EWZ holdings
iShares MSCI Brazil ETF
Positions
50 stored of 50 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | VALE S.A. | BRVALEACNOR0 | Not reported | 11.498% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 2 | Nu Holdings Ltd. NU HOLDINGS LTD CAYMAN ISLANDS | KYG6683N1034 | G6683N103 | 8.705% | $885.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 3 | Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. | BRITUBACNPR1 | Not reported | 8.477% | $862.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 4 | Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. (Petrobras) | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 7.283% | $741.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 5 | Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. (Petrobras) | BRPETRACNOR9 | Not reported | 6.696% | $681.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 6 | B3 S.A - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcao | BRB3SAACNOR6 | Not reported | 3.572% | $363.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 7 | Banco Bradesco S.A. | BRBBDCACNPR8 | Not reported | 3.331% | $339.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 8 | AMBEV S.A. | BRABEVACNOR1 | Not reported | 3.195% | $325.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 9 | WEG S.A. | BRWEGEACNOR0 | Not reported | 3.046% | $309.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 10 | Companhia de Saneamento Basico do Estado de Sao Paulo - SABESP CIA DE SANEAMENTO BASICO DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO | BRSBSPACNOR5 | Not reported | 2.871% | $292.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 11 | BANCO BTG PACTUAL S.A. | BRBPACUNT006 | Not reported | 2.677% | $272.4M | Other | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 12 | AXIA Energia S.A. | BRAXIAACNOR0 | Not reported | 2.635% | $268.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 13 | ITAUSA S.A. | BRITSAACNPR7 | P5887P427 | 2.616% | $266.2M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 14 | PRIO S.A. PRIO SA BRAZIL | BRPRIOACNOR1 | Not reported | 2.159% | $219.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 15 | EMBRAER S.A. | BREMBJACNOR1 | Not reported | 2.154% | $219.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 16 | EQUATORIAL S.A. EQUATORIAL ENERGIA SA | BREQTLACNOR0 | Not reported | 1.944% | $197.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 17 | Localiza Rent a Car S.A. | BRRENTACNOR4 | Not reported | 1.645% | $167.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 18 | Banco do Brasil S.A | BRBBASACNOR3 | Not reported | 1.469% | $149.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 19 | Vibra Energia S.A. | BRVBBRACNOR1 | P9785J111 | 1.402% | $142.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 20 | XP Inc. | KYG982391099 | G98239109 | 1.307% | $133.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 21 | GERDAU S.A. | BRGGBRACNPR8 | Not reported | 1.305% | $132.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 22 | SUZANO S.A. | BRSUZBACNOR0 | Not reported | 1.252% | $127.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 23 | TELEFONICA BRASIL S.A | BRVIVTACNOR0 | Not reported | 1.196% | $121.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 24 | Rede D'Or Sao Luiz S.A. | BRRDORACNOR8 | P79942101 | 1.171% | $119.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 25 | BB Seguridade Participacoes S.A. | BRBBSEACNOR5 | Not reported | 1.073% | $109.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 26 | Raia Drogasil S/A | BRRADLACNOR0 | Not reported | 1.071% | $109.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 27 | JBS N.V. | NL0015002J37 | N4732M103 | 1.015% | $103.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 28 | Ultrapar Participacoes S.A. | BRUGPAACNOR8 | Not reported | 0.873% | $88.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 29 | Companhia Energetica de Minas Gerais - CEMIG CIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAIS | BRCMIGACNPR3 | Not reported | 0.840% | $85.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 30 | TIM S.A. TIM SA BRAZIL | BRTIMSACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.839% | $85.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 31 | AXIA Energia S.A. | BRAXIAACNPC9 | Not reported | 0.815% | $83.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 32 | TOTVS S.A. | BRTOTSACNOR8 | Not reported | 0.797% | $81.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 33 | RUMO S.A. | BRRAILACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.777% | $79.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 34 | Companhia Paranaense de Energia - Copel CIA PARANAENSE DE ENERGIA COPEL | BRCPLEACNOR8 | P30557105 | 0.750% | $76.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 35 | Energisa S.A. | BRENGICDAM16 | Not reported | 0.691% | $70.3M | Other | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 36 | MOTIVA INFRAESTRUTURA DE MOBILIDADE S.A. | BRMOTVACNOR7 | Not reported | 0.666% | $67.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 37 | AXIA Energia S.A. | BRAXIAACNPB1 | Not reported | 0.646% | $65.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 38 | KLABIN S.A. | BRKLBNCDAM18 | Not reported | 0.623% | $63.4M | Other | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 39 | Eneva S.A. | BRENEVACNOR8 | Not reported | 0.597% | $60.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 40 | Banco Bradesco S.A. | BRBBDCACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.589% | $59.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 41 | Caixa Seguridade Participacoes SA | BRCXSEACNOR7 | P1S73N102 | 0.519% | $52.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 42 | CPFL ENERGIA S.A. | BRCPFEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.500% | $50.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 43 | ENGIE Brasil Energia S.A. | BREGIEACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.478% | $48.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 44 | PORTO SEGURO S.A. | BRPSSAACNOR7 | Not reported | 0.372% | $37.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 45 | Marfrig Global Foods S.A. MBRF GLOBAL FOODS COMPANY SA | BRMBRFACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.324% | $32.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 46 | StoneCo Ltd. | KYG851581069 | G85158106 | 0.256% | $26.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 47 | BRAZILIAN REAL BRAZIALIAN REAL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.213% | $21.7M | Other | Other | Brazil | BRL |
| 48 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.059% | $6.0M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 49 | MINI BOVESPA FUT JUN26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.034% | -$3.4M | Equity derivatives | Other | Brazil | BRL |
| 50 | MSCI BRAZIL IX FU JUN26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.029% | -$3.0M | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |