EZU holdings
iShares MSCI Eurozone ETF
Positions
229 stored of 229 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | BANK OF IRELAND GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY BANK OF IRELAND GROUP PLC | IE00BD1RP616 | Not reported | 0.249% | $23.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 102 | Vonovia SE | DE000A1ML7J1 | Not reported | 0.245% | $23.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 103 | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNERS PLC | GB00BDCPN049 | G25839104 | 0.243% | $22.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 104 | CAPGEMINI SE | FR0000125338 | Not reported | 0.233% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 105 | BANCO BPM SOCIETA PER AZIONI BANCO BPM SPA | IT0005218380 | Not reported | 0.230% | $21.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 106 | Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA | DE0005785604 | Not reported | 0.230% | $21.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 107 | Banco de Sabadell, S.A. | ES0113860A34 | Not reported | 0.219% | $20.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 108 | Telefonica, S.A. | ES0178430E18 | 879382109 | 0.218% | $20.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 109 | Wolters Kluwer N.V. | NL0000395903 | Not reported | 0.213% | $20.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 110 | Hannover Rueck SE | DE0008402215 | Not reported | 0.209% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 111 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SOCIETA PER AZIONI TERNA RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 0.208% | $19.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 112 | Stellantis N.V. | NL00150001Q9 | Not reported | 0.207% | $19.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 113 | Cellnex Telecom S.A. | ES0105066007 | Not reported | 0.207% | $19.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 114 | EDP, S.A. EDP ENERGIAS DE PORTUGAL SA | PTEDP0AM0009 | Not reported | 0.206% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 115 | UPM-Kymmene Oyj | FI0009005987 | Not reported | 0.199% | $18.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 116 | MONCLER S.P.A. | IT0004965148 | Not reported | 0.195% | $18.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 117 | TELECOM ITALIA SPA TELECOM ITALIA SPA MILANO | IT0003497168 | Not reported | 0.192% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 118 | FINECOBANK BANCA FINECO S.P.A. | IT0000072170 | Not reported | 0.192% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 119 | PERNOD RICARD SA | FR0000120693 | Not reported | 0.191% | $17.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 120 | SNAM S.P.A. | IT0003153415 | Not reported | 0.190% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 121 | DASSAULT SYSTEMES SE | FR0014003TT8 | Not reported | 0.190% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 122 | DSM-Firmenich AG | CH1216478797 | Not reported | 0.186% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | EUR |
| 123 | UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFIELD SE | FR0013326246 | Not reported | 0.181% | $17.0M | Other | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 124 | KINGSPAN GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY KINGSPAN GROUP PLC | IE0004927939 | Not reported | 0.180% | $16.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 125 | Neste Oyj | FI0009013296 | Not reported | 0.179% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 126 | BAWAG Group AG | AT0000BAWAG2 | Not reported | 0.178% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 127 | Siemens Healthineers AG | DE000SHL1006 | Not reported | 0.177% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 128 | KERRY GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY KERRY GROUP PLC | IE0004906560 | Not reported | 0.176% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 129 | POSTE ITALIANE - SOCIETA PER AZIONI POSTE ITALIANE SPA | IT0003796171 | Not reported | 0.174% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Italy | EUR |
| 130 | Endesa, Sociedad Anonima ENDESA SA | ES0130670112 | Not reported | 0.172% | $16.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 131 | Akzo Nobel N.V. | NL0013267909 | Not reported | 0.167% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 132 | Metso Oyj | FI0009014575 | Not reported | 0.163% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 133 | Euronext N.V. | NL0006294274 | Not reported | 0.163% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 134 | Henkel AG & Co. KGaA | DE0006048432 | Not reported | 0.161% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 135 | Symrise AG | DE000SYM9999 | Not reported | 0.157% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 136 | ASR Nederland N.V. | NL0011872643 | Not reported | 0.152% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 137 | AGEAS SA AGEAS SA NV | BE0974264930 | Not reported | 0.149% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 138 | TENARIS S.A. | LU2598331598 | Not reported | 0.148% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 139 | BANKINTER, S.A. | ES0113679I37 | Not reported | 0.146% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 140 | BOUYGUES SA | FR0000120503 | Not reported | 0.146% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 141 | CARREFOUR SA | FR0000120172 | Not reported | 0.142% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 142 | AEGON LTD. | BMG0112X1056 | Not reported | 0.138% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | EUR |
| 143 | OMV Aktiengesellschaft OMV AG | AT0000743059 | Not reported | 0.136% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 144 | Fortum Oyj | FI0009007132 | Not reported | 0.136% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Finland | EUR |
| 145 | BUREAU VERITAS SA | FR0006174348 | Not reported | 0.132% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 146 | ACCOR SA | FR0000120404 | Not reported | 0.131% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 147 | EIFFAGE SA | FR0000130452 | Not reported | 0.128% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 148 | Fresenius Medical Care AG FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG CO KGAA | DE0005785802 | Not reported | 0.122% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 149 | REXEL SA | FR0010451203 | Not reported | 0.122% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 150 | GEA Group Aktiengesellschaft GEA GROUP AG | DE0006602006 | Not reported | 0.121% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 151 | Heineken Holding N.V. | NL0000008977 | Not reported | 0.120% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 152 | Orion Oyj | FI0009014377 | Not reported | 0.118% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 153 | Galp Energia, SGPS, S.A. | PTGAL0AM0009 | Not reported | 0.118% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 154 | Continental Aktiengesellschaft CONTINENTAL AG | DE0005439004 | Not reported | 0.117% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 155 | Naturgy Energy Group, S.A. | ES0116870314 | Not reported | 0.115% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 156 | UNIPOL ASSICURAZIONI S.P.A. UNIPOL GRUPPO SPA | IT0004810054 | Not reported | 0.114% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 157 | KLEPIERRE SA | FR0000121964 | Not reported | 0.113% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 158 | HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaft HOCHTIEF AG | DE0006070006 | Not reported | 0.113% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 159 | Knorr-Bremse Aktiengesellschaft KNORR BREMSE AG | DE000KBX1006 | Not reported | 0.113% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 160 | EUROFINS SCIENTIFIC SE | FR0014000MR3 | Not reported | 0.111% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 161 | Delivery Hero SE | DE000A2E4K43 | Not reported | 0.108% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 162 | Banco Comercial Portugues, S.A. | PTBCP0AM0015 | Not reported | 0.108% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 163 | Brenntag SE BRENNTAG AG | DE000A1DAHH0 | Not reported | 0.105% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 164 | The Magnum Ice Cream Company N.V. MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV THE | NL0015002MS2 | Not reported | 0.103% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | GBP |
| 165 | Beiersdorf Aktiengesellschaft BEIERSDORF AG | DE0005200000 | Not reported | 0.101% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 166 | Talanx Aktiengesellschaft TALANX AG | DE000TLX1005 | Not reported | 0.100% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 167 | Qiagen N.V. | NL0015002SN0 | Not reported | 0.098% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 168 | Raiffeisen Bank International AG | AT0000606306 | Not reported | 0.097% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 169 | Henkel AG & Co. KGaA | DE0006048408 | Not reported | 0.097% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 170 | GROEP BRUSSEL LAMBERT NV GROUPE BRUXELLES LAMBERT SA | BE0003797140 | Not reported | 0.097% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 171 | Sartorius Aktiengesellschaft SARTORIUS AG | DE0007165631 | Not reported | 0.096% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 172 | EXOR N.V. | NL0012059018 | N3140A107 | 0.094% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 173 | ITALGAS S.P.A. | IT0005211237 | Not reported | 0.092% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 174 | Acciona, S.A. | ES0125220311 | Not reported | 0.092% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 175 | DASSAULT AVIATION SA | FR0014004L86 | Not reported | 0.090% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 176 | IPSEN SA | FR0010259150 | Not reported | 0.089% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 177 | ALSTOM SA | FR0010220475 | Not reported | 0.089% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 178 | RECORDATI INDUSTRIA CHIMICA E FARMACEUTICA S.P.A. | IT0003828271 | Not reported | 0.089% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 179 | International Consolidated Airlines Group, S.A. | ES0177542018 | E67674106 | 0.089% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 180 | Elisa Oyj | FI0009007884 | Not reported | 0.088% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 181 | ELIA GROUP SA ELIA GROUP SA NV | BE0003822393 | Not reported | 0.088% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 182 | Stora Enso Oyj | FI0009005961 | Not reported | 0.087% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 183 | Hensoldt AG | DE000HAG0005 | Not reported | 0.085% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 184 | RENAULT SA | FR0000131906 | Not reported | 0.085% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 185 | Kesko Oyj | FI0009000202 | Not reported | 0.085% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 186 | GETLINK S.E. | FR0010533075 | Not reported | 0.085% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 187 | Scout24 SE SCOUT24 AG | DE000A12DM80 | Not reported | 0.081% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 188 | Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche Aktiengesellschaft DR ING HC F PORSCHE AG | DE000PAG9113 | Not reported | 0.080% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 189 | SARTORIUS STEDIM BIOTECH SA | FR0013154002 | Not reported | 0.079% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 190 | AMUNDI SA | FR0004125920 | Not reported | 0.078% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 191 | Zalando SE | DE000ZAL1111 | Not reported | 0.078% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 192 | Jeronimo Martins, SGPS, S.A. | PTJMT0AE0001 | Not reported | 0.078% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 193 | Deutsche Lufthansa Aktiengesellschaft DEUTSCHE LUFTHANSA AG | DE0008232125 | Not reported | 0.077% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 194 | Porsche Automobil Holding SE | DE000PAH0038 | Not reported | 0.075% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 195 | SYENSQO NV SYENSQO SA | BE0974464977 | Not reported | 0.074% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 196 | Lotus Bakeries NV | BE0003604155 | Not reported | 0.073% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 197 | REDEIA CORPORACION, S.A. REDEIA CORP SA | ES0173093024 | Not reported | 0.072% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 198 | Indra Sistemas, S.A. | ES0118594417 | Not reported | 0.069% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 199 | Financiere de Tubize SA | BE0003823409 | B41387133 | 0.068% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 200 | EDP Renovaveis, S.A. EDP RENEWABLES SA | ES0127797019 | Not reported | 0.067% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |