Skip to main content
Loading market data...

ESPO holdings

VanEck Video Gaming and eSports ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 26 Aug 2026

Positions

26 stored of 26 reported, largest first by weight

ESPO holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 NetEase Inc US64110W1027 64110W102 7.947% $19.0M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
2 Tencent Holdings Ltd KYG875721634 Not reported 7.092% $16.9M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
3 ROBLOX Corp US7710491033 771049103 7.013% $16.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Take-Two Interactive Software Inc US8740541094 874054109 6.935% $16.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Electronic Arts Inc US2855121099 285512109 6.383% $15.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Nintendo Co Ltd JP3756600007 Not reported 6.379% $15.2M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
7 Aristocrat Leisure Ltd AU000000ALL7 Not reported 5.460% $13.0M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
8 Unity Software Inc US91332U1016 91332U101 4.694% $11.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Capcom Co Ltd JP3218900003 Not reported 4.403% $10.5M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
10 Bandai Namco Holdings Inc JP3778630008 Not reported 4.375% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
11 International Games System Co Ltd TW0003293007 Not reported 4.340% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
12 GameStop Corp US36467W1099 36467W109 4.313% $10.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Konami Group Corp JP3300200007 Not reported 3.971% $9.5M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
14 CD Projekt SA PLOPTTC00011 Not reported 3.958% $9.5M Equity (common) Corporate Poland PLN
15 Krafton Inc KR7259960003 Not reported 3.913% $9.3M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
16 Micro-Star International Co Ltd TW0002377009 Not reported 3.559% $8.5M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
17 Kingsoft Corp Ltd KYG5264Y1089 Not reported 2.523% $6.0M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
18 Nexon Co Ltd JP3758190007 Not reported 2.151% $5.1M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
19 China Ruyi Holdings Ltd BMG4404N1149 Not reported 1.956% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda HKD
20 NC Corp KR7036570000 Not reported 1.886% $4.5M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
21 XD Inc KYG9830N1097 Not reported 1.651% $3.9M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
22 Vivendi SE FR0000127771 Not reported 1.613% $3.9M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
23 Square Enix Holdings Co Ltd JP3164630000 Not reported 1.393% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
24 Modern Times Group MTG AB SE0018012494 Not reported 1.093% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
25 Pearl Abyss Corp KR7263750002 Not reported 0.892% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
26 State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio US8574927062 857492706 0.507% $1.2M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme