FXI holdings
iShares China Large-Cap ETF
Positions
55 stored of 55 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alibaba Group Holding Limited ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD | KYG017191142 | G01719114 | 9.364% | $406.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 2 | Tencent Holdings Limited TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD | KYG875721634 | Not reported | 8.928% | $387.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 3 | CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK CORPORATION | CNE1000002H1 | Not reported | 8.851% | $384.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 4 | INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED INDUSTRIAL COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LTD | CNE1000003G1 | Not reported | 6.155% | $267.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 5 | MEITUAN | KYG596691041 | Not reported | 5.133% | $223.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 6 | XIAOMI CORPORATION | KYG9830T1067 | Not reported | 5.088% | $221.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 7 | Ping An Insurance (Group) Company of China, Ltd. PING AN INSURANCE GROUP CO OF CHINA LTD | CNE1000003X6 | Not reported | 3.852% | $167.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 8 | NETEASE, INC. | KYG6427A1022 | G6427A102 | 3.847% | $167.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 9 | BANK OF CHINA LIMITED BANK OF CHINA LTD | CNE1000001Z5 | Not reported | 3.778% | $164.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 10 | BYD COMPANY LIMITED BYD CO LTD | CNE100000296 | Not reported | 3.515% | $152.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 11 | JD.COM, INC. | KYG8208B1014 | Not reported | 3.225% | $140.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 12 | BAIDU, INC. | KYG070341048 | G07034104 | 2.361% | $102.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 13 | TRIP.COM GROUP LIMITED TRIP COM GROUP LTD | KYG9066F1019 | Not reported | 2.255% | $97.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 14 | China Life Insurance Company Limited CHINA LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD | CNE1000002L3 | Y1477R204 | 2.212% | $96.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 15 | PetroChina Company Limited PETROCHINA CO LTD | CNE1000003W8 | Not reported | 2.109% | $91.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 16 | Zijin Mining Group Company Limited ZIJIN MINING GROUP CO LTD | CNE100000502 | Not reported | 2.025% | $87.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 17 | AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA LTD | CNE100000Q43 | Not reported | 1.972% | $85.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 18 | China Merchants Bank Co., Ltd. | CNE1000002M1 | Not reported | 1.959% | $85.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 19 | BeOne Medicines AG BEONE MEDICINES LTD | CH1391448177 | Not reported | 1.604% | $69.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | HKD |
| 20 | China Shenhua Energy Company Limited CHINA SHENHUA ENERGY CO LTD | CNE1000002R0 | Not reported | 1.493% | $64.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 21 | KUAISHOU TECHNOLOGY | KYG532631028 | G53263102 | 1.380% | $59.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 22 | Contemporary Amperex Technology Co., Ltd. | CNE100006WS8 | Y1R48E113 | 1.343% | $58.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 23 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 1.241% | $53.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 24 | PICC Property and Casualty Company Limited PICC PROPERTY CASUALTY CO LTD | CNE100000593 | Not reported | 1.147% | $49.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 25 | Pop Mart International Group Ltd | KYG7170M1033 | G7170M103 | 1.124% | $48.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 26 | China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation | CNE1000002Q2 | Not reported | 1.014% | $44.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 27 | ANTA SPORTS PRODUCTS LIMITED ANTA SPORTS PRODUCTS LTD | KYG040111059 | Not reported | 0.987% | $42.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 28 | CHINA RESOURCES LAND LIMITED CHINA RESOURCES LAND LTD | KYG2108Y1052 | Not reported | 0.975% | $42.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 29 | CHINA HONGQIAO GROUP LIMITED CHINA HONGQIAO GROUP LTD | KYG211501005 | Not reported | 0.816% | $35.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 30 | CHINA PACIFIC INSURANCE (GROUP) CO., LTD. | CNE1000009Q7 | Not reported | 0.803% | $34.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 31 | NONGFU SPRING CO., LTD. | CNE100004272 | Y6367W106 | 0.798% | $34.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 32 | WuXi AppTec Co., Ltd. | CNE100003F19 | Y971B1118 | 0.730% | $31.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 33 | CHINA CITIC BANK CORPORATION LIMITED CHINA CITIC BANK CORP LTD | CNE1000001Q4 | Not reported | 0.703% | $30.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 34 | Weichai Power Co., Ltd. | CNE1000004L9 | Not reported | 0.652% | $28.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 35 | CMOC Group Limited CHINA MOLYBDENUM CO LTD | CNE100000114 | Not reported | 0.627% | $27.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 36 | CITIC Limited CITIC LTD | HK0267001375 | Not reported | 0.622% | $27.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 37 | Midea Group Co., Ltd. | CNE100006M58 | Not reported | 0.618% | $26.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 38 | Bank of Communications Co., Ltd. | CNE100000205 | Not reported | 0.558% | $24.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 39 | Haier Smart Home Co., Ltd. | CNE1000048K8 | Not reported | 0.532% | $23.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 40 | Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd. | CNE1000029W3 | Not reported | 0.529% | $23.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 41 | The People's Insurance Company (Group) of China Limited PEOPLE S INSURANCE CO GROUP OF CHINA LTD THE | CNE100001MK7 | Not reported | 0.484% | $21.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 42 | NEW CHINA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD. NEW CHINA LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD | CNE100001922 | Not reported | 0.480% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 43 | GUOTAI HAITONG SECURITIES CO., LTD. GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES CO LTD | CNE100002FK9 | Not reported | 0.463% | $20.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 44 | Yangtze Optical Fibre and Cable Joint Stock Limited Company YANGTZE OPTICAL FIBRE CABLE JOINT STOCK LTD CO | CNE100001T72 | Not reported | 0.390% | $16.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 45 | COSCO SHIPPING Holdings Co., Ltd. | CNE1000002J7 | Not reported | 0.382% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 46 | CITIC Securities Company Limited CITIC SECURITIES CO LTD | CNE1000016V2 | Not reported | 0.375% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 47 | CGN Power Co., Ltd. | CNE100001T80 | Not reported | 0.312% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 48 | HONG KONG DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.311% | $13.5M | Other | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 49 | Jiangsu Hengrui Pharmaceuticals Co.,Ltd | CNE100006XS6 | Y445S8102 | 0.131% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 50 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.128% | $5.5M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 51 | CHINA EVERBRIGHT BANK COMPANY LIMITED CHINA EVERBRIGHT BANK CO LTD | CNE100001QW3 | Not reported | 0.101% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 52 | GigaDevice Semiconductor Inc | CNE100007DJ5 | Y270MV109 | 0.098% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 53 | S.F. Holding Co., Ltd. | CNE100006NF4 | Not reported | 0.083% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 54 | FTSE CHINA H50 AUG26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.038% | $1.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | Singapore | USD |
| 55 | EURO | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $4K | Other | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |