Debt Corporate United States USD
335 UNITED AIRLINES HOLDINGS INC UAL 5.375 03/01/31 US910047AL34 910047AL3 0.073% $136K Debt Corporate United States USD
336 APOLLO DEBT SOLUTIONS BDC APODS 6.55 03/15/32 US03770DAF06 03770DAF0 0.071% $134K Debt Corporate United States USD
337 7-ELEVEN INC SVELEV 2.5 02/10/41 144A US817826AF77 817826AF7 0.069% $129K Debt Corporate United States USD
338 FISERV INC FISV 5.25 08/11/35 US337738BQ04 337738BQ0 0.068% $127K Debt Corporate United States USD
339 GLP CAPITAL LP / GLP FINANCING II INC GLPI 6.75 12/01/33 US361841AS80 361841AS8 0.067% $126K Debt Corporate United States USD
340 BANK OF AMERICA CORP BAC V2.572 10/20/32 US06051GKD06 06051GKD0 0.067% $125K Debt Corporate United States USD
341 B.A.T CAPITAL CORP BATSLN 3.215 09/06/26 US05526DBJ37 05526DBJ3 0.067% $125K Debt Corporate United States USD
342 CROWN CASTLE INC CCI 5 01/11/28 US22822VBA89 22822VBA8 0.066% $124K Debt Corporate United States USD
343 FAIR ISAAC CORP FAIRIC 6.25 09/15/34 144A US303250AJ38 303250AJ3 0.066% $123K Debt Corporate United States USD
344 KODIAK GAS SERVICES LLC KGS 6.75 10/01/35 144A US50012LAE48 50012LAE4 0.066% $123K Debt Corporate United States USD
345 VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUEMINES LNG LLC VEGLPL 6.125 12/15/30 144A US922966AE68 922966AE6 0.066% $123K Debt Corporate United States USD
346 ELEVANCE HEALTH INC ELV 4.6 09/15/32 US036752BJ10 036752BJ1 0.066% $123K Debt Corporate United States USD
347 HOWARD MIDSTREAM ENERGY PARTNERS LLC HOWARD 6.625 01/15/34 144A US442722AD63 442722AD6 0.065% $121K Debt Corporate United States USD
348 SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATERIALS INC SOLADV 5.625 09/30/33 144A US83443QAA13 83443QAA1 0.063% $119K Debt Corporate United States USD
349 APPLOVIN CORP APP 5.125 12/01/29 US03831WAB46 03831WAB4 0.063% $117K Debt Corporate United States USD
350 HOST HOTELS & RESORTS LP HST 3.5 09/15/30 I US44107TAZ93 44107TAZ9 0.062% $116K Debt Corporate United States USD
351 CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE U.S. Treasury Bond Futures, Sep-2026,ETH Not reported Not reported 0.062% $116K Interest rate derivatives Corporate United States USD
352 PINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC PNFP V5.596 05/19/32 US72348NAA72 72348NAA7 0.062% $116K Debt Corporate United States USD
353 MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC MAR 3.5 10/15/32 GG US571903BF91 571903BF9 0.061% $114K Debt Corporate United States USD
354 ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS INC WMS 5.375 03/01/34 144A US00790RAC88 00790RAC8 0.060% $112K Debt Corporate United States USD
355 SUNOCO LP SUN 5.875 03/15/34 144A US86765KAG40 86765KAG4 0.058% $109K Debt Corporate United States USD
356 CIGNA GROUP (THE) CI 4.8 08/15/38 US125523AJ93 125523AJ9 0.058% $109K Debt Corporate United States USD
357 BROADCOM INC AVGO 3.187 11/15/36 144A US11135FBQ37 11135FBQ3 0.058% $109K Debt Corporate United States USD
358 META PLATFORMS INC META 4.6 11/15/32 US30303MAC64 30303MAC6 0.058% $109K Debt Corporate United States USD
359 PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY PCG 6.95 03/15/34 US694308KP16 694308KP1 0.057% $107K Debt Corporate United States USD
360 BOEING COMPANY (THE) BA 3.375 06/15/46 US097023BS30 097023BS3 0.056% $105K Debt Corporate United States USD
361 MACQUARIE GROUP LTD MQGAU V3.763 11/28/28 144A US55608JAK43 55608JAK4 0.055% $104K Debt Corporate Australia USD
362 TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP TFC V5.435 01/24/30 MTN US89788MAR34 89788MAR3 0.055% $103K Debt Corporate United States USD
363 HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC HBAN V5.272 01/15/31 US446150BE30 446150BE3 0.054% $101K Debt Corporate United States USD
364 AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT LP AMH 4.95 06/15/30 US02666TAK34 02666TAK3 0.054% $100K Debt Corporate United States USD
365 CARLISLE COMPANIES INC CSL 5.55 09/15/40 US142339AM22 142339AM2 0.053% $99K Debt Corporate United States USD
366 CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP COF V5.247 07/26/30 US14040HCV50 14040HCV5 0.053% $99K Debt Corporate United States USD
367 PHILLIPS EDISON GROCERY CENTER OPERATING PARTNERSHIP I LP PECO 4.75 03/15/33 US71845JAE82 71845JAE8 0.052% $98K Debt Corporate United States USD
368 PHILLIPS EDISON GROCERY CENTER OPERATING PARTNERSHIP I LP PECO 4.95 01/15/35 US71845JAC27 71845JAC2 0.052% $98K Debt Corporate United States USD
369 CITIGROUP INC C V6.625 PERP US172967QJ33 172967QJ3 0.049% $91K Debt Corporate United States USD
370 ROMANIA, REPUBLIC OF - MINISTRY OF FINANCE ROMANI 3 02/14/31 144A US77586RAH30 77586RAH3 0.048% $90K Debt Non-US sovereign Romania USD
371 AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT LP AMH 2.375 07/15/31 US02666TAC18 02666TAC1 0.047% $88K Debt Corporate United States USD
372 TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP TFC V5.867 06/08/34 MTN US89788MAP77 89788MAP7 0.046% $86K Debt Corporate United States USD
373 GRAHAM HOLDINGS CO GHC 5.625 12/01/33 144A US384637AC88 384637AC8 0.045% $84K Debt Corporate United States USD
374 MORGAN STANLEY MS V6.627 11/01/34 US61747YFJ91 61747YFJ9 0.043% $80K Debt Corporate United States USD
375 MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC MAR 4.8 03/15/30 US571903BR30 571903BR3 0.043% $80K Debt Corporate United States USD
376 BARCLAYS BANK PLC CDS CDX.NA.IG.44.V1 Not reported Not reported 0.042% $79K Credit derivatives Corporate United Kingdom USD
377 GLENCORE FUNDING LLC GLENLN 2.85 04/27/31 144A US378272BE79 378272BE7 0.041% $77K Debt Corporate United States USD
378 ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD RCL 6 02/01/33 144A US780153BV38 780153BV3 0.040% $75K Debt Corporate LR USD
379 VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUEMINES LNG LLC VEGLPL 6.5 06/15/34 144A US922966AF34 922966AF3 0.039% $73K Debt Corporate United States USD
380 QXO INC BECN 6.75 04/30/32 144A US74825NAA54 74825NAA5 0.039% $72K Debt Corporate United States USD
381 MORGAN STANLEY MS V3.971 07/22/38 US61744YAL20 61744YAL2 0.039% $72K Debt Corporate United States USD
382 DTE ELECTRIC COMPANY DTE 4.25 05/14/27 US23338VAW63 23338VAW6 0.037% $70K Debt Corporate United States USD
383 POLAND, REPUBLIC OF - STATE TREASURY POLAND 6.125 04/14/56 30Y US857524AL62 857524AL6 0.037% $70K Debt Non-US sovereign Poland USD
384 CACI INTERNATIONAL INC CACI 6.375 06/15/33 144A US127190AE62 127190AE6 0.037% $70K Debt Corporate United States USD
385 REGAL REXNORD CORP RRX 6.05 04/15/28 US758750AM58 758750AM5 0.037% $69K Debt Corporate United States USD
386 HILTON DOMESTIC OPERATING COMPANY INC HLT 5.5 09/15/31 144A US432833AU51 432833AU5 0.035% $65K Debt Corporate United States USD
387 CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE 10-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH Not reported Not reported -0.035% -$65K Interest rate derivatives Corporate United States USD
388 BLACKSTONE PRIVATE CREDIT FUND BCRED 5.05 09/10/30 US09261HBY27 09261HBY2 0.033% $62K Debt Corporate United States USD
389 FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FITB V4.895 09/06/30 US316773DM97 316773DM9 0.032% $60K Debt Corporate United States USD
390 CITIGROUP INC C V6.25 PERP T US172967KM26 172967KM2 0.032% $60K Debt Corporate United States USD
391 KEYCORP KEY V5 PERP D US493267AK43 493267AK4 0.032% $60K Debt Corporate United States USD
392 COMPOSECURE HOLDINGS LLC COMPOS 5.625 02/01/33 144A US20459XAC56 20459XAC5 0.031% $58K Debt Corporate United States USD
393 CHORD ENERGY CORP CHRD 6 10/01/30 144A US674215AQ11 674215AQ1 0.030% $57K Debt Corporate United States USD
394 ROYALTY PHARMA PLC RPRX 2.2 09/02/30 US78081BAK98 78081BAK9 0.030% $56K Debt Corporate United Kingdom USD
395 STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST INC STWD 5.75 01/15/31 144A US85571BBG95 85571BBG9 0.029% $55K Debt Corporate United States USD
396 PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY PCG 5 06/04/28 US694308KW66 694308KW6 0.029% $54K Debt Corporate United States USD
397 MORGAN STANLEY MS V6.342 10/18/33 US61747YEY77 61747YEY7 0.029% $54K Debt Corporate United States USD
398 M&T BANK CORP MTB V5.179 07/08/31 US55261FAY07 55261FAY0 0.027% $50K Debt Corporate United States USD
399 ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC RCICN 4.5 03/15/42 US775109CJ87 775109CJ8 0.027% $50K Debt Corporate Canada USD
400 EMERA US FINANCE LP EMACN 3.55 06/15/26 US29103DAJ54 29103DAJ5 0.027% $50K Debt Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme