Skip to main content
Loading market data...

EWO holdings

iShares MSCI Austria ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 27 Jul 2026

Positions

24 stored of 24 reported, largest first by weight

EWO holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Erste Group Bank AG AT0000652011 Not reported 20.085% $27.4M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
2 BAWAG Group AG AT0000BAWAG2 Not reported 13.167% $18.0M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
3 OMV Aktiengesellschaft OMV AG AT0000743059 Not reported 10.238% $14.0M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
4 AT & S Austria Technologie & Systemtechnik Aktiengesellschaft AT S AUSTRIA TECHNOLOGIE SYSTEMTECHNIK AG AT0000969985 Not reported 7.661% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
5 Raiffeisen Bank International AG AT0000606306 Not reported 4.850% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
6 voestalpine AG AT0000937503 Not reported 4.465% $6.1M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
7 Andritz AG AT0000730007 Not reported 4.428% $6.0M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
8 VERBUND AG AT0000746409 Not reported 4.046% $5.5M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
9 VIENNA INSURANCE GROUP AG Wiener Versicherung Gruppe AT0000908504 Not reported 3.950% $5.4M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
10 UNIQA Insurance Group AG AT0000821103 Not reported 3.754% $5.1M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
11 Wienerberger AG AT0000831706 Not reported 3.349% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
12 DO & CO Aktiengesellschaft DO CO AG AT0000818802 Not reported 2.770% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
13 Oesterreichische Post Aktiengesellschaft OESTERREICHISCHE POST AG AT0000APOST4 Not reported 2.411% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
14 EVN AG AT0000741053 Not reported 2.354% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
15 PORR AG AT0000609607 Not reported 2.335% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
16 CA Immobilien Anlagen Aktiengesellschaft CA IMMOBILIEN ANLAGEN AG AT0000641352 Not reported 2.138% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
17 PALFINGER AG AT0000758305 Not reported 1.871% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
18 Lenzing Aktiengesellschaft LENZING AG AT0000644505 Not reported 1.780% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
19 CPI Europe AG AT0000A21KS2 Not reported 1.753% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
20 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY US0669225197 066922519 1.287% $1.8M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
21 Frequentis AG ATFREQUENT09 A2R5AC107 1.125% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
22 EURO Not reported Not reported 0.248% $338K Other Other Not stated or supranational EUR
23 EURO STOXX 50 JUN26 Not reported Not reported 0.052% $70K Equity derivatives Other Germany EUR
24 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY US0669224778 066922477 0.035% $48K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme