Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FIAT holdings

YieldMax Short COIN Option Income Strategy ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

20 stored of 20 reported, largest first by weight

FIAT holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797UK13 912797UK1 45.686% $16.8M Debt US Treasury United States USD
2 COIN 08/21/2026 170.02 P Not reported Not reported 15.153% $5.6M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
3 First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund US31846V3362 31846V336 10.900% $4.0M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
4 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797RS85 912797RS8 8.482% $3.1M Debt US Treasury United States USD
5 COIN US 07/31/26 P167.5 Not reported Not reported -3.156% -$1.2M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
6 COIN 08/21/2026 170.02 C Not reported Not reported -1.628% -$600K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
7 COIN US 07/31/26 P162.5 Not reported Not reported -1.178% -$434K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
8 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797RG48 912797RG4 0.825% $304K Debt US Treasury United States USD
9 COIN US 07/31/26 P155 Not reported Not reported -0.745% -$275K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
10 COIN US 07/31/26 P160 Not reported Not reported 0.731% $270K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
11 COIN US 07/31/26 P157.5 Not reported Not reported -0.147% -$54K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
12 COIN US 07/31/26 P149 Not reported Not reported 0.146% $54K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
13 COIN US 07/31/26 P152.5 Not reported Not reported 0.084% $31K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
14 COIN US 07/31/26 P148 Not reported Not reported 0.065% $24K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
15 COIN US 07/31/26 P147 Not reported Not reported 0.063% $23K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
16 COIN US 07/31/26 P150 Not reported Not reported 0.052% $19K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
17 COIN US 08/21/26 C250 Not reported Not reported 0.048% $18K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
18 COIN US 08/21/26 C270 Not reported Not reported 0.021% $8K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
19 COIN US 07/31/26 P146 Not reported Not reported 0.012% $4K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
20 COIN US 07/31/26 P145 Not reported Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity derivatives Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme