FNDE holdings
Schwab Fundamental Emerging Markets Equity ETF
Positions
373 stored of 373 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | Shenzhou International Group Holdings Ltd | KYG8087W1015 | Not reported | 0.064% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 302 | Zhongsheng Group Holdings Ltd | KYG9894K1085 | Not reported | 0.061% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 303 | Anhui Conch Cement Co Ltd | CNE0000019V8 | Not reported | 0.061% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 304 | BAIC Motor Corp Ltd | CNE100001TJ4 | Not reported | 0.059% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 305 | Jiangxi Copper Co Ltd | CNE0000019P0 | Not reported | 0.059% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 306 | CRRC Corp Ltd | CNE100000BG0 | Not reported | 0.059% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 307 | Enel Americas SA | CLP371861061 | Not reported | 0.058% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 308 | Aluminum Corp of China Ltd | CNE1000000T0 | Not reported | 0.058% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 309 | Poly Developments and Holdings Group Co Ltd | CNE000001ND1 | Not reported | 0.056% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 310 | CITIC Securities Co Ltd | CNE1000016V2 | Not reported | 0.056% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 311 | Tata Motors Ltd /new | INE1TAE01010 | Not reported | 0.055% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 312 | Hello Group Inc | US4234031049 | 423403104 | 0.055% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 313 | China Shenhua Energy Co Ltd | CNE100000767 | Not reported | 0.055% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 314 | China Construction Bank Corp | CNE100000742 | Not reported | 0.053% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 315 | Grupo Cibest SA | COTK7PA00010 | Not reported | 0.053% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Colombia | COP |
| 316 | Bank of China Ltd | CNE000001N05 | Not reported | 0.048% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 317 | Sunac China Holdings Ltd | KYG8569A1067 | Not reported | 0.044% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 318 | Haier Smart Home Co Ltd | CNE000000CG9 | Not reported | 0.043% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 319 | Sappi Ltd | ZAE000006284 | Not reported | 0.043% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 320 | Cosan SA | BRCSANACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.040% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 321 | China Pacific Insurance Group Co Ltd | CNE1000008M8 | Not reported | 0.039% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 322 | Contemporary Amperex Technology Co Ltd | CNE100003662 | Not reported | 0.038% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 323 | BYD Co Ltd | CNE100001526 | Not reported | 0.038% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 324 | ICE Futures U.S., Inc. MSCI EMGMKT JUN26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $3.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 325 | Axia Energia SA | BRAXIAACNPC9 | Not reported | 0.036% | $3.4M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 326 | Postal Savings Bank of China Co Ltd | CNE100003PZ4 | Not reported | 0.035% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 327 | JD Logistics Inc | KYG5074S1012 | Not reported | 0.033% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 328 | CRRC Corp Ltd | CNE100000CP9 | Not reported | 0.033% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 329 | Yankuang Energy Group Co Ltd | CNE000000WV6 | Not reported | 0.031% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 330 | Cia Energetica de Minas Gerais | BRCMIGACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.031% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 331 | Alpha Bank SA | GRS830003000 | Not reported | 0.030% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 332 | Axia Energia SA | BRAXIAACNPB1 | Not reported | 0.029% | $2.8M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 333 | China Yongda Automobiles Services Holdings Ltd | KYG2162W1024 | Not reported | 0.029% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 334 | Metlen Energy & Metals PLC | GB00BTQGS779 | Not reported | 0.028% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 335 | Eurobank SA | GRS829003003 | Not reported | 0.028% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 336 | Pepkor Holdings Ltd | ZAE000259479 | Not reported | 0.028% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 337 | Trip.com Group Ltd | KYG9066F1019 | Not reported | 0.028% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 338 | Piraeus Bank SA | GRS831003009 | Not reported | 0.027% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 339 | Bank of Baroda | INE028A01039 | Not reported | 0.026% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 340 | Falabella SA | CLP3880F1085 | Not reported | 0.026% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 341 | Sinotruk Hong Kong Ltd | HK3808041546 | Not reported | 0.026% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 342 | CMOC Group Ltd | CNE100000114 | Not reported | 0.026% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 343 | China Zheshang Bank Co Ltd | CNE1000025S9 | Not reported | 0.025% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 344 | MBRF Global Foods Co SA | BRMBRFACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.025% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 345 | China CITIC Bank Corp Ltd | CNE1000000R4 | Not reported | 0.022% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 346 | Huaneng Power International Inc | CNE000001998 | Not reported | 0.022% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 347 | China Coal Energy Co Ltd | CNE100000957 | Not reported | 0.018% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 348 | Malco Energy Ltd | INE704J01044 | Not reported | 0.017% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 349 | CGN Power Co Ltd | CNE100003N43 | Not reported | 0.016% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 350 | Natura Cosmeticos SA | BRNATUACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 351 | Country Garden Services Holdings Co Ltd | KYG2453A1085 | Not reported | 0.012% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 352 | Talwandi Sabo Power Ltd | INE694L01019 | Not reported | 0.011% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 353 | VEDANTA IRON AND STEEL LIMITED | INE1CLE01013 | Not reported | 0.010% | $950K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 354 | China Life Insurance Co Ltd | CNE000001Q93 | Not reported | 0.004% | $391K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 355 | Localiza Rent a Car SA | BRRENTACNPR1 | Not reported | 0.004% | $355K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 356 | Federal Grid Co - Rosseti PJSC | RU000A0JPNN9 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 357 | Inter RAO UES PJSC | RU000A0JPNM1 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 358 | Alrosa PJSC | RU0007252813 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 359 | Novolipetsk Steel PJSC | RU0009046452 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 360 | Surgutneftegas PAO | RU0009029524 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 361 | Magnit PJSC | RU000A0JKQU8 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 362 | Rosneft Oil Co PJSC | RU000A0J2Q06 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 363 | Tatneft PJSC | RU0009033591 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 364 | Mobile TeleSystems PJSC | RU0007775219 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 365 | GMK Norilskiy Nickel PAO | RU0007288411 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 366 | Transneft PJSC | RU0009091573 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 367 | Gazprom PJSC | RU0007661625 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 368 | Sistema AFK PAO | RU000A0DQZE3 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 369 | LUKOIL PJSC | RU0009024277 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 370 | Sberbank of Russia PJSC | RU0009029540 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 371 | Novatek PJSC | RU000A0DKVS5 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 372 | Severstal PAO | RU0009046510 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |
| 373 | Tatneft PJSC | RU0006944147 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Russia | RUB |