EUFN holdings
iShares MSCI Europe Financials ETF
Positions
94 stored of 94 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | GB0005405286 | Not reported | 9.915% | $416.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 2 | Banco Santander, S.A. | ES0113900J37 | Not reported | 5.524% | $232.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 3 | Allianz SE | DE0008404005 | Not reported | 5.138% | $216.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 4 | UBS Group AG | CH0244767585 | Not reported | 4.548% | $191.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 5 | Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A. | ES0113211835 | Not reported | 4.284% | $180.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 6 | UNICREDIT, SOCIETA PER AZIONI UNICREDIT SPA | IT0005239360 | Not reported | 3.473% | $146.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 7 | BNP PARIBAS SA | FR0000131104 | Not reported | 3.418% | $143.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 8 | Zurich Insurance Group AG | CH0011075394 | Not reported | 3.088% | $129.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 9 | INTESA SANPAOLO SPA | IT0000072618 | Not reported | 2.854% | $120.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 10 | ING Groep N.V. | NL0011821202 | Not reported | 2.785% | $117.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 11 | BARCLAYS PLC | GB0031348658 | Not reported | 2.549% | $107.1M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 12 | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC | GB0008706128 | Not reported | 2.452% | $103.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 13 | AXA SA | FR0000120628 | Not reported | 2.202% | $92.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 14 | Muenchener Rueckversicherungs-Gesellschaft Aktiengesellschaft in Muenchen MUENCHENER RUECKVERSICHERUNGS GESELLSCHAFT AG IN M | DE0008430026 | Not reported | 2.130% | $89.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 15 | NATWEST GROUP PLC | GB00BM8PJY71 | Not reported | 2.041% | $85.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 16 | Investor Aktiebolag INVESTOR AB | SE0015811963 | Not reported | 2.026% | $85.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 17 | Deutsche Bank Aktiengesellschaft DEUTSCHE BANK AG | DE0005140008 | Not reported | 1.811% | $76.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 18 | Nordea Bank Abp | FI4000297767 | Not reported | 1.680% | $70.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 19 | SOCIETE GENERALE SA | FR0000130809 | Not reported | 1.629% | $68.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 20 | Deutsche Boerse Aktiengesellschaft DEUTSCHE BOERSE AG | DE0005810055 | Not reported | 1.483% | $62.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 21 | STANDARD CHARTERED PLC | GB0004082847 | Not reported | 1.428% | $60.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 22 | CaixaBank, S.A. | ES0140609019 | Not reported | 1.384% | $58.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 23 | LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE GROUP PLC | GB00B0SWJX34 | Not reported | 1.360% | $57.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 24 | Swiss Re AG | CH0126881561 | Not reported | 1.347% | $56.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 25 | ASSICURAZIONI GENERALI SOCIETA PER AZIONI ASSICURAZIONI GENERALI SPA | IT0000062072 | Not reported | 1.119% | $47.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 26 | Erste Group Bank AG | AT0000652011 | Not reported | 1.092% | $45.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 27 | PRUDENTIAL PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY PRUDENTIAL PLC | GB0007099541 | Not reported | 1.030% | $43.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 28 | 3I GROUP PLC | GB00B1YW4409 | Not reported | 1.014% | $42.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 29 | DANSKE BANK A/S | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.979% | $41.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 30 | Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB | SE0000148884 | Not reported | 0.932% | $39.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 31 | KBC GROEP NV KBC GROUP NV | BE0003565737 | Not reported | 0.898% | $37.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 32 | Swedbank AB | SE0000242455 | Not reported | 0.892% | $37.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 33 | Swiss Life Holding AG | CH0014852781 | Not reported | 0.889% | $37.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 34 | AVIVA PLC | GB00BPQY8M80 | Not reported | 0.767% | $32.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 35 | COMMERZBANK Aktiengesellschaft. COMMERZBANK AG | DE000CBK1001 | Not reported | 0.765% | $32.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 36 | ABN AMRO Bank N.V. | NL0011540547 | Not reported | 0.755% | $31.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 37 | Adyen N.V. | NL0012969182 | Not reported | 0.741% | $31.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 38 | Sampo Oyj | FI4000552500 | Not reported | 0.719% | $30.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 39 | DNB BANK ASA | NO0010161896 | Not reported | 0.712% | $29.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 40 | BANCA MONTE DEI PASCHI DI SIENA S.P.A. | IT0005508921 | Not reported | 0.692% | $29.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 41 | BPER BANCA S.P.A. | IT0000066123 | Not reported | 0.692% | $29.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 42 | NN Group N.V. | NL0010773842 | Not reported | 0.671% | $28.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 43 | AIB GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY AIB GROUP PLC | IE00BF0L3536 | Not reported | 0.636% | $26.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 44 | LEGAL & GENERAL GROUP PLC | GB0005603997 | Not reported | 0.579% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 45 | Svenska Handelsbanken AB | SE0007100599 | Not reported | 0.567% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 46 | BANCO BPM SOCIETA PER AZIONI BANCO BPM SPA | IT0005218380 | Not reported | 0.561% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 47 | Helvetia Baloise Holding AG | CH0466642201 | Not reported | 0.559% | $23.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 48 | CREDIT AGRICOLE SA | FR0000045072 | Not reported | 0.553% | $23.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 49 | BANK OF IRELAND GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY BANK OF IRELAND GROUP PLC | IE00BD1RP616 | Not reported | 0.544% | $22.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 50 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 0.532% | $22.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 51 | Banco de Sabadell, S.A. | ES0113860A34 | Not reported | 0.500% | $21.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 52 | Julius Baer Gruppe AG JULIUS BAER GROUP LTD | CH0102484968 | Not reported | 0.494% | $20.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 53 | Partners Group Holding AG | CH0024608827 | Not reported | 0.485% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 54 | Hannover Rueck SE | DE0008402215 | Not reported | 0.474% | $19.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 55 | FINECOBANK BANCA FINECO S.P.A. | IT0000072170 | Not reported | 0.457% | $19.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 56 | EQT AB | SE0012853455 | Not reported | 0.397% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 57 | Euronext N.V. | NL0006294274 | Not reported | 0.384% | $16.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 58 | BAWAG Group AG | AT0000BAWAG2 | Not reported | 0.377% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 59 | POSTE ITALIANE - SOCIETA PER AZIONI POSTE ITALIANE SPA | IT0003796171 | Not reported | 0.374% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Italy | EUR |
| 60 | ADMIRAL GROUP PLC | GB00B02J6398 | Not reported | 0.357% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 61 | ASR Nederland N.V. | NL0011872643 | Not reported | 0.347% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 62 | AGEAS SA AGEAS SA NV | BE0974264930 | Not reported | 0.334% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 63 | AEGON LTD. | BMG0112X1056 | Not reported | 0.313% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | EUR |
| 64 | BANKINTER, S.A. | ES0113679I37 | Not reported | 0.313% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 65 | UNIPOL ASSICURAZIONI S.P.A. UNIPOL GRUPPO SPA | IT0004810054 | Not reported | 0.304% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 66 | M&G PLC | GB00BKFB1C65 | Not reported | 0.295% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 67 | Banco Comercial Portugues, S.A. | PTBCP0AM0015 | Not reported | 0.271% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 68 | INDUSTRIVARDEN AB | SE0000107203 | Not reported | 0.248% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 69 | Raiffeisen Bank International AG | AT0000606306 | Not reported | 0.244% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 70 | STANDARD LIFE PLC | GB00BGXQNP29 | Not reported | 0.237% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 71 | WISE GROUP PLC | JE00BQKY0816 | Not reported | 0.232% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 72 | Talanx Aktiengesellschaft TALANX AG | DE000TLX1005 | Not reported | 0.213% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 73 | TRYG A/S | DK0060636678 | Not reported | 0.197% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 74 | EXOR N.V. | NL0012059018 | N3140A107 | 0.191% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 75 | AMUNDI SA | FR0004125920 | Not reported | 0.183% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 76 | GROEP BRUSSEL LAMBERT NV GROUPE BRUXELLES LAMBERT SA | BE0003797140 | Not reported | 0.179% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 77 | SCHRODERS PLC | GB00BP9LHF23 | Not reported | 0.173% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 78 | INDUSTRIVARDEN AB | SE0000190126 | Not reported | 0.164% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 79 | GJENSIDIGE FORSIKRING ASA | NO0010582521 | Not reported | 0.161% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 80 | BANCA MEDIOLANUM SPA | IT0004776628 | Not reported | 0.149% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 81 | MAPFRE, S.A. | ES0124244E34 | Not reported | 0.130% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 82 | Banque Cantonale Vaudoise | CH0531751755 | Not reported | 0.128% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 83 | SOFINA SA | BE0003717312 | Not reported | 0.119% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 84 | L E Lundbergforetagen Aktiebolag (publ) L E LUNDBERGFORETAGEN AB | SE0000108847 | Not reported | 0.117% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 85 | CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC | JE00BRX98089 | Not reported | 0.098% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | EUR |
| 86 | EURO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.080% | $3.4M | Other | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 87 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.076% | $3.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 88 | GREAT BRITISH POUND | Not reported | Not reported | 0.059% | $2.5M | Other | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 89 | FTSE 100 IDX FUT SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.006% | $252K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 90 | SWEDISH KRONE | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $229K | Other | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 91 | SWISS FRANC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $105K | Other | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 92 | EURO STOXX 50 SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $101K | Equity derivatives | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 93 | NORWEGIAN KRONE | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $90K | Other | Other | Norway | NOK |
| 94 | DANISH KRONER | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $17K | Other | Other | Denmark | DKK |