FYLD holdings
Cambria Foreign Shareholder Yield ETF
Positions
103 stored of 103 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Equinor ASA | NO0010096985 | Not reported | 1.204% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 2 | OOIL Orient Overseas International Ltd | BMG677491539 | Not reported | 1.178% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 3 | Repsol SA | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 1.155% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 4 | Suncor Energy Inc | CA8672241079 | 867224107 | 1.138% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 5 | Woodside Energy Group Ltd | AU0000224040 | Not reported | 1.131% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 6 | Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd | JP3223800008 | Not reported | 1.096% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 7 | Sompo Holdings Inc | JP3165000005 | Not reported | 1.094% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 8 | Shell PLC | GB00BP6MXD84 | Not reported | 1.093% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 9 | Nippon Yusen KK | JP3753000003 | Not reported | 1.092% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 10 | MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings Inc | JP3890310000 | Not reported | 1.088% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 11 | BP PLC | GB0007980591 | Not reported | 1.086% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 12 | OMV AG | AT0000743059 | Not reported | 1.078% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 13 | Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd | HK0293001514 | Not reported | 1.067% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 14 | Amundi SA | FR0004125920 | Not reported | 1.065% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 15 | Vodafone Group PLC | GB00BH4HKS39 | Not reported | 1.061% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 16 | Imperial Oil Ltd | CA4530384086 | 453038408 | 1.060% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 17 | Daiichi Life Group Inc | JP3476480003 | Not reported | 1.059% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 18 | Aker BP ASA | NO0010345853 | Not reported | 1.058% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 19 | Baytex Energy Corp | CA07317Q1054 | 07317Q105 | 1.056% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 20 | Hoegh Autoliners ASA | NO0011082075 | Not reported | 1.055% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 21 | Wallenius Wilhelmsen ASA | NO0010571680 | Not reported | 1.053% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 22 | Unipol Assicurazioni SpA | IT0004810054 | Not reported | 1.051% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 23 | Press Kogyo Co Ltd | JP3833600004 | Not reported | 1.045% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 24 | Russel Metals Inc | CA7819036046 | 781903604 | 1.045% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 25 | BOC Hong Kong Holdings Ltd | HK2388011192 | Not reported | 1.043% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 26 | Aegon Ltd | BMG0112X1056 | Not reported | 1.041% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 27 | D/S Norden A/S | DK0060083210 | Not reported | 1.035% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 28 | TotalEnergies SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 1.035% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 29 | Japan Post Holdings Co Ltd | JP3752900005 | Not reported | 1.027% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 30 | Toyoda Gosei Co Ltd | JP3634200004 | Not reported | 1.025% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 31 | Scandinavian Tobacco Group A/S | DK0060696300 | K8553U105 | 1.024% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 32 | YUE YUEN IND Yue Yuen Industrial Holdings Ltd | BMG988031446 | Not reported | 1.024% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 33 | Guangdong Investment Ltd | HK0270001396 | Not reported | 1.023% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 34 | Yamaha Corp | JP3942600002 | Not reported | 1.020% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 35 | Cosmo Energy Holdings Co Ltd | JP3298000005 | Not reported | 1.020% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 36 | Kuraray Co Ltd | JP3269600007 | Not reported | 1.020% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 37 | Idemitsu Kosan Co Ltd | JP3142500002 | Not reported | 1.020% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 38 | Parex Resources Inc | CA69946Q1046 | 69946Q104 | 1.018% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 39 | Intesa Sanpaolo SpA | IT0000072618 | Not reported | 1.017% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 40 | Tesco PLC | GB00BLGZ9862 | Not reported | 1.017% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 41 | Daicel Corp | JP3485800001 | Not reported | 1.015% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 42 | SCOR SE | FR0010411983 | Not reported | 1.012% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 43 | Centerra Gold Inc | CA1520061021 | 152006102 | 1.011% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 44 | M&G PLC | GB00BKFB1C65 | Not reported | 1.008% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 45 | ASR Nederland NV | NL0011872643 | Not reported | 1.007% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 46 | Tamarack Valley Energy Ltd | CA87505Y4094 | 87505Y409 | 1.006% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 47 | iA Financial Corp Inc | CA45075E1043 | 45075E104 | 1.004% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 48 | Rubis SCA | FR0013269123 | Not reported | 1.002% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 49 | NN Group NV | NL0010773842 | Not reported | 1.000% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 50 | Tsukishima Holdings Co Ltd | JP3532200007 | Not reported | 0.997% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 51 | Kingfisher PLC | GB0033195214 | Not reported | 0.995% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 52 | EXOR NV | NL0012059018 | Not reported | 0.993% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 53 | Deutsche Bank AG | DE0005140008 | Not reported | 0.990% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 54 | Future PLC | GB00BYZN9041 | Not reported | 0.990% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 55 | Legal & General Group PLC | GB0005603997 | Not reported | 0.988% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 56 | Coface SA | FR0010667147 | Not reported | 0.988% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 57 | Alps Alpine Co Ltd | JP3126400005 | Not reported | 0.986% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 58 | Treasury Wine Estates Ltd | AU000000TWE9 | Not reported | 0.982% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 59 | AXA SA | FR0000120628 | Not reported | 0.979% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 60 | Magna International Inc | CA5592224011 | 559222401 | 0.978% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 61 | RTL Group SA | LU0061462528 | Not reported | 0.977% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 62 | Nippon Shokubai Co Ltd | JP3715200006 | Not reported | 0.974% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 63 | Metropole Television SA | FR0000053225 | Not reported | 0.974% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 64 | Michelin Cie Generale des Etablissements Michelin SCA | FR001400AJ45 | Not reported | 0.968% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 65 | Aisin Corp | JP3102000001 | Not reported | 0.968% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 66 | Banco BPM SpA | IT0005218380 | Not reported | 0.967% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 67 | United Energy Group Ltd | BMG9231L1081 | Not reported | 0.965% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 68 | Pernod Ricard SA | FR0000120693 | Not reported | 0.964% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 69 | DNO ASA | NO0003921009 | Not reported | 0.962% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 70 | Tokyo Gas Co Ltd | JP3573000001 | Not reported | 0.962% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 71 | DCC Energy plc | IE0002424939 | Not reported | 0.959% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | GBP |
| 72 | Bank of Ireland Group PLC | IE00BD1RP616 | Not reported | 0.956% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 73 | Yancoal Australia Ltd | AU000000YAL0 | Not reported | 0.952% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 74 | Beazley PLC | GB00BYQ0JC66 | Not reported | 0.949% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 75 | Aberdeen Group PLC | GB00BF8Q6K64 | Not reported | 0.946% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 76 | Freenet AG | DE000A0Z2ZZ5 | Not reported | 0.945% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 77 | Toyo Seikan Group Holdings Ltd | JP3613400005 | Not reported | 0.934% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 78 | Tenaris SA | LU2598331598 | Not reported | 0.933% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 79 | WH Group Ltd | KYG960071028 | Not reported | 0.926% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 80 | Vallourec SACA | FR0013506730 | Not reported | 0.925% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 81 | Balfour Beatty PLC | GB0000961622 | Not reported | 0.924% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 82 | VTech Holdings Ltd | BMG9400S1329 | Not reported | 0.921% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 83 | Fortescue Ltd | AU000000FMG4 | Not reported | 0.920% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 84 | Carrefour SA | FR0000120172 | Not reported | 0.920% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 85 | British American Tobacco PLC | GB0002875804 | Not reported | 0.919% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 86 | Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize NV | NL0011794037 | Not reported | 0.918% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 87 | Drax Group PLC | GB00B1VNSX38 | Not reported | 0.916% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 88 | Precision Drilling Corp | CA74022D4075 | 74022D407 | 0.911% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 89 | New Hope Corp Ltd | AU000000NHC7 | Not reported | 0.910% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 90 | Aker Solutions ASA | NO0010716582 | Not reported | 0.906% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 91 | Saipem SpA | IT0005495657 | Not reported | 0.893% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 92 | Labrador Iron Ore Royalty Corp | CA5054401073 | 505440107 | 0.885% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 93 | Berkeley Group Holdings PLC | GB00BP0RGD03 | Not reported | 0.881% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 94 | Zeon Corp | JP3725400000 | Not reported | 0.878% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 95 | Amada Co Ltd | JP3122800000 | Not reported | 0.850% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 96 | JGC Holdings Corp | JP3667600005 | Not reported | 0.837% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 97 | Isetan Mitsukoshi Holdings Ltd | JP3894900004 | Not reported | 0.819% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 98 | Signify NV | NL0011821392 | Not reported | 0.799% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 99 | Nippon Electric Glass Co Ltd | JP3733400000 | Not reported | 0.748% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 100 | First American Treasury Obliga First American Treasury Obligations Fund | US31846V3289 | 31846V328 | 0.728% | $5.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |