EPHE holdings
iShares MSCI Philippines ETF
Positions
38 stored of 38 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | INTERNATIONAL CONTAINER TERMINAL SERVICES, INC. | PHY411571011 | Not reported | 23.825% | $30.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 2 | BDO UNIBANK, INC. | PHY077751022 | Not reported | 8.104% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 3 | SM PRIME HOLDINGS, INC. | PHY8076N1120 | Not reported | 5.164% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 4 | Manila Electric Company | PHY5764J1483 | Not reported | 4.561% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 5 | Metropolitan Bank & Trust Company | PHY6028G1361 | Not reported | 4.103% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 6 | BANK OF THE PHILIPPINE ISLANDS | PHY0967S1694 | Not reported | 3.846% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 7 | PLDT Inc. | PHY7072Q1032 | Not reported | 3.468% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 8 | SM INVESTMENTS CORPORATION | PHY806761029 | Not reported | 3.245% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 9 | Synergy Grid and Development Phils., Inc SYNERGY GRID DEVELOPMENT PHILS INC | PHY8321B1036 | Not reported | 2.722% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 10 | JOLLIBEE FOODS CORPORATION | PHY4466S1007 | Not reported | 2.540% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 11 | Puregold Price Club Inc | PHY716171079 | Not reported | 2.513% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 12 | Aboitiz Equity Ventures, Inc. | PHY0001Z1040 | Not reported | 2.482% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 13 | AYALA CORPORATION | PHY0486V1154 | Not reported | 2.448% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 14 | AYALA LAND INC. | PHY0488F1004 | Not reported | 2.291% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 15 | GT CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC. | PHY290451046 | Not reported | 2.179% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 16 | MANILA WATER COMPANY. INC. MANILA WATER CO INC | PHY569991086 | Y56999108 | 2.078% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 17 | LT GROUP, INC. | PHY5342M1000 | Not reported | 2.000% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 18 | JG SUMMIT HOLDINGS, INC. | PHY444251177 | Not reported | 1.933% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 19 | Maynilad Water Services, Inc. | PH0000061442 | Not reported | 1.863% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 20 | Century Pacific Food Inc | PHY1249R1024 | Not reported | 1.656% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 21 | ALLIANCE GLOBAL GROUP, INC. | PHY003341054 | Not reported | 1.562% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 22 | Monde Nissin Corporation | PHY6142T1052 | Not reported | 1.535% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 23 | DMCI HOLDINGS, INC. | PHY2088F1004 | Not reported | 1.457% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 24 | MEGAWORLD CORP. | PHY594811127 | Not reported | 1.361% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 25 | CONVERGE INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, INC. | PHY1757W1054 | Not reported | 1.336% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 26 | UNIVERSAL ROBINA CORPORATION | PHY9297P1004 | Not reported | 1.336% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 27 | Semirara Mining and Power Corporation SEMIRARA MINING POWER CORP | PHY7628G1124 | Not reported | 1.323% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 28 | PHILIPPINE NATIONAL BANK | PHY7027H1583 | Not reported | 1.217% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 29 | Apex Mining Co Inc | PHY017801408 | Not reported | 1.028% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 30 | DigiPlus Interactive Corp | PHY525731394 | Y52573139 | 0.785% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 31 | Robinsons Retail Holdings Inc | PHY7318T1017 | Not reported | 0.764% | $977K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 32 | RL Commercial REIT Inc | PHY7319E1039 | Y7319E103 | 0.749% | $958K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 33 | ACEN CORPORATION | PHY1001H1024 | Not reported | 0.558% | $714K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 34 | PHILIPPINE PESO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.434% | $555K | Other | Other | Philippines | PHP |
| 35 | ROBINSONS LAND CORPORATION | PHY731961264 | Not reported | 0.428% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 36 | AREIT, INC | PHY1001D1010 | Not reported | 0.417% | $534K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 37 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.073% | $93K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 38 | MSCI EMGMKT JUN26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.018% | $24K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |