FTBD holdings
Fidelity Tactical Bond ETF
Positions
763 stored of 763 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 601 | POST HOLDINGS INC POST HLDGS INC 6.375% 03/01/2033 144A | US737446AV69 | 737446AV6 | 0.014% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 602 | UNIVISION COMMUNICATIONS INC UNIVISION COMMUNICATIONS INC 8.875% 04/15/2033 144A | US914906BB78 | 914906BB7 | 0.014% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 603 | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP TENET HEALTHCARE CORP 5.5% 11/15/2032 144A | US88033GDW78 | 88033GDW7 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 604 | MINERAL RESOURCES LTD MINERAL RESOURCES LTD 6% 05/01/2032 144A | US603051AG84 | 603051AG8 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 605 | HILTON DOMESTIC OPERATING CO INC HILTON DOMESTIC OPERATING CO INC 5.5% 03/31/2034 144A | US432833AT88 | 432833AT8 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 606 | NAVIENT CORP NAVIENT CORP 9.375% 10/15/2031 | US63938CAR97 | 63938CAR9 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 607 | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL FIN NETH III B V TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL FIN NETH III B V 3.15% 10/01/2026 | US88167AAE10 | 88167AAE1 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 608 | ONEMAIN FINANCE CORP ONEMAIN FINANCE CORP 6.75% 03/15/2032 | US682691AJ99 | 682691AJ9 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 609 | SUNOCO LP SUNOCO LP 5.875% 03/15/2034 144A | US86765KAG40 | 86765KAG4 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 610 | MINERAL RESOURCES LTD MINERAL RESOURCES LTD 6.25% 05/01/2034 144A | US603051AH67 | 603051AH6 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 611 | HERC HOLDINGS INC HERC HOLDINGS INC 6% 03/15/2034 144A | US42704LAK08 | 42704LAK0 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 612 | NRG ENERGY INC NRG ENERGY INC 5.875% 05/15/2034 144A | US629377DF68 | 629377DF6 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 613 | CLEARWAY ENERGY OPERATING LLC CLEARWAY ENERGY OPER LLC 5.75% 01/15/2034 144A | US18539UAG04 | 18539UAG0 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 614 | HAWAIIAN ELECTRIC CO INC HAWAIIAN ELECTRIC CO INC 6% 10/01/2033 144A | US419866AV08 | 419866AV0 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 615 | POST HOLDINGS INC POST HLDGS INC 6.5% 03/15/2036 144A | US737446AY09 | 737446AY0 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 616 | RHP HOTEL PPTYS LP and RHP FIN CORP RHP HOTEL PPTYS LP and RHP FIN CORP 5.75% 03/15/2034 144A | US74984CAA62 | 74984CAA6 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 617 | WR GRACE HOLDING LLC WR GRACE HOLDING LLC 7% 08/01/2033 144A | US92943GAH48 | 92943GAH4 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 618 | ALPHA GENERATION LLC ALPHA GENERATION LLC 6.25% 01/15/2034 144A | US02073LAC54 | 02073LAC5 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 619 | NCL CORP LTD NCL CORP LTD 6.75% 02/01/2032 144A | US62886HBR12 | 62886HBR1 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 620 | MICHAELS COS INC MICHAELS TERM 1LN 02/22/2033 | US59408UAE73 | 59408UAE7 | 0.013% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 621 | ANTERO MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LP / ANTERO MIDSTREAM FINANCE CORP ANTERO MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LP / ANTERO MIDSTREAM FIN CORP 5.75% 10/15/2033 144A | US03690AAM80 | 03690AAM8 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 622 | AES CORP AES CORP 6.95%/VAR 07/15/2055 | US00130HCL78 | 00130HCL7 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 623 | FLUENCE ENERGY INC FLUENCE ENERGY INC CONV 2.25% 06/15/2030 | US34379VAB99 | 34379VAB9 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 624 | SNAP INC SNAP INC 6.875% 03/15/2034 144A | US83304AAM80 | 83304AAM8 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 625 | OLYMPUS WATER US HOLDING CORPORATION OLYMPUS WATER US HOLDING CORPORATION 6.25% 10/01/2029 144A | US681639AB60 | 681639AB6 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 626 | ASHTON WOODS USA LLC / ASHTON WOODS FINANCE CO ASHTON WOODS USA LLC/FIN CO 6.875% 08/01/2033 144A | US045086AR68 | 045086AR6 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 627 | NAVIENT CORP NAVIENT CORP 4.875% 03/15/2028 | US63938CAL28 | 63938CAL2 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 628 | ONEMAIN FINANCE CORP ONEMAIN FINANCE CORP 6.75% 09/15/2033 | US682691AN02 | 682691AN0 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 629 | CCO HLDGS LLC/CCO HLDGS CAP CORP CCO HLDGS LLC/CAP CORP 7% 02/01/2033 144A | US1248EPCU56 | 1248EPCU5 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 630 | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL HOLDINGS US INC GFL ENVIRONMENTAL HOLDINGS US INC 5.5% 02/01/2034 144A | US36273TAA88 | 36273TAA8 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 631 | ONEMAIN FINANCE CORP ONEMAIN FINANCE CORP 6.5% 03/15/2033 | US682691AM29 | 682691AM2 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 632 | CCO HLDGS LLC/CCO HLDGS CAP CORP CCO HLDGS LLC/CAP CORP 7.375% 02/01/2036 144A | US1248EPCV30 | 1248EPCV3 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 633 | TEAM PUBLIC CHOICES LLC TEAM SERVICES TERM B 1LN 03/31/2033 | US87821RAB06 | 87821RAB0 | 0.013% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 634 | B and G FOODS INC B and G FOODS INC 5.25% 09/15/2027 | US05508WAB19 | 05508WAB1 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 635 | MH SUB I LLC INTERNET BRANDS TERM B 1LN 05/03/2028 | US45567YAN58 | 45567YAN5 | 0.013% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 636 | ALBERTSONS COS LLC / SAFEWAY INC / NEW ALBERTSONS INC / ALBERTSONS LLC ALBERTSONS COS LLC / SAFEWAY INC / NEW ALBERTSONS INC / ALBERTSONS LLC 5.75% 03/31/2034 144A | US01309QAD07 | 01309QAD0 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 637 | NAVIENT CORP NAVIENT CORP 5.5% 03/15/2029 | US63938CAM01 | 63938CAM0 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 638 | C and S WHOLESALE GROCERS INC C and S WHOLESALE GROCERS TERM B 1LN 9/20/2030 | US12676AAB17 | 12676AAB1 | 0.013% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 639 | SOTHEBY'S/BIDFAIR HOLDINGS INC SOTHEBY'S/BIDFAIR HOLDINGS INC 5.875% 06/01/2029 144A | US83600GAA22 | 83600GAA2 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 640 | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC 3.9% 04/15/2030 | US00751YAE68 | 00751YAE6 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 641 | NAVIENT CORP NAVIENT CORP 7.875% 06/15/2032 | US63938CAQ15 | 63938CAQ1 | 0.013% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 642 | BOEING CO BOEING CO 7.008% 05/01/2064 | US097023DU67 | 097023DU6 | 0.012% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 643 | BLOCK INC BLOCK INC 3.5% 06/01/2031 | US852234AP86 | 852234AP8 | 0.012% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 644 | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC 3.5% 03/15/2032 | US00751YAG17 | 00751YAG1 | 0.012% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 645 | TGS ASA TGS ASA 8.5% 01/15/2030 144A | US87243KAA79 | 87243KAA7 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | Norway | USD |
| 646 | BOMBARDIER INC BOMBARDIER INC 7.25% 07/01/2031 144A | US097751CB51 | 097751CB5 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 647 | SYNERGY INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LLC SYNERGY INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LLC 7.875% 12/01/2030 144A | US87191JAA25 | 87191JAA2 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 648 | TKC HOLDINGS INC TKC HOLDINGS INC 12% 02/15/2031 144A | US87256YAG89 | 87256YAG8 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 649 | MINERAL RESOURCES LTD MINERAL RESOURCES LTD 9.25% 10/01/2028 144A | US603051AE37 | 603051AE3 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 650 | CLARIOS GLOBAL LP / CLARIOS US FINANCE CO CLARIOS GLOBAL LP / CLARIOS US FINANCE CO 6.75% 02/15/2030 144A | US18060TAD72 | 18060TAD7 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 651 | CITGO PETROLEUM CORP CITGO PETROLEUM CORP 8.375% 01/15/2029 144A | US17302XAN66 | 17302XAN6 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 652 | ASCENT RESOURCES UTICA LLC / ARU FIN CORP ASCENT RESOURCES UTICA LLC / ARU FIN CORP 6.625% 07/15/2033 144A | US04364VBA08 | 04364VBA0 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 653 | MPT OPER PARTNERSHIP LP / MPT FIN CORP MPT OPER PARTNERSHIP LP/CORP 4.625% 08/01/2029 | US55342UAJ34 | 55342UAJ3 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 654 | 1011778 B C UNLIMITED LIABILITY CO / NEW RED FIN INC 1011778 BC ULC/NEW RED FIN INC 6.125% 06/15/2029 144A | US68245XAR08 | 68245XAR0 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 655 | STAR HOLDING LLC STAR HOLDING LLC 8.75% 08/01/2031 144A | US85513AAA60 | 85513AAA6 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 656 | DBR LAND HOLDINGS LLC DBR LAND HOLDINGS LLC 6.25% 12/01/2030 144A | US24024BAA52 | 24024BAA5 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 657 | LIFE TIME INC LIFE TIME INC 6% 11/15/2031 144A | US53190FAE51 | 53190FAE5 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 658 | KEHE DIST/FIN / NEXTWAVE KEHE DIST/FIN / NEXTWAVE 7.125% 04/30/2033 144A | US487930AA77 | 487930AA7 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 659 | WBI OPERATING LLC WBI OPERATING LLC 6.5% 10/15/2033 144A | US92944BAB71 | 92944BAB7 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 660 | GRUBHUB HOLDINGS INC GRUBHUB HOLDINGS INC PIK 13% 07/31/2030 144A | US40010PAC23 | 40010PAC2 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 661 | TK ELEVATOR US NEWCO INC TK ELEVATOR US NEWCO INC 5.25% 07/15/2027 144A | US92537RAA77 | 92537RAA7 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 662 | ANTERO MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LP / ANTERO MIDSTREAM FINANCE CORP ANTERO MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LP / ANTERO MIDSTREAM FIN CORP 5.375% 06/15/2029 144A | US03690AAH95 | 03690AAH9 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 663 | AIRCASTLE LTD AIRCASTLE LTD 5.25%/VAR PERP 144A | US00928QAW15 | 00928QAW1 | 0.011% | $4K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 664 | CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC 6% 07/30/2056 144A | US16411RAQ20 | 16411RAQ2 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 665 | VISTAJET MALTA FINANCE PLC / VISTA MANAGEMENT HOLDING INC VISTAJET MALTA FINANCE PLC / VISTA MANAGEMENT HOLDING INC 9.5% 06/01/2028 144A | US92841HAA05 | 92841HAA0 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | Malta | USD |
| 666 | ICAHN ENTERPRISES LP / ICAHN ENTERPRISES FINANCE CORP ICAHN ENTERPRISES LP / ICAHN ENTERPRISES FINANCE CORP 9.75% 01/15/2029 | US451102CF29 | 451102CF2 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 667 | ACUSHNET CO ACUSHNET CO 5.625% 12/01/2033 144A | US005095AB02 | 005095AB0 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 668 | POST HOLDINGS INC POST HLDGS INC 6.25% 10/15/2034 144A | US737446AX26 | 737446AX2 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 669 | PEDIATRIX MEDICAL GROUP INC PEDIATRIX MEDICAL GROUP INC 5.375% 02/15/2030 144A | US58502BAE65 | 58502BAE6 | 0.011% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 670 | AVOLON HOLDINGS FUNDING LTD AVOLON HOLDINGS FUNDING LTD 4.85% 04/01/2033 144A | US05401ABF75 | 05401ABF7 | 0.010% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 671 | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP 6.55% 02/04/2046 | US68389XEA90 | 68389XEA9 | 0.010% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 672 | OT MIDCO INC OT MIDCO INC 10% 02/15/2030 144A | US68877AAA25 | 68877AAA2 | 0.010% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 673 | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP 6.7% 02/04/2056 | US68389XEB73 | 68389XEB7 | 0.010% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 674 | ICAHN ENTERPRISES LP / ICAHN ENTERPRISES FINANCE CORP ICAHN ENTERPRISES LP / ICAHN ENTERPRISES FINANCE CORP 9% 06/15/2030 | US451102CJ41 | 451102CJ4 | 0.010% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 675 | CANADA, GOVERNMENT OF CANADA GOVERNMENT OF 3.25% 12/01/2035 | CA135087T537 | 135087T53 | 0.010% | $4K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 676 | GPD COS INC GPD COS INC PIK 12.5% 12/31/2029 144A | US36260VAB62 | 36260VAB6 | 0.010% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 677 | CORNERSTONE BUILDING BRANDS INC CORNERSTONE BUILDING PRODUCTS TERM C 1LN 05/15/2031 | US72431HAE09 | 72431HAE0 | 0.009% | $3K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 678 | CANADA, GOVERNMENT OF CANADA GOVERNMENT OF 1.5% 12/01/2031 | CA135087N266 | 135087N26 | 0.009% | $3K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 679 | BOEING CO BOEING CO 6.528% 05/01/2034 | US097023DS12 | 097023DS1 | 0.009% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 680 | BOEING CO BOEING CO 6.298% 05/01/2029 | US097023DQ55 | 097023DQ5 | 0.009% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 681 | CORECIVIC INC CORECIVIC INC 8.25% 04/15/2029 | US21871NAC56 | 21871NAC5 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 682 | GLOBAL MEDICAL RESPONSE INC GLOBAL MEDICAL RESPONSE INC 7.375% 10/01/2032 144A | US37960BAD73 | 37960BAD7 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 683 | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC 7.125%/VAR 04/15/2055 | US775109DH13 | 775109DH1 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 684 | BEACON MOBILITY CORP BEACON MOBILITY CORP 7.25% 08/01/2030 144A | US073644AA49 | 073644AA4 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 685 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EDISON INTERNATIONAL 6.25% 03/15/2030 | US281020BC07 | 281020BC0 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 686 | RAND PARENT LLC RAND PARENT LLC 8.5% 02/15/2030 144A | US753272AA11 | 753272AA1 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 687 | TELUS CORPORATION TELUS CORPORATION 7%/VAR 10/15/2055 | US87971MCM38 | 87971MCM3 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 688 | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC 7%/VAR 04/15/2055 | US775109DG30 | 775109DG3 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 689 | CAMELOT RETURN MERGER SUB INC CAMELOT RETURN MERGER SUB INC 8.75% 08/01/2028 144A | US13323NAA00 | 13323NAA0 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 690 | NOVELIS CORP NOVELIS CORP 6.375% 08/15/2033 144A | US670001AN69 | 670001AN6 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 691 | CORNERSTONE BUILDING BRANDS INC CORNERSTONE BUILDING BRANDS INC 9.5% 08/15/2029 144A | US21925DAB55 | 21925DAB5 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 692 | ANYWHERE REAL ESTATE GROUP LLC / ANYWHERE CO-ISSUER CORP ANYWHERE REAL ESTATE GROUP LLC / ANYWHERE CO-ISSUER CORP 7% 04/15/2030 144A | US75606DAS09 | 75606DAS0 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 693 | RESIDEO FUNDING INC RESIDEO FUNDING INC 6.5% 07/15/2032 144A | US76119LAD38 | 76119LAD3 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 694 | AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC 5.875% 10/01/2033 144A | US031652BL34 | 031652BL3 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 695 | ICAHN ENTERPRISES LP / ICAHN ENTERPRISES FINANCE CORP ICAHN ENTERPRISES LP / ICAHN ENTERPRISES FINANCE CORP 10% 11/15/2029 144A | US451102CK14 | 451102CK1 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 696 | AUSTRALIA, COMMONWEALTH OF AUSTRALIA COMMONWEALTH OF 1.25% 05/21/2032 | AU0000075681 | Not reported | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Australia | AUD |
| 697 | ASHTON WOODS USA LLC / ASHTON WOODS FINANCE CO ASHTON WOODS USA LLC/FIN CO 4.625% 04/01/2030 144A | US045086AP03 | 045086AP0 | 0.008% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 698 | CORNERSTONE BUILDING BRANDS INC CORNERSTONE BUILDING PRODUCTS TERM 1LN 08/01/2028 | US21925FAB04 | 21925FAB0 | 0.008% | $3K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 699 | NOVELIS CORP NOVELIS CORP 3.875% 08/15/2031 144A | US670001AH91 | 670001AH9 | 0.007% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 700 | JPMORGAN CHASE BANK NA NEW YORK NY FX Forward: USD/GBP settle 2026-07-31 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.007% | $3K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | Not stated |