GBND holdings
Goldman Sachs Core Bond ETF
Positions
731 stored of 731 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | KKR 29AR A1RR 7/39 | US48254GAW69 | 48254GAW6 | 0.249% | $1.3M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 102 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT T 5 05/15/46 | US912810UV88 | 912810UV8 | 0.248% | $1.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 103 | GENERAL MOTORS FINANCIAL COMPANY INC GM 2.7 08/20/27 | US37045XDA19 | 37045XDA1 | 0.244% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | BROADCOM INC AVGO 5.2 07/15/35 | US11135FCM14 | 11135FCM1 | 0.244% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATERIALS INC SOLADV 5.625 09/30/33 144A | US83443QAA13 | 83443QAA1 | 0.243% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | MANHATTAN WEST 2026-2MW MTG TR MNW 2026-2MW A | US563126AA95 | 563126AA9 | 0.240% | $1.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | M&T BANK CORP MTB V6.082 03/13/32 | US55261FAT12 | 55261FAT1 | 0.239% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC BRITEL 9.625 12/15/30 | US111021AE12 | 111021AE1 | 0.237% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 109 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP COF V5.884 07/26/35 | US14040HDH57 | 14040HDH5 | 0.233% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | JP MORGAN CHASE & COMPANY JPM V4.347 01/22/32 | US46647PFG63 | 46647PFG6 | 0.233% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | OFFICE CHERIFIEN DES PHOSPHATES SA OCPMR 6.75 05/02/34 REGS | XS2810168737 | 281016873 | 0.228% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | Morocco | USD |
| 112 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP BAC V5.425 08/15/35 MTN | US06051GMB22 | 06051GMB2 | 0.227% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | BANK5 2026-5YR20 BANK5 2026-5YR22 A3 | US06211HAC88 | 06211HAC8 | 0.227% | $1.1M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS 4.78 03/25/38 | US126650CY46 | 126650CY4 | 0.226% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | APPLOVIN CORP APP 5.5 12/01/34 | US03831WAD02 | 03831WAD0 | 0.224% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | GLENCORE FINANCE (CANADA) LTD GLENLN 5.55 10/25/42 144A | US98417EAR18 | 98417EAR1 | 0.220% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 117 | ELLINGTON FINANCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2021-2 EFMT 2021-2 A1 | US31572LAA44 | 31572LAA4 | 0.220% | $1.1M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | T-MOBILE USA INC TMUS 6.7 12/15/33 | US87264ADV44 | 87264ADV4 | 0.219% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | COUSINS PROPERTIES INC CUZ 5.875 10/01/34 | US222793AA90 | 222793AA9 | 0.219% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | GE AEROSPACE GE 4.9 01/29/36 | US369604CA96 | 369604CA9 | 0.217% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD RCL 6.25 03/15/32 144A | US780153BU54 | 780153BU5 | 0.216% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 122 | RHP HOTEL PROPERTIES LP / RHP FINANCE CORP RHP 6.5 06/15/33 144A | US749571AL97 | 749571AL9 | 0.216% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | NETFLIX INC NFLX 6.375 05/15/29 | US64110LAX47 | 64110LAX4 | 0.210% | $1.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | VERTIV HOLDINGS COMPANY VRT 4.85 03/15/36 | US92537NAA63 | 92537NAA6 | 0.207% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FN MA4437 | US31418D4X74 | 31418D4X7 | 0.205% | $1.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 126 | KODIAK GAS SERVICES LLC KGS 6.5 10/01/33 144A | US50012LAD64 | 50012LAD6 | 0.205% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | AGCO CORP AGCO 5.8 03/21/34 | US001084AS13 | 001084AS1 | 0.205% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Sixth Street Clo XVI Ltd. SIXST 2020-16A A1R2 | US83012DBQ51 | 83012DBQ5 | 0.204% | $1.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 129 | HOWARD MIDSTREAM ENERGY PARTNERS LLC HOWARD 6.625 01/15/34 144A | US442722AD63 | 442722AD6 | 0.204% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | GENERAL MOTORS FINANCIAL COMPANY INC GM 6 01/09/28 | US37045XEB82 | 37045XEB8 | 0.204% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | MORGAN STANLEY MS V5.449 07/20/29 | US61747YFF79 | 61747YFF7 | 0.203% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | FORD MOTOR CREDIT COMPANY LLC F 5.875 11/07/29 | US345397G495 | 345397G49 | 0.202% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | FORD MOTOR CREDIT COMPANY LLC F 5.42 04/09/31 | US345397J614 | 345397J61 | 0.200% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | AUGUSTA SPINCO CORP WAT 4.945 03/23/33 | US051473AE62 | 051473AE6 | 0.199% | $997K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS LP HST 4.25 12/15/28 | US44107TBE55 | 44107TBE5 | 0.198% | $991K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | MORGAN STANLEY MS V4.238 01/09/30 | US61748UAR32 | 61748UAR3 | 0.197% | $989K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | EMD FINANCE LLC MRKGR 5 10/15/35 144a | US26867LAR15 | 26867LAR1 | 0.197% | $987K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | BX COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2018-BIOA BX 2026-LP3 A | US05620HAA95 | 05620HAA9 | 0.196% | $983K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | CENCORA INC COR 4.25 11/15/30 | US03073EBB02 | 03073EBB0 | 0.196% | $982K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | VIKING CRUISES LTD VIKCRU 5.875 10/15/33 144A | US92676XAH08 | 92676XAH0 | 0.193% | $970K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 141 | STANDARD BUILDING SOLUTIONS INC BMCAUS 6.25 08/01/33 144A | US853191AC80 | 853191AC8 | 0.192% | $962K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | NXP BV / NXP FUNDING LLC / NXP USA INC NXPI 2.65 02/15/32 | US62954HAJ77 | 62954HAJ7 | 0.191% | $957K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 143 | ROMANIA, REPUBLIC OF - MINISTRY OF FINANCE ROMANI 5.75 03/24/35 REGS | XS2908633683 | Not reported | 0.190% | $954K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Romania | USD |
| 144 | BAIN CAPITAL CREDIT CLO 2019-1 LTD BCC 2019-1A BR3 | US05683VBL71 | 05683VBL7 | 0.189% | $950K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 145 | WESCO DISTRIBUTION INC WCC 6.375 03/15/33 144A | US95081QAS30 | 95081QAS3 | 0.188% | $942K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP CARR 2.722 02/15/30 | US14448CAQ78 | 14448CAQ7 | 0.187% | $936K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION G2 MA8268 | US36179XFH44 | 36179XFH4 | 0.186% | $935K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 148 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FR SD8506 | US3132DWNX73 | 3132DWNX7 | 0.181% | $909K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 149 | BOEING COMPANY (THE) BA 3.55 03/01/38 | US097023BY08 | 097023BY0 | 0.179% | $900K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | AERCAP IRELAND CAPITAL DAC / AERCAP GLOBAL AVIATION TRUST AER 3 10/29/28 | US00774MAW55 | 00774MAW5 | 0.177% | $889K | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 151 | UNITED MEXICAN STATES - SECRETARIA DE HACIENDA Y CREDITO PUBLICO MEX 6.125 02/09/38 | US91087BBR06 | 91087BBR0 | 0.176% | $885K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Mexico | USD |
| 152 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP BAC V5.744 02/12/36 | US06051GMQ90 | 06051GMQ9 | 0.174% | $871K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | VALE OVERSEAS LTD VALEBZ 6.4 06/28/54 | US91911TAS24 | 91911TAS2 | 0.172% | $865K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 154 | PERNOD RICARD INTERNATIONAL FINANCE LLC RIFP 1.625 04/01/31 144A | US71427QAB41 | 71427QAB4 | 0.172% | $863K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC GPN 5.55 11/15/35 | US37940XAY85 | 37940XAY8 | 0.171% | $860K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION G2-30YR-Multi | US21H0226637 | 21H022663 | 0.170% | $855K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 157 | CARLYLE US CLO 2026-1 LTD CGMS 2026-1A A1 | US14320NAA19 | 14320NAA1 | 0.169% | $849K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 158 | KKR CLO 50 LTD KKR 2024-50A A1R | US481952AN94 | 481952AN9 | 0.168% | $842K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 159 | UBS GROUP AG UBS V5.58 05/09/36 144A | US902613BQ05 | 902613BQ0 | 0.167% | $840K | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 160 | FORD MOTOR CO F 3.25 02/12/32 | US345370DA55 | 345370DA5 | 0.165% | $829K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | UBS GROUP AG UBS V3.091 05/14/32 144A | US225401AU28 | 225401AU2 | 0.165% | $826K | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 162 | COMMERCIAL METALS COMPANY CMC 6 12/15/35 144A | US201723AV52 | 201723AV5 | 0.163% | $818K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | CHOICE HOTELS INTERNATIONAL INC CHH 5.85 08/01/34 | US169905AH91 | 169905AH9 | 0.161% | $809K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | TRANSDIGM INC TDG 6.375 05/31/33 144A | US893647BY22 | 893647BY2 | 0.160% | $802K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | NYC COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2021-909 NYC 2026-9W57 B | US62957YAC21 | 62957YAC2 | 0.159% | $798K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC BLDR 6.75 05/15/35 144A | US12008RAT41 | 12008RAT4 | 0.158% | $791K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | FLUTTER TREASURY DAC FLTR 5.875 06/04/31 144A | US344045AB55 | 344045AB5 | 0.155% | $775K | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 168 | CARVAL CLO X-C LTD CARVL 2024-2A A | US146918AA59 | 146918AA5 | 0.150% | $751K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 169 | FAIR ISAAC CORP FAIRIC 6.25 09/15/34 144A | US303250AJ38 | 303250AJ3 | 0.147% | $740K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | MARS INC MARS 5.7 05/01/55 144A | US571676BC81 | 571676BC8 | 0.146% | $734K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | SALESFORCE INC CRM 5.55 03/15/36 | US79466LAU89 | 79466LAU8 | 0.145% | $729K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | JP MORGAN CHASE & COMPANY JPM V4.898 01/22/37 | US46647PFJ03 | 46647PFJ0 | 0.145% | $728K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS INC WMS 5.375 03/01/34 144A | US00790RAC88 | 00790RAC8 | 0.144% | $724K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | CROSS 2025-H5 MORTGAGE TRUST CROSS 2025-H5 A1 | US227920AA38 | 227920AA3 | 0.142% | $710K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | APIDOS CLO XV LTD GLM 2024-19A AR | US38138WAN48 | 38138WAN4 | 0.139% | $699K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 176 | AVOLON HOLDINGS FUNDING LTD AVOL 4.95 10/15/32 144A | US05401ABC45 | 05401ABC4 | 0.138% | $693K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 177 | TIME WARNER CABLE ENTERPRISES LLC CHTR 8.375 07/15/33 | US88731EAJ91 | 88731EAJ9 | 0.133% | $669K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE Ultra U.S. Treasury Bond Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.130% | $654K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC HBAN V6.141 11/18/39 | US446150BF05 | 446150BF0 | 0.130% | $651K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | CITIGROUP INC C V3.057 01/25/33 | US17327CAQ69 | 17327CAQ6 | 0.130% | $651K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | CARLYLE US CLO 2021-10 LTD CGMS 2021-10A A1R | US14316YAL92 | 14316YAL9 | 0.130% | $651K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 182 | ANGEL OAK MORTGAGE TRUST 2021-4 AOMT 2021-4 A1 | US03464EAA01 | 03464EAA0 | 0.129% | $650K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN V5.514 03/07/31 | US320517AE51 | 320517AE5 | 0.125% | $628K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | CIGNA GROUP (THE) CI 4.9 12/15/48 | US125523AK66 | 125523AK6 | 0.125% | $626K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | PARK BLUE CLO 2024-VI LTD PKBLU 2024-6A A1 | US70019KAA51 | 70019KAA5 | 0.125% | $625K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 186 | SALESFORCE INC CRM 6.55 03/15/56 | US79466LAW46 | 79466LAW4 | 0.125% | $625K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP INC PFGC 5.625 03/01/34 144A | US71376LAH33 | 71376LAH3 | 0.122% | $611K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | GRAHAM HOLDINGS CO GHC 5.625 12/01/33 144A | US384637AC88 | 384637AC8 | 0.120% | $603K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | MANHATTAN WEST 2026-2MW MTG TR MNW 2026-2MW B | US563126AC51 | 563126AC5 | 0.120% | $603K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD RCL 5.25 02/27/38 | US78017TAD54 | 78017TAD5 | 0.115% | $579K | Debt | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 191 | MORGAN STANLEY MS V5.466 01/18/35 | US61747YFL48 | 61747YFL4 | 0.115% | $578K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | SERBIA, REPUBLIC OF - MINISTRY OF FINANCE SERBIA 5.5 05/06/36 144A | US817477AK80 | 817477AK8 | 0.115% | $577K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Serbia | USD |
| 193 | OAKTREE CLO 2023-2 LTD OAKCL 2023-2A A1R | US67401QAL05 | 67401QAL0 | 0.115% | $576K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 194 | CIFC FUNDING 2017-I LTD CIFC 2017-1A ARR | US17181PAC32 | 17181PAC3 | 0.114% | $571K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 195 | QXO INC BECN 6.75 04/30/32 144A | US74825NAA54 | 74825NAA5 | 0.109% | $547K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL SYF V4.947 02/25/32 | US87165BAZ67 | 87165BAZ6 | 0.109% | $547K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP TFC V5.711 01/24/35 MTN | US89788MAS17 | 89788MAS1 | 0.108% | $542K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | AUTONATION INC AN 5.89 03/15/35 | US05329WAT99 | 05329WAT9 | 0.107% | $538K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC MAR 3.5 10/15/32 GG | US571903BF91 | 571903BF9 | 0.106% | $532K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | MORGAN STANLEY RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN TRUST 2026-NQM3 MSRM 2026-NQM3 A1 | US617960AC39 | 617960AC3 | 0.106% | $530K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |