FLLA holdings
Franklin FTSE Latin America ETF
Positions
131 stored of 131 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | NATURA COSMETICOS SA NATURA COSMETICOS SA COM NPV | BRNATUACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.191% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 102 | GRUPO COMERCIAL CHADRAUI SAB DE CV GRUPO COMERCIAL CHADRAUI SAB DE CV NPV B CL'I' | MX01CH170002 | Not reported | 0.190% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 103 | METALURGICA GERDAU SA METALURGICA GERDAU SA PRF NPV | BRGOAUACNPR8 | Not reported | 0.188% | $199K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 104 | HYPERA SA HYPERA SA COM NPV | BRHYPEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.185% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 105 | ISA ENERGIA BRASIL SA ISA ENERGIA BRASIL SA PREF NPV | BRISAEACNPR9 | Not reported | 0.185% | $196K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 106 | BRAVA ENERGIA SA BRAVA ENERGIA SA COMMON SHS NPV | BRBRAVACNOR3 | Not reported | 0.183% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 107 | ALSEA SAB DE CV ALSEA SAB DE CV COM NPV | MXP001391012 | Not reported | 0.162% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 108 | BANCO ITAU CHILE BANCO ITAU CHILE NPV | CL0002841873 | Not reported | 0.162% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 109 | CENCOSUD SHOPPING SA CENCOSUD SHOPPING SA COM NPV | CL0002941178 | Not reported | 0.159% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 110 | QUINENCO SA QUINENCO SA COM NPV | CLP7980K1070 | Not reported | 0.155% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 111 | EMPRESAS CMPC SA EMPRESAS CMPC SA COM NPV | CL0000001314 | Not reported | 0.152% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 112 | EL PUERTO DE LIVERPOOL SAB DE CV EL PUERTO DE LIVERPOOL SAB DE CV SER'C1'NPV(NON VTG) | MXP369181377 | Not reported | 0.149% | $157K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 113 | ORBIA ADVANCE CORP SAB DE CV ORBIA ADVANCE CORP SAB DE CV COM NPV SERIE UNICA | MX01OR010004 | Not reported | 0.145% | $154K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 114 | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO DO PARANA SA - SANEPAR COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO DO PARANA SA - SANEPAR UNITS (1 COM & 4 PRF) | BRSAPRCDAM13 | Not reported | 0.135% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 115 | COLBUN SA COLBUN SA COM NPV | CLP3615W1037 | Not reported | 0.134% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 116 | GPS PARTICIPACOES E EMPREENDIMENTOS SA GPS PARTICIPACOES E EMPREENDIMENTOS SA COM NPV | BRGGPSACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.127% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 117 | AGUAS ANDINAS SA AGUAS ANDINAS SA COM NPV SER'A' | CL0000000035 | Not reported | 0.123% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 118 | ALUPAR INVESTIMENTO SA ALUPAR INVESTIMENTO SA UNITS (1 COM & 2 PRF) | BRALUPCDAM15 | Not reported | 0.118% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 119 | AUREN ENERGIA SA AUREN ENERGIA SA COM NPV | BRAUREACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.093% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 120 | COMPANIA CERVECERIAS UNIDAS SA COMPANIA CERVECERIAS UNIDAS SA COM NPV | CLP249051044 | Not reported | 0.087% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 121 | COMPANIA SUD AMERICANA DE VAPORES SA COMPANIA SUD AMERICANA DE VAPORES SA COM NPV | CLP3064M1019 | Not reported | 0.075% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 122 | COMPANHIA SIDERURGICA NACIONAL SA COMPANHIA SIDERURGICA NACIONAL SA COM NPV | BRCSNAACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.067% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 123 | BECLE SAB DE CV BECLE SAB DE CV NPV | MX01CU010003 | Not reported | 0.051% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 124 | GRUPO MATEUS SA GRUPO MATEUS SA COM NPV | BRGMATACNOR7 | Not reported | 0.046% | $48K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 125 | CSN MINERACAO SA CSN MINERACAO SA COM NPV | BRCMINACNOR2 | Not reported | 0.040% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 126 | M. DIAS BRANCO SA INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO DE ALIMENTOS M. DIAS BRANCO SA INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO DE ALIMENTOS COM NPV | BRMDIAACNOR7 | Not reported | 0.038% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 127 | LOCALIZA RENT A CAR SA LOCALIZA RENT A CAR SA PRF NPV | BRRENTACNPR1 | Not reported | 0.032% | $34K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 128 | COMPANHIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAIS SA COMPANHIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAIS SA COM BRL5.00 | BRCMIGACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.023% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 129 | B3 S.A. - BRASIL, BOLSA, BALCAO Ibovespa Futures Contract | BRBMEFIBV3X9 | Not reported | 0.012% | $13K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 130 | MexDer, Mercado Mexicano de Derivados, S.A. de C.V. Mexican Stock Exchange (BMV) S&P/BMV Price and Quotation Index (S&P/BMV IPC) | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 131 | AXIA ENERGIA SA AXIA ENERGIA SA CNV PREF BRL0 | BRAXIAA01PC0 | Not reported | <0.001% | $536 | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |