FCSH holdings
Federated Hermes Short Duration Corporate ETF
Positions
174 stored of 174 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | DELL INT LLC / EMC CORP Dell International LLC / EMC Corp | US24703DBV29 | 24703DBV2 | 0.453% | $295K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | SUMISHO AIR LEASE CORP Takeoff Merger Sub Inc | US873923AE65 | 873923AE6 | 0.452% | $294K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | STELLANTIS FINANCIAL SER Stellantis Financial Services US Corp | US85855FAE34 | 85855FAE3 | 0.452% | $294K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC | US25278XAN93 | 25278XAN9 | 0.445% | $290K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US693475BT12 | 693475BT1 | 0.438% | $285K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | PINNACLE FINANCL PARTNRS Synovus Financial Corp | US87161CAP05 | 87161CAP0 | 0.418% | $273K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | GLENCORE FUNDING LLC | US378272BS65 | 378272BS6 | 0.395% | $257K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | UDR INC | US90265EAL48 | 90265EAL4 | 0.389% | $254K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 109 | WELLTOWER OP LLC Welltower Inc | US95040QAH74 | 95040QAH7 | 0.384% | $250K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 110 | VERISK ANALYTICS INC VERISK ANALYTICS INC SR UNSECURED 03/29 4.125 | US92345YAF34 | 92345YAF3 | 0.383% | $250K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | ALPHABET INC | US02079KAW71 | 02079KAW7 | 0.380% | $248K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | US316773DQ02 | 316773DQ0 | 0.380% | $248K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | COLUMBIA PIPELINE HOLDCO Columbia Pipelines Holding Co LLC | US19828AAB35 | 19828AAB3 | 0.380% | $247K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | JOHN DEERE CAPITAL CORP | US24422EYF05 | 24422EYF0 | 0.378% | $246K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | JEFFERIES FIN GROUP INC Jefferies Financial Group Inc | US47233WMK26 | 47233WMK2 | 0.376% | $245K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | AUTOZONE INC | US053332AZ56 | 053332AZ5 | 0.371% | $242K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | HALEON US CAPITAL LLC | US36264FAL58 | 36264FAL5 | 0.371% | $242K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | T-MOBILE USA INC | US87264ABF12 | 87264ABF1 | 0.368% | $240K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | US002824BQ25 | 002824BQ2 | 0.359% | $234K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV | US02364WBJ36 | 02364WBJ3 | 0.354% | $231K | Debt | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 121 | DUKE ENERGY CORP | US26441CBH79 | 26441CBH7 | 0.350% | $228K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | CENTENE CORP | US15135BAR24 | 15135BAR2 | 0.350% | $228K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | REPUBLIC SERVICES INC | US760759BL30 | 760759BL3 | 0.341% | $222K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | FIDELITY NATL INFO SERV Fidelity National Information Services Inc | US31620MCE49 | 31620MCE4 | 0.339% | $221K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | KROGER CO Kroger Co/The | US501044DQ10 | 501044DQ1 | 0.334% | $218K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | MID-AMERICA APARTMENTS Mid-America Apartments LP | US59523UAS69 | 59523UAS6 | 0.333% | $217K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 127 | SAN DIEGO G & E San Diego Gas & Electric Co | US797440CE27 | 797440CE2 | 0.332% | $216K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | JEFFERIES FIN GROUP INC Jefferies Financial Group Inc | US47233WBM01 | 47233WBM0 | 0.330% | $215K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | US91324PEU21 | 91324PEU2 | 0.327% | $213K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | AERCAP IRELAND CAP/GLOBA AerCap Ireland Capital DAC / AerCap Global Aviation Trust | US00774MBC82 | 00774MBC8 | 0.313% | $204K | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 131 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61747YFQ35 | 61747YFQ3 | 0.312% | $203K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | LINCOLN FIN GLBL FUNDING Lincoln Financial Global Funding | US53359KAE10 | 53359KAE1 | 0.310% | $202K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | UDR INC | US90265EAP51 | 90265EAP5 | 0.304% | $198K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 134 | PINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTN Pinnacle Financial Partners Inc | US72348NAA72 | 72348NAA7 | 0.304% | $198K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | BOSTON PROPERTIES LP | US10112RBA14 | 10112RBA1 | 0.303% | $198K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 136 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U2D40 | 95000U2D4 | 0.303% | $197K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC | US776743AF34 | 776743AF3 | 0.302% | $197K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | HCA INC | US404119CP27 | 404119CP2 | 0.298% | $195K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | LINCOLN FIN GLBL FUNDING Lincoln Financial Global Funding | US53359KAA97 | 53359KAA9 | 0.297% | $194K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC | US595017BE37 | 595017BE3 | 0.297% | $194K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES Keysight Technologies Inc | US49338LAF04 | 49338LAF0 | 0.290% | $189K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | MORGAN STANLEY | US6174468L62 | 6174468L6 | 0.284% | $185K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER American Electric Power Co Inc | US025537AV36 | 025537AV3 | 0.281% | $183K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | VERISIGN INC | US92343EAM49 | 92343EAM4 | 0.274% | $179K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | CHARTER COMM OPT LLC/CAP Charter Communications Operating LLC / Charter Communications Operating Capital | US161175CQ56 | 161175CQ5 | 0.263% | $172K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967ME81 | 172967ME8 | 0.262% | $171K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC | US92939UAJ51 | 92939UAJ5 | 0.252% | $164K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL Pinnacle West Capital Corp | US723484AM30 | 723484AM3 | 0.251% | $163K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US693475AZ80 | 693475AZ8 | 0.248% | $162K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967QA24 | 172967QA2 | 0.237% | $154K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | AIRCASTLE / IRELAND DAC Aircastle Ltd / Aircastle Ireland DAC | US00929JAC09 | 00929JAC0 | 0.227% | $148K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 152 | AERCAP IRELAND CAP/GLOBA AerCap Ireland Capital DAC / AerCap Global Aviation Trust | US00774MBR51 | 00774MBR5 | 0.224% | $146K | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 153 | ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV WOR Anheuser-Busch InBev Worldwide Inc | US035240AV25 | 035240AV2 | 0.220% | $144K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS Sunbelt Rentals Holdings Inc | US866966AB03 | 866966AB0 | 0.205% | $134K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | EXELON CORP | US30161NBR17 | 30161NBR1 | 0.205% | $133K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO | US369604BZ56 | 369604BZ5 | 0.173% | $113K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | EVERSOURCE ENERGY | US30040WBB37 | 30040WBB3 | 0.172% | $112K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | ORACLE CORP | US68389XDH52 | 68389XDH5 | 0.167% | $109K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GB607 | 38141GB60 | 0.152% | $99K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U2J10 | 95000U2J1 | 0.141% | $92K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | GLENCORE FUNDING LLC | US378272BE79 | 378272BE7 | 0.139% | $91K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GML04 | 06051GML0 | 0.123% | $80K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | SOLVENTUM CORP | US83444MAP68 | 83444MAP6 | 0.121% | $79K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U4D22 | 95000U4D2 | 0.121% | $79K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC | US776696AL09 | 776696AL0 | 0.120% | $78K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | ALTRIA GROUP INC | US02209SBQ57 | 02209SBQ5 | 0.109% | $71K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | US03027XBC39 | 03027XBC3 | 0.103% | $67K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 168 | GENERAL MOTORS FINL CO General Motors Financial Co Inc | US37045XFL55 | 37045XFL5 | 0.099% | $64K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | KRAFT HEINZ FOODS CO | US423074AF08 | 423074AF0 | 0.094% | $62K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US693475CB94 | 693475CB9 | 0.093% | $60K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | US BANCORP | US91159HJT86 | 91159HJT8 | 0.092% | $60K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | CITIGROUP INC | US17308CC539 | 17308CC53 | 0.086% | $56K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Chicago Board of Trade US 5YR NOTE (CBT) SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.046% | -$30K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 174 | Chicago Board of Trade US 10YR NOTE (CBT)SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.029% | -$19K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |