EVSB holdings
Eaton Vance Ultra-Short Income ETF
Positions
288 stored of 288 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Taco Bell Funding LLC Taco Bell Funding LLC, Series 2018-1A, Class A2II | US87342RAE45 | 87342RAE4 | 0.153% | $352K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | PRMI Securitization Trust PRMI Securitization Trust, Series 2025-CMG1, Class A1 | US74291CAA45 | 74291CAA4 | 0.153% | $351K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Tricon Residential Trust Tricon Residential Trust, Series 2025-SFR1, Class B | US895974AB93 | 895974AB9 | 0.152% | $350K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | PRA Health Sciences, Inc. | US45569KAA16 | 45569KAA1 | 0.152% | $350K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) | US38141GWV21 | 38141GWV2 | 0.152% | $350K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Bayer US Finance LLC | US07274EAH62 | 07274EAH6 | 0.149% | $342K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | FNMA FNMA, REMIC, Series 2024-95, Class FA | US3136BTP315 | 3136BTP31 | 0.149% | $341K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 208 | FIGRE Trust FIGRE Trust, Series 2025-FL2, Class A1 | US31684TAA25 | 31684TAA2 | 0.145% | $334K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | GNMA GNMA, Series 2025-188, Class FH | US38385JRV79 | 38385JRV7 | 0.144% | $331K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 210 | Avtech Equipment Receivables Funding LLC Avtech Equipment Receivables Funding LLC, Series 2026-1A, Class A | US05452AAA79 | 05452AAA7 | 0.141% | $323K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust, Series 2023-HE2, Class A1 | US46657FAA30 | 46657FAA3 | 0.134% | $307K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | FHLMC FHLMC, REMIC, Series 5386, Class FD | US3137HBXV12 | 3137HBXV1 | 0.132% | $303K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 213 | HSBC Holdings plc | US404280EM70 | 404280EM7 | 0.131% | $302K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 214 | Barclays plc | US06738ECJ29 | 06738ECJ2 | 0.127% | $291K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 215 | FHLMC FHLMC, Strips, Series 406, Class F12 | US3133Q3GP09 | 3133Q3GP0 | 0.127% | $291K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 216 | GNMA GNMA, Series 2023-149, Class NF | US38384DGY76 | 38384DGY7 | 0.123% | $283K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 217 | OneMain Financial Issuance Trust OneMain Financial Issuance Trust, Series 2021-1A, Class B | US68269MAC82 | 68269MAC8 | 0.122% | $281K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | FHLMC FHLMC, Strips, Series 406, Class F30 | US3133Q3H798 | 3133Q3H79 | 0.122% | $280K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 219 | Tricon Residential Trust Tricon Residential Trust, Series 2025-SFR1, Class C | US895974AC76 | 895974AC7 | 0.122% | $280K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Ford Motor Credit Co. LLC | US345397C353 | 345397C35 | 0.119% | $272K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | GNMA GNMA, Series 2024-30, Class LF | US38384JNF74 | 38384JNF7 | 0.116% | $267K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 222 | Oracle Corp. | US68389XBU81 | 68389XBU8 | 0.114% | $262K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Healthpeak OP LLC | US40414LAQ23 | 40414LAQ2 | 0.113% | $260K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | GNMA GNMA, Series 2024-43, Class FB | US38384KNV97 | 38384KNV9 | 0.112% | $258K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 225 | Reach ABS Trust Reach ABS Trust, Series 2026-1A, Class A | US75526XAA28 | 75526XAA2 | 0.112% | $257K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | ACM Auto Trust ACM Auto Trust, Series 2025-2A, Class A | US00161TAA97 | 00161TAA9 | 0.110% | $252K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Truist Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Truist Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes, Series 2026-1, Class B | US897926DQ15 | 897926DQ1 | 0.109% | $250K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Vantage Data Centers LLC Vantage Data Centers LLC, Series 2020-2A, Class A2 | US92212KAC09 | 92212KAC0 | 0.107% | $245K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | NMEF Funding LLC NMEF Funding LLC, Series 2025-B, Class A2 | US62919WAB54 | 62919WAB5 | 0.105% | $241K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | SoFi Consumer Loan Program Trust SoFi Consumer Loan Program Trust, Series 2025-2, Class A | US83407HAA59 | 83407HAA5 | 0.102% | $235K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Ally Bank Ally Bank, Series 2026-A, Class B | US02009EAB20 | 02009EAB2 | 0.101% | $231K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | RCKTL RCKTL, Series 2025-2A, Class A | US74939HAA14 | 74939HAA1 | 0.097% | $224K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | LPL Holdings, Inc. | US50212YAJ38 | 50212YAJ3 | 0.097% | $223K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | FNMA FNMA, REMIC, Series 2024-22, Class FG | US3136BRK898 | 3136BRK89 | 0.093% | $215K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 235 | FNMA FNMA, REMIC, Series 2025-31, Class FB | US3136BVYK82 | 3136BVYK8 | 0.092% | $210K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 236 | FHLMC FHLMC, REMIC, Series 5483, Class FB | US3137HHNE76 | 3137HHNE7 | 0.087% | $200K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 237 | MMP Capital LLC MMP Capital LLC, Series 2025-A, Class A | US55317QAA22 | 55317QAA2 | 0.084% | $194K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Driven Brands Funding LLC Driven Brands Funding LLC, Series 2020-1A, Class A2 | US26209XAA90 | 26209XAA9 | 0.079% | $180K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | SoFi Consumer Loan Program Trust SoFi Consumer Loan Program Trust, Series 2025-1, Class A | US83406YAA91 | 83406YAA9 | 0.077% | $176K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | GNMA GNMA, Series 2024-177, Class FB | US38384VPZ49 | 38384VPZ4 | 0.074% | $170K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 241 | Reach ABS Trust Reach ABS Trust, Series 2025-1A, Class A | US75525PAA03 | 75525PAA0 | 0.072% | $166K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust, Series 2024-HQA1, Class A1 | US35564NBW20 | 35564NBW2 | 0.070% | $161K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | National Bank of Canada | US63307A3A17 | 63307A3A1 | 0.068% | $157K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 244 | NRTH Commercial Mortgage Trust NRTH Commercial Mortgage Trust, Series 2025-PARK, Class A | US669985AA17 | 669985AA1 | 0.068% | $156K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | FNMA FNMA, REMIC, Series 2024-33, Class KF | US3136BSFC49 | 3136BSFC4 | 0.068% | $155K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 246 | TX Trust TX Trust, Series 2024-HOU, Class A | US90216DAA00 | 90216DAA0 | 0.061% | $140K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC Morgan Stanley Institutional Liquidity Funds - Government Portfolio - Institutional Class | US61747C7074 | 61747C707 | 0.056% | $128K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 248 | Oportun Issuance Trust Oportun Issuance Trust, Series 2021-B, Class B | US68377GAB23 | 68377GAB2 | 0.054% | $124K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Alterna Funding III LLC Alterna Funding III LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A | US02157JAA34 | 02157JAA3 | 0.053% | $122K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | FHLMC FHLMC, REMIC, Series 5410, Class FE | US3137HCV827 | 3137HCV82 | 0.052% | $119K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 251 | Ally Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Ally Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes, Series 2024-B, Class B | US02007G4C45 | 02007G4C4 | 0.048% | $111K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Theorem Funding Trust Theorem Funding Trust, Series 2022-3A, Class B | US882925AB67 | 882925AB6 | 0.048% | $111K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust, Series 2024-DNA1, Class M1 | US35564NAX12 | 35564NAX1 | 0.047% | $107K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Lendbuzz Securitization Trust Lendbuzz Securitization Trust, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 | US525935AB86 | 525935AB8 | 0.046% | $105K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | Corebridge Global Funding | US00138CBB37 | 00138CBB3 | 0.044% | $100K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Lendbuzz Securitization Trust Lendbuzz Securitization Trust, Series 2025-1A, Class A2 | US525938AC09 | 525938AC0 | 0.040% | $93K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Ally Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Ally Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes, Series 2024-A, Class C | US02007GZ635 | 02007GZ63 | 0.039% | $90K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | Chesapeake Funding II LLC Chesapeake Funding II LLC, Series 2023-2A, Class A1 | US165183CZ56 | 165183CZ5 | 0.034% | $78K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Octane Receivables Trust Octane Receivables Trust, Series 2024-RVM1, Class A | US67579FAA49 | 67579FAA4 | 0.033% | $76K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Octane Receivables Trust Octane Receivables Trust, Series 2024-3A, Class A2 | US67571GAB86 | 67571GAB8 | 0.032% | $74K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | PEAC Solutions Receivables LLC PEAC Solutions Receivables LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 | US69433BAB36 | 69433BAB3 | 0.032% | $74K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Octane Receivables Trust Octane Receivables Trust, Series 2024-2A, Class A2 | US67578YAB20 | 67578YAB2 | 0.030% | $70K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Lendbuzz Securitization Trust Lendbuzz Securitization Trust, Series 2023-2A, Class A2 | US52608MAB46 | 52608MAB4 | 0.028% | $64K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | CVS Pass Through Trust | US126650BP48 | 126650BP4 | 0.026% | $59K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Chesapeake Funding II LLC Chesapeake Funding II LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 | US165183DJ06 | 165183DJ0 | 0.025% | $58K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | FHLMC FHLMC, REMIC, Series 5391, Class HF | US3137HBUT92 | 3137HBUT9 | 0.023% | $53K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 267 | ACHV ABS Trust ACHV ABS Trust, Series 2024-3AL, Class B | US00092KAB08 | 00092KAB0 | 0.019% | $45K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Oscar US Funding XVII LLC Oscar US Funding XVII LLC, Series 2024-2A, Class A2 | US68784BAB09 | 68784BAB0 | 0.019% | $44K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 269 | ACM Auto Trust ACM Auto Trust, Series 2025-1A, Class A | US00161EAA29 | 00161EAA2 | 0.019% | $44K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust, Series 2023-HE1, Class A1 | US46656UAA16 | 46656UAA1 | 0.019% | $43K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Wingspire Equipment Finance LLC Wingspire Equipment Finance LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 | US97415AAB89 | 97415AAB8 | 0.019% | $43K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Clarus Capital Funding LLC Clarus Capital Funding LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 | US18271JAB89 | 18271JAB8 | 0.017% | $39K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Lendbuzz Securitization Trust Lendbuzz Securitization Trust, Series 2024-3A, Class A2 | US52609YAB74 | 52609YAB7 | 0.017% | $39K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Pagaya Ai Debt Grantor Trust Pagaya Ai Debt Grantor Trust, Series 2024-9, Class A | US69546QAA67 | 69546QAA6 | 0.017% | $38K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Theorem Funding Trust Theorem Funding Trust, Series 2022-2A, Class B | US88339FAB94 | 88339FAB9 | 0.013% | $30K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | FHF Issuer Trust FHF Issuer Trust, Series 2023-2A, Class A2 | US30333LAB45 | 30333LAB4 | 0.013% | $29K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust, Series 2023-HE3, Class A1 | US465985AA77 | 465985AA7 | 0.011% | $25K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Forward Foreign Currency Contract | Not reported | Not reported | 0.010% | $23K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | Not stated | Not stated |
| 279 | Blue Owl Asset Leasing Trust LLC Blue Owl Asset Leasing Trust LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 | US095921AB86 | 095921AB8 | 0.009% | $20K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | GLS Auto Select Receivables Trust GLS Auto Select Receivables Trust, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 | US37988XAB10 | 37988XAB1 | 0.007% | $16K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust, Series 2022-R01, Class 1M1 | US20754LAA70 | 20754LAA7 | 0.005% | $12K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Amur Equipment Finance Receivables XII LLC Amur Equipment Finance Receivables XII LLC, Series 2023-1A, Class A2 | US03236YAB11 | 03236YAB1 | 0.005% | $11K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Oportun Funding Trust Oportun Funding Trust, Series 2024-3, Class B | US68377NAB73 | 68377NAB7 | 0.005% | $11K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | U.S. Treasury 2 Year Notes | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$4K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 285 | Reach ABS Trust Reach ABS Trust, Series 2024-2A, Class A | US75525HAA86 | 75525HAA8 | 0.002% | $4K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Vistra Operations Co. LLC | US92840VAT98 | 92840VAT9 | <0.001% | $2K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | U.S. Treasury 5 Year Notes | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$2K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 288 | Radnor Re Ltd. Radnor Re Ltd., Series 2023-1, Class M1A | US75050KAA43 | 75050KAA4 | <0.001% | $265 | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |