FLTB holdings
Fidelity Limited Term Bond ETF
Positions
1,050 stored of 1,050 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1001 | STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST INC STARWOOD PPTY TR INC 6.125% 06/01/2031 144A | US85571BBH78 | 85571BBH7 | 0.004% | $15K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1002 | CARNIVAL CORP LTD CARNIVAL CORP LTD 5.75% 08/01/2032 144A | US143658CA82 | 143658CA8 | 0.004% | $15K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 1003 | ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD 5.625% 09/30/2031 144A | US780153BW11 | 780153BW1 | 0.004% | $15K | Debt | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 1004 | TORY BURCH TORY BURCH TERM B 1LN 04/30/2031 | US89148GAJ94 | 89148GAJ9 | 0.004% | $15K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1005 | OLIN CORP OLIN CORP 6.625% 04/01/2033 144A | US680665AN65 | 680665AN6 | 0.004% | $15K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1006 | ENERGEAN ISRAEL FINANCE LTD ENERGEAN ISRAEL FINANCE LTD 5.375% 03/30/2028 144A REGS | IL0011736738 | Not reported | 0.004% | $15K | Debt | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 1007 | SUMMIT MIDSTREAM HOLDINGS LLC SUMMIT MIDSTREAM HOLDINGS LLC 8.625% 10/31/2029 144A | US86614JAA34 | 86614JAA3 | 0.004% | $15K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1008 | FLYNN RESTAURANT GROUP LP FLYNN RESTAURANT TERM B 1LN 01/28/2032 | US34410JAG67 | 34410JAG6 | 0.004% | $14K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1009 | CSC HOLDINGS LLC CSC HOLDINGS LLC 4.5% 11/15/2031 144A | US126307BH94 | 126307BH9 | 0.004% | $14K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1010 | AZUL SECURED FINANCE LLP AZUL SECURED FINANCE LLP 9.875% 02/15/2031 144A | US05501WAJ18 | 05501WAJ1 | 0.003% | $14K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1011 | VISTAJET MALTA FINANCE PLC / VISTA MANAGEMENT HOLDING INC VISTAJET MALTA FINANCE PLC / VISTA MANAGEMENT HOLDING INC 9.5% 06/01/2028 144A | US92841HAA05 | 92841HAA0 | 0.003% | $14K | Debt | Corporate | Malta | USD |
| 1012 | FNMA GTD MTG PASS THRU CTF FNMA 20YR 4.5% 03/01/2039#FM1774 | US3140X46L58 | 3140X46L5 | 0.003% | $13K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1013 | TRONOX FIN LLC TRONOX TERM B 1LN 04/04/2029 | US89705DAQ51 | 89705DAQ5 | 0.003% | $13K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1014 | ALTICE FRANCE SA ALTICE FRANCE SA 6.875% 10/15/2030 144A | US02090DAB47 | 02090DAB4 | 0.003% | $12K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 1015 | ALTICE FINANCING SA ALTICE FINANCING SA 5% 01/15/2028 144A | US02154CAF05 | 02154CAF0 | 0.003% | $11K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 1016 | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC 6.75% 01/15/2031 144A | US36168QAQ73 | 36168QAQ7 | 0.003% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 1017 | TRANSDIGM INC TRANSDIGM INC 6.25% 01/31/2034 144A | US893647BZ96 | 893647BZ9 | 0.003% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1018 | GLOBAL PARTNERS LP / GLP FIN CORP GLOBAL PARTNERS LP / GLP FIN CORP 7.125% 07/01/2033 144A | US37954FAL85 | 37954FAL8 | 0.003% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1019 | PARK RIVER HOLDINGS INC PARK RIVER HOLDINGS INC 8% 03/15/2031 144A | US70082LAC19 | 70082LAC1 | 0.003% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1020 | LEVEL 3 FINANCING INC LEVEL 3 TERM B4 1LN 03/29/2032 | US52729KAV89 | 52729KAV8 | 0.003% | $10K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1021 | RITHM CAPITAL CORP RITHM CAPITAL CORP 8% 04/01/2029 144A | US64828TAB89 | 64828TAB8 | 0.002% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1022 | TRANSDIGM INC TRANSDIGM TERM N 1LN 02/13/2033 | US89364MCG78 | 89364MCG7 | 0.002% | $10K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1023 | SCIH SALT HLDGS INC MORTON SALT TERM B1 1LN 01/31/2029 | US78397GAM33 | 78397GAM3 | 0.002% | $10K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1024 | ONEMAIN FINANCE CORP ONEMAIN FINANCE CORP 6.75% 03/15/2032 | US682691AJ99 | 682691AJ9 | 0.002% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1025 | NISSAN MOTOR ACCEPTANCE CO LLC NISSAN MOTOR ACCEPTANCE CO LLC 5.55% 09/13/2029 144A | US65480CAH88 | 65480CAH8 | 0.002% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1026 | VISTA MANAGEMENT HOLDING INC VISTAJET TERM B 1LN 04/01/2031 | US92842EAB48 | 92842EAB4 | 0.002% | $10K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1027 | AMBIPAR LUX SARL AMBIPAR LUX SARL 9.875% 02/06/2031 144A | US02319WAA99 | 02319WAA9 | 0.002% | $10K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 1028 | CLOUD SOFTWARE GROUP INC CLOUD SOFTWARE TERM B 1LN 8/13/2032 | US88632NBL38 | 88632NBL3 | 0.002% | $9K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1029 | LBM ACQUISITION LLC LBM ACQUISITION LLC 6.25% 01/15/2029 144A | US05552BAA44 | 05552BAA4 | 0.002% | $9K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1030 | CSC HOLDINGS LLC CSC HOLDINGS LLC 4.125% 12/01/2030 144A | US126307BB25 | 126307BB2 | 0.002% | $9K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1031 | MAJORDRIVE HOLDINGS IV LLC MAJORDRIVE HOLDINGS IV LLC 6.375% 06/01/2029 144A | US56085RAA86 | 56085RAA8 | 0.002% | $8K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1032 | DEL MONTE FOODS CORP II INC DEL MONTE FOODS CORP II INC TERM TLB DIP RollUp 06/01/2027 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $7K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1033 | FNMA GTD MTG PASS THRU CTF FNMA 20YR 4.5% 06/01/2039#FM1045 | US3140X4ET98 | 3140X4ET9 | 0.002% | $7K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1034 | CANACOL ENERGY LTD CANACOL ENERGY LTD TERM DIP 1LN 06/30/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $6K | Loans | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 1035 | ALBERTSONS COS LLC / SAFEWAY INC / NEW ALBERTSONS INC / ALBERTSONS LLC ALBERTSONS COS LLC / SAFEWAY INC / NEW ALBERTSONS INC / ALBERTSONS LLC 5.625% 03/31/2032 144A | US01309QAE89 | 01309QAE8 | 0.001% | $6K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1036 | CLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR HOLDINGS INC CLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR HOLDINGS INC 7.5% 06/01/2029 144A | US18453HAD89 | 18453HAD8 | 0.001% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1037 | BEACH ACQUISITION BIDCO LLC SKECHERS TERM 1LN TSFR3M+275 09/12/2032 | US07337FAB13 | 07337FAB1 | 0.001% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1038 | CLARIOS GLOBAL LP CLARIOS TERM B 1LN 01/28/2032 | XAC8000CAR43 | Not reported | 0.001% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1039 | NRG ENERGY INC NRG TERM B 1LN 04/16/2031 | US62937NBC02 | 62937NBC0 | 0.001% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1040 | PARK RIVER HOLDINGS INC PRIMESOURCE TERM B 1LN 3/15/2031 | US70082HAE62 | 70082HAE6 | 0.001% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1041 | ACRISURE LLC ACRISURE TERM B6 1LN 11/06/2030 | US00488PAV76 | 00488PAV7 | 0.001% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1042 | NISSAN MOTOR ACCEPTANCE CO LLC NISSAN MOTOR ACCEPTANCE CO LLC 2.45% 09/15/2028 144A | US65480CAD74 | 65480CAD7 | 0.001% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1043 | ADVANCION HOLDINGS LLC ANGUS CHEMICAL TERM 1LN 11/24/2027 | US04317JAG31 | 04317JAG3 | 0.001% | $5K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1044 | CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE US 2YR NOTE (CBT) FUT SEP26 TUU6 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $4K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1045 | CANACOL ENERGY LTD CANACOL ENERGY LTD TERM SECOND DIP 06/30/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $3K | Loans | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 1046 | CORNERSTONE BUILDING BRANDS INC CORNERSTONE BUILDING BRANDS TERM B 04/12/2028 | US72431HAD26 | 72431HAD2 | <0.001% | $3K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1047 | SUNNOVA ENERGY CORP SUNNOVA ENERGY CORP 5.875% 09/01/2026 144A | US86745GAF00 | 86745GAF0 | <0.001% | $88 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1048 | DEL MONTE FOODS CORP II INC DEL MONTE TERM FLFO B 1LN 8/2/2028 | US24521WAF68 | 24521WAF6 | 0.000% | $0 | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1049 | DEL MONTE FOODS CORP II INC DEL MONTE FOODS TERM 1LN SUPER_PRIORITY FIRST OUT 08/02/2028 | US24521WAB54 | 24521WAB5 | 0.000% | $0 | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1050 | SAKS GLOBAL ENTERPRISES LLC SAKS GLOBAL ENTERPRISES LLC 11% 12/15/2029 144A ESCROW | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |