FIDI holdings
Fidelity International High Dividend ETF
Positions
106 stored of 106 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EQUINOR ASA | NO0010096985 | Not reported | 3.689% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 2 | TOTALENERGIES SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 3.378% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 3 | KLEPIERRE SA | FR0000121964 | Not reported | 2.828% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 4 | CANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES LTD CANADIAN NATL RESOURCES LTD | CA1363851017 | 136385101 | 2.823% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 5 | ENBRIDGE INC | CA29250N1050 | 29250N105 | 2.594% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 6 | NESTLE SA NESTLE SA (REG) | CH0038863350 | Not reported | 2.531% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 7 | DAITO TRUST CONSTRUCTION CO LTD | JP3486800000 | Not reported | 2.455% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 8 | ENEL SPA | IT0003128367 | Not reported | 2.425% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 9 | WOODSIDE ENERGY GROUP LTD | AU0000224040 | Not reported | 2.395% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 10 | LINK REIT LINK REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TR | HK0823032773 | Not reported | 2.389% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 11 | ENGIE SA | FR0010208488 | Not reported | 2.335% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 12 | JAPAN TOBACCO INC | JP3726800000 | Not reported | 2.315% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 13 | NATURGY ENERGY GROUP SA | ES0116870314 | Not reported | 2.257% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 14 | BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO PLC | GB0002875804 | Not reported | 2.095% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 15 | CAPITAL POWER CORP | CA14042M1023 | 14042M102 | 1.939% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 16 | TOYOTA MOTOR CORP | JP3633400001 | Not reported | 1.901% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 17 | ORIGIN ENERGY LTD ORIGIN ENERGY LIMITED | AU000000ORG5 | Not reported | 1.861% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 18 | COLES GROUP LTD | AU0000030678 | Not reported | 1.826% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 19 | WESFARMERS LTD | AU000000WES1 | Not reported | 1.722% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 20 | CARREFOUR SA CARREFOUR SA (SUPERMARCHE) | FR0000120172 | Not reported | 1.697% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 21 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | GB0005405286 | Not reported | 1.600% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 22 | FIRSTSERVICE CORP | CA33767E2024 | 33767E202 | 1.540% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 23 | IMPERIAL BRANDS PLC | GB0004544929 | Not reported | 1.507% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 24 | RENAULT SA RENAULT SA ORD | FR0000131906 | Not reported | 1.478% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 25 | MERCEDES-BENZ GROUP AG | DE0007100000 | Not reported | 1.459% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 26 | HONDA MOTOR CO LTD | JP3854600008 | Not reported | 1.449% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 27 | PERNOD RICARD SA | FR0000120693 | Not reported | 1.367% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 28 | SEKISUI HOUSE LTD | JP3420600003 | Not reported | 1.333% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 29 | DENSO CORP | JP3551500006 | Not reported | 1.319% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 30 | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROUP INC MITSUBISHI UFJ FINL GRP INC | JP3902900004 | Not reported | 1.273% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 31 | ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | CA7800871021 | 780087102 | 1.232% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 32 | ALLIANZ SE ALLIANZ SE (REGD) | DE0008404005 | Not reported | 1.035% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 33 | TAYLOR WIMPEY PLC | GB0008782301 | Not reported | 0.993% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 34 | THE TORONTO DOMINION BANK TORONTO-DOMINION BANK | CA8911605092 | 891160509 | 0.991% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 35 | CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY CO CANADIAN NATL RAILWAY CO | CA1363751027 | 136375102 | 0.973% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 36 | ANZ GROUP HOLDINGS LTD | AU000000ANZ3 | Not reported | 0.914% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 37 | BNP PARIBAS | FR0000131104 | Not reported | 0.895% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 38 | VOLVO AB VOLVO AB SER B | SE0000115446 | 928856301 | 0.884% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 39 | TOKIO MARINE HOLDINGS INC | JP3910660004 | Not reported | 0.872% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 40 | DHL GROUP | DE0005552004 | Not reported | 0.859% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 41 | SUNCORP GROUP LTD | AU000000SUN6 | Not reported | 0.837% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 42 | MITSUBISHI CORP | JP3898400001 | Not reported | 0.820% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 43 | DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD | SG1L01001701 | Not reported | 0.813% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 44 | ING GROEP NV | NL0011821202 | Not reported | 0.803% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 45 | BANK OF MONTREAL QUE | CA0636711016 | 063671101 | 0.787% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 46 | ZURICH INSURANCE GROUP AG | CH0011075394 | Not reported | 0.784% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 47 | SWEDBANK AB SWEDBANK AB A | SE0000242455 | Not reported | 0.767% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 48 | RELX PLC | GB00B2B0DG97 | Not reported | 0.747% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 49 | AXA SA | FR0000120628 | Not reported | 0.745% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 50 | DAIMLER TRUCK HOLDING AG | DE000DTR0CK8 | Not reported | 0.733% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 51 | BANCA MONTE DEI PASCHI DI SIENA SPA BANCA MONTE DEI PASCH SIEN SPA | IT0005508921 | Not reported | 0.714% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 52 | THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA | CA0641491075 | 064149107 | 0.700% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 53 | ITOCHU CORPORATION | JP3143600009 | Not reported | 0.688% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 54 | KUEHNE and NAGEL INTERNATIONAL AG KUEHNE and NAGEL INTL AG REGD | CH0025238863 | Not reported | 0.676% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 55 | BANCO BPM SPA | IT0005218380 | Not reported | 0.670% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 56 | MUENCHENER RUECKVERSICHERUNGS-GESELLSCHAFT AG IN MUENCHEN MUNICH REINSURANCE (REG) | DE0008430026 | Not reported | 0.665% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 57 | DCC ENERGY PLC | IE0002424939 | Not reported | 0.646% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | GBP |
| 58 | VINCI SA | FR0000125486 | Not reported | 0.637% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 59 | KAWASAKI KISEN KAISHA LTD | JP3223800008 | Not reported | 0.618% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 60 | LEGAL AND GENERAL GROUP PLC LEGAL and GENERAL GROUP PLC ORD | GB0005603997 | Not reported | 0.607% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 61 | NIPPON YUSEN KK NIPPON YUSEN KABUSHIKI KAISHA | JP3753000003 | Not reported | 0.607% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 62 | AVIVA PLC | GB00BPQY8M80 | Not reported | 0.600% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 63 | MITSUI OSK LINES LTD | JP3362700001 | Not reported | 0.590% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 64 | UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD UNITED OVERSEAS BANK (LOC) | SG1M31001969 | Not reported | 0.578% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 65 | AP MOLLER MAERSK AS A P MOLLER - MAERSK A/S B | DK0010244508 | Not reported | 0.568% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 66 | DNB BANK ASA | NO0010161896 | Not reported | 0.568% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 67 | NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | JP3762600009 | Not reported | 0.559% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 68 | KOMATSU LTD | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.559% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 69 | DAIWA SECURITIES GROUP INC | JP3502200003 | Not reported | 0.550% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 70 | CREDIT AGRICOLE SA | FR0000045072 | Not reported | 0.547% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 71 | AENA SME SA | ES0105046017 | Not reported | 0.530% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 72 | BOUYGUES SA BOUYGUES ORD | FR0000120503 | Not reported | 0.518% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 73 | ASML HOLDING NV | NL0010273215 | Not reported | 0.517% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 74 | BANCO DE SABADELL SA | ES0113860A34 | Not reported | 0.496% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 75 | EIFFAGE SA EIFFAGE SA (FORM FOUGEROLLE) | FR0000130452 | Not reported | 0.477% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 76 | ROCHE HOLDING AG | CH1499059983 | Not reported | 0.401% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 77 | NOVARTIS AG NOVARTIS AG (REG) | CH0012005267 | Not reported | 0.382% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 78 | ASTRAZENECA PLC | GB0009895292 | Not reported | 0.377% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 79 | JARDINE MATHESON HOLDINGS LTD JARDINE MATHESON HLD | BMG507361001 | Not reported | 0.376% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 80 | TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD | JP3463000004 | Not reported | 0.341% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 81 | TOKYO ELECTRON LTD | JP3571400005 | Not reported | 0.308% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 82 | NOVO-NORDISK AS NOVO-NORDISK AS CL B | DK0062498333 | Not reported | 0.264% | $954K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 83 | BHP GROUP LTD BHP GROUP LIMITED | AU000000BHP4 | Not reported | 0.234% | $845K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 84 | RIO TINTO PLC | GB0007188757 | Not reported | 0.225% | $812K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 85 | NUTRIEN LTD | CA67077M1086 | 67077M108 | 0.222% | $802K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 86 | GSK PLC | GB00BN7SWP63 | Not reported | 0.209% | $756K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 87 | OPEN TEXT CORPORATION | CA6837151068 | 683715106 | 0.202% | $732K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 88 | SANOFI | FR0000120578 | Not reported | 0.192% | $696K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 89 | SAP SE | DE0007164600 | Not reported | 0.181% | $654K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 90 | HOLCIM AG HOLCIM LTD | CH0012214059 | Not reported | 0.173% | $626K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 91 | NIPPON STEEL CORP | JP3381000003 | Not reported | 0.170% | $616K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 92 | TREND MICRO INC | JP3637300009 | Not reported | 0.163% | $589K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 93 | LUNDIN GOLD INC | CA5503711080 | 550371108 | 0.153% | $552K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 94 | CANON INC | JP3242800005 | Not reported | 0.148% | $537K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 95 | Fidelity Revere Street Trust Fidelity Cash Central Fund | US31635A1051 | 31635A105 | 0.108% | $392K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 96 | SMITH and NEPHEW PLC | GB0009223206 | Not reported | 0.108% | $391K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 97 | FRESNILLO PLC | GB00B2QPKJ12 | Not reported | 0.102% | $369K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 98 | CSL LTD CSL LIMITED | AU000000CSL8 | Not reported | 0.087% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 99 | Fidelity Revere Street Trust Fidelity Securities Lending Cash Central Fund | US31635A3032 | 31635A303 | 0.082% | $296K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 100 | SONOVA HLDG AG | CH0012549785 | Not reported | 0.078% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |