Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FHIL holdings

Federated Hermes International Leaders ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 23 Sep 2026

Positions

86 stored of 86 reported, largest first by weight

FHIL holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 ASTRAZENECA PLC GB0009895292 Not reported 3.134% $97K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
2 ASML HOLDING NV NL0010273215 Not reported 2.879% $89K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
3 FEDERATED HERMES MONEY MARKET OBLIGATIONS TRUST Federated Hermes Government Obligations Fund US6089197189 608919718 2.874% $89K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
4 HITACHI LTD HITACHI LTD ADR 2 COM US4335785071 433578507 2.505% $78K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
5 TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd US8740391003 874039100 2.437% $76K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan USD
6 LVMH MOET HENNESSY LOUIS VUITTON SE FR0000121014 Not reported 2.332% $72K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
7 SONY GROUP CORP SONY GROUP CORP SPONSORED ADR US8356993076 835699307 2.260% $70K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
8 COMPAGNIE DE SAINT-GOBAIN SA Cie de Saint-Gobain SA FR0000125007 Not reported 2.127% $66K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
9 L'AIR LIQUIDE SA Air Liquide SA FR0000120073 Not reported 2.120% $66K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
10 MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROUP INC US6068221042 606822104 1.995% $62K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
11 HSBC HOLDINGS PLC GB0005405286 Not reported 1.962% $61K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
12 SOCIETE GENERALE SA FR0000130809 Not reported 1.919% $60K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
13 UNICREDIT SPA IT0005239360 Not reported 1.881% $58K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
14 SHELL PLC GB00BP6MXD84 Not reported 1.871% $58K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom EUR
15 SSE PLC GB0007908733 Not reported 1.819% $56K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
16 ORANGE SA FR0000133308 Not reported 1.807% $56K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
17 BANCO SANTANDER SA ES0113900J37 Not reported 1.674% $52K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
18 SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP INC SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP INC SPONSORED ADR US86562M2098 86562M209 1.668% $52K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
19 HEIDELBERG MATERIALS AG HEIDELBERG MATERIALS AG SPONSORED ADS US42281P3047 42281P304 1.653% $51K Equity (common) Corporate Germany USD
20 KEYENCE CORP JP3236200006 Not reported 1.644% $51K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
21 DSV A/S DK0060079531 Not reported 1.587% $49K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
22 WEIR GROUP PLC (THE) Weir Group PLC ORD GBP0.125 GB0009465807 Not reported 1.466% $45K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
23 DEUTSCHE BANK AG DE0005140008 Not reported 1.462% $45K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
24 BARCLAYS PLC GB0031348658 Not reported 1.452% $45K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
25 ENEL SPA IT0003128367 Not reported 1.430% $44K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
26 BP PLC BP PLC ORD USD0.25 GB0007980591 Not reported 1.426% $44K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
27 ADVANTEST CORP ADVANTEST CORP SPON ADR EACH REP 1 ORD US00762U2006 00762U200 1.408% $44K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
28 PRUDENTIAL PLC GB0007099541 Not reported 1.401% $43K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
29 NATWEST GROUP PLC GB00BM8PJY71 Not reported 1.393% $43K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
30 SIEMENS AG DE0007236101 Not reported 1.376% $43K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
31 SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD GDR 144A / REG S US7960508882 796050888 1.350% $42K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea USD
32 ROCHE HOLDING AG CH1499059983 Not reported 1.325% $41K Equity (preferred) Corporate Switzerland CHF
33 ARGENX SE US04016X1019 04016X101 1.321% $41K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
34 RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC GB00B082RF11 Not reported 1.256% $39K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
35 MITSUBISHI ESTATE CO LTD MITSUBISHI ESTATE CO LTD ADR US6067832070 606783207 1.255% $39K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
36 SIEMENS ENERGY AG SIEMENS ENERGY AG NPV DE000ENER6Y0 Not reported 1.239% $38K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
37 UCB SA BE0003739530 Not reported 1.218% $38K Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
38 ASSA ABLOY AB ASSA ABLOY AB SER'B'NPV SE0007100581 Not reported 1.166% $36K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
39 ENGIE SA FR0010208488 Not reported 1.158% $36K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
40 BOUYGUES SA Bouygues SA EUR1 FR0000120503 Not reported 1.124% $35K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
41 HEINEKEN NV NL0000009165 Not reported 1.025% $32K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
42 MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD UNSPONSORED ADS US6067934041 606793404 1.021% $32K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
43 MARKS AND SPENCER GROUP PLC Marks & Spencer Group PLC GB0031274896 Not reported 1.012% $31K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
44 INFINEON TECHNOLOGIES AG DE0006231004 Not reported 1.011% $31K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
45 BT GROUP PLC GB0030913577 Not reported 1.011% $31K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
46 AIRBUS SE NL0000235190 Not reported 1.007% $31K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
47 ANGLO AMERICAN PLC GB00BTK05J60 Not reported 1.001% $31K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
48 LEGRAND SA FR0010307819 Not reported 0.948% $29K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
49 SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC IE00028FXN24 Not reported 0.913% $28K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
50 SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE FR0000121972 Not reported 0.883% $27K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
51 UBS GROUP AG CH0244767585 Not reported 0.865% $27K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
52 RHEINMETALL AG DE0007030009 Not reported 0.848% $26K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
53 GALDERMA GROUP AG GALDERMA GROUP AG CHF0.01 CH1335392721 Not reported 0.799% $25K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
54 CRH PLC CRH PLC ORD EUR 0.32 IE0001827041 Not reported 0.793% $25K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
55 KAWASAKI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD KAWASAKI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD SPONSORED ADR US4863592014 486359201 0.784% $24K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
56 NESTLE' SA/AG US6410694060 641069406 0.757% $23K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
57 KERRY GROUP PLC IE0004906560 Not reported 0.736% $23K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland EUR
58 ALLIANZ SE DE0008404005 Not reported 0.723% $22K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
59 AXA SA FR0000120628 Not reported 0.712% $22K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
60 HALMA PLC HALMA PLC ORD GBP0.10 GB0004052071 Not reported 0.684% $21K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
61 GENMAB A/S US3723032062 372303206 0.683% $21K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark USD
62 BNP PARIBAS SA FR0000131104 Not reported 0.648% $20K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
63 ASM INTERNATIONAL NV NL0000334118 Not reported 0.625% $19K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
64 PROSUS NV PROSUS NV EUR0.05 (N SHARES) NL0013654783 Not reported 0.609% $19K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
65 AKZO NOBEL NV AKZO NOBEL NV EUR0.50(POST REV SPLIT) NL0013267909 Not reported 0.596% $18K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
66 RENESAS ELECTRONICS CORP RENESAS ELECTRONICS CORP UNSPONSORD ADR US75972B1017 75972B101 0.565% $18K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
67 HOYA CORP HOYA CORP SPONSORED ADR US4432511032 443251103 0.564% $17K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
68 SHIN-ETSU CHEMICAL COMPANY LTD SHIN-ETSU CHEMICAL COMPANY LTD ADR US8245511055 824551105 0.545% $17K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
69 DEUTSCHE TELEKOM AG DE0005557508 Not reported 0.532% $17K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
70 MITSUI FUDOSAN COMPANY LTD MITSUI FUDOSAN COMPANY LTD UNSPONSORED ADR US60683M1099 60683M109 0.532% $16K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
71 TOYOTA MOTOR CORP TOYOTA MOTOR CORP ADS US8923313071 892331307 0.518% $16K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
72 GLENCORE PLC JE00B4T3BW64 Not reported 0.507% $16K Equity (common) Corporate Jersey GBP
73 NOVARTIS AG CH0012005267 Not reported 0.500% $16K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
74 TRANSOCEAN LTD TRANSOCEAN LTD REGISTERED SHS CH0048265513 Not reported 0.437% $14K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
75 FABRINET KYG3323L1005 Not reported 0.421% $13K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
76 HALLIBURTON COMPANY HALLIBURTON COMPANY COM US4062161017 406216101 0.405% $13K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
77 SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA LU1778762911 Not reported 0.403% $12K Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg USD
78 FUJIKURA LTD FUJIKURA LTD UNSPONSORED ADS US35959H1095 35959H109 0.402% $12K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
79 SAIPEM SPA SAIPEM SPA NPV (POST SPLIT) IT0005495657 Not reported 0.392% $12K Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
80 RWE AG RWE AG NPV DE0007037129 Not reported 0.359% $11K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
81 TECNICAS REUNIDAS SA TECNICAS REUNIDAS SA EUR0.1 ES0178165017 Not reported 0.354% $11K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
82 TDK CORP TDK CORP AMERN DEP SH US8723514084 872351408 0.296% $9K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
83 YASKAWA ELECTRIC CORP YASKAWA ELECTRIC CORP UNSPONSORD ADR US9850871057 985087105 0.281% $9K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
84 SAP SE SAP SE ORD NPV DE0007164600 Not reported 0.275% $9K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
85 MURATA MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD MURATA MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD UNSPONSORED ADR US6264251025 626425102 0.236% $7K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
86 ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA/NV BE0974293251 Not reported 0.134% $4K Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme