EMDM holdings
First Trust Bloomberg Emerging Market Democracies ETF
Positions
101 stored of 101 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD KRW100 | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 12.119% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 2 | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002330008 | Not reported | 11.666% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 3 | SK HYNIX INC SK HYNIX INC KRW5000 | KR7000660001 | Not reported | 8.628% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 4 | GRUPO MEXICO SAB DE CV GRUPO MEXICO SAB DE CV SER'B'COM NPV | MXP370841019 | Not reported | 3.667% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 5 | DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS SH BEN INT | US2620062081 | 262006208 | 2.340% | $846K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | OTP BANK NYRT OTP BANK NYRT HUF100 | HU0000061726 | Not reported | 2.165% | $783K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hungary | HUF |
| 7 | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PRF NPV | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 2.021% | $730K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 8 | NASPERS LTD NASPERS LTD NPV(POST SPLT) | ZAE000351946 | Not reported | 1.913% | $692K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 9 | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC COM SHS | GB00BRXH2664 | Not reported | 1.902% | $688K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | ZAR |
| 10 | HDFC BANK LTD HDFC BANK LTD INR1 | INE040A01034 | Not reported | 1.842% | $666K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 11 | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV COM SER 'B' NPV | MX01AM050019 | Not reported | 1.758% | $635K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 12 | VALE SA VALE SA COM NPV | BRVALEACNOR0 | Not reported | 1.755% | $634K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 13 | POWSZECHNA KASA OSZCZEDNOSCI BANK POLSKI SA POWSZECHNA KASA OSZCZEDNOSCI BANK POLSKI SA PLN1.00 | PLPKO0000016 | Not reported | 1.709% | $618K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 14 | GRUPO FINANCIERO BANORTE SAB DE CV GRUPO FINANCIERO BANORTE SAB DE CV COM NPV SERIES O | MXP370711014 | Not reported | 1.526% | $552K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 15 | ITAU UNIBANCO HOLDING SA ITAU UNIBANCO HOLDING SA PRF NPV | BRITUBACNPR1 | Not reported | 1.526% | $552K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 16 | ICICI BANK LTD ICICI BANK LTD INR2 | INE090A01021 | Not reported | 1.510% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 17 | FIRSTRAND LTD FIRSTRAND LTD ZAR0.01 | ZAE000066304 | Not reported | 1.447% | $523K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 18 | ORLEN SA ORLEN SA PLN1.25 | PLPKN0000018 | Not reported | 1.423% | $514K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 19 | GOLD FIELDS LTD GOLD FIELDS LTD ZAR0.50 | ZAE000018123 | Not reported | 1.416% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 20 | FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO SAB DE CV FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO SAB DE CV UNITS (REP 1 SER 'B' SHS & 4 SER'D') | MXP320321310 | Not reported | 1.321% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 21 | RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD INR10(100%DEMAT) | INE002A01018 | Not reported | 1.292% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 22 | CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LTD CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LTD ZAR0.01 | ZAE000035861 | Not reported | 1.243% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 23 | STANDARD BANK GROUP LTD STANDARD BANK GROUP LTD ZAR0.1 | ZAE000109815 | Not reported | 1.228% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 24 | FALABELLA SA FALABELLA SA COM NPV | CLP3880F1085 | Not reported | 1.215% | $439K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 25 | CREDICORP LTD CREDICORP LTD COM | BMG2519Y1084 | Not reported | 1.211% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 26 | MEDIATEK INC MEDIATEK INC TWD10 | TW0002454006 | Not reported | 1.202% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 27 | MTN GROUP LTD MTN GROUP LTD ZAR0.0001 | ZAE000042164 | Not reported | 1.135% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 28 | NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE SA NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE SA EUR1.00 (POST CONS) | GRS003003035 | Not reported | 1.088% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 29 | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP SOUTHERN COPPER CORP COM | US84265V1052 | 84265V105 | 0.936% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | CEMEX-CEMENTOS MEXICANOS SAB DE CV CEMEX-CEMENTOS MEXICANOS SAB DE CV CPO NPV(REP 2'A' & 1'B' SHS) | MXP225611567 | Not reported | 0.935% | $338K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 31 | BANK POLSKA KASA OPIEKI SA BANK POLSKA KASA OPIEKI SA PLN1.00 | PLPEKAO00016 | Not reported | 0.928% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 32 | GRUPO CIBEST SA GRUPO CIBEST SA PREF | COTK7PA00028 | Not reported | 0.890% | $322K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Colombia | COP |
| 33 | VALTERRA PLATINUM LTD VALTERRA PLATINUM LTD ZAR0.10 | ZAE000013181 | Not reported | 0.852% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 34 | BHARTI AIRTEL LTD BHARTI AIRTEL LTD INR5 | INE397D01024 | Not reported | 0.799% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 35 | SK SQUARE CO LTD SK SQUARE CO LTD KRW100 | KR7402340004 | Not reported | 0.773% | $279K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 36 | WAL-MART DE MEXICO SAB DE CV (WAL-MART DE MEXICO SA DE CV) WAL-MART DE MEXICO SAB DE CV (WAL-MART DE MEXICO SA DE CV) COM NPV | MX01WA000038 | Not reported | 0.752% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 37 | BANCO BRADESCO SA BANCO BRADESCO SA PRF NPV | BRBBDCACNPR8 | Not reported | 0.734% | $265K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 38 | DELTA ELECTRONICS INC DELTA ELECTRONICS INC TWD10 | TW0002308004 | Not reported | 0.710% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 39 | SAMSUNG ELECTRO MECHANICS SAMSUNG ELECTRO MECHANICS KRW5000 | KR7009150004 | Not reported | 0.686% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 40 | AXIA ENERGIA SA AXIA ENERGIA SA COM NPV | BRAXIAACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.668% | $241K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 41 | LARSEN & TOUBRO LTD LARSEN & TOUBRO LTD INR2 | INE018A01030 | Not reported | 0.664% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 42 | BANCO SANTANDER (BRASIL) SA BANCO SANTANDER (BRASIL) SA UNITS (1 COM & 1 PRF) | BRSANBCDAM13 | Not reported | 0.631% | $228K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 43 | HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY COMPANY LTD HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002317005 | Not reported | 0.595% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 44 | BANCO BTG PACTUAL SA BANCO BTG PACTUAL SA UNITS(1COM & 2PRF A) 02/17 | BRBPACUNT006 | Not reported | 0.591% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 45 | AXIS BANK LTD AXIS BANK LTD INR2 | INE238A01034 | Not reported | 0.586% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 46 | WEG SA WEG SA COM NPV | BRWEGEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.584% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 47 | STATE BANK OF INDIA STATE BANK OF INDIA INR1 | INE062A01020 | Not reported | 0.567% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 48 | BANCO DO BRASIL SA BANCO DO BRASIL SA COM NPV | BRBBASACNOR3 | Not reported | 0.536% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 49 | ITAUSA SA ITAUSA SA PREF SHS NPV | BRITSAACNPR7 | Not reported | 0.521% | $188K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 50 | INFOSYS LTD INFOSYS LTD INR5 | INE009A01021 | Not reported | 0.515% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 51 | HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY KRW5000 | KR7005380001 | Not reported | 0.492% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 52 | B3 - BRASIL BOLSA BALCAO SA B3 - BRASIL BOLSA BALCAO SA COM NPV | BRB3SAACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.459% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 53 | ASE TECHNOLOGY HOLDING CO LTD ASE TECHNOLOGY HOLDING CO LTD TWD10 | TW0003711008 | Not reported | 0.455% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 54 | IMPALA PLATINUM HOLDINGS LTD IMPALA PLATINUM HOLDINGS LTD NPV | ZAE000083648 | Not reported | 0.450% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 55 | MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LTD MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LTD INR5 | INE101A01026 | Not reported | 0.447% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 56 | KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD INR1(POST SUBD) | INE237A01036 | Not reported | 0.440% | $159K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 57 | SABESP - COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASICO DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO SA SABESP - COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASICO DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO SA COM NPV | BRSBSPACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.436% | $158K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 58 | AMBEV SA AMBEV SA COM NPV | BRABEVACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.434% | $157K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 59 | BAJAJ FINANCE LTD BAJAJ FINANCE LTD INR1(POST SUBD) | INE296A01032 | Not reported | 0.426% | $154K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 60 | UNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORP UNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORP TWD10 | TW0002303005 | Not reported | 0.391% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 61 | YAGEO CORP YAGEO CORP TWD2.5 | TW0002327004 | Not reported | 0.387% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 62 | KB FINANCIAL GROUP INC KB FINANCIAL GROUP INC KRW5000 | KR7105560007 | Not reported | 0.342% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 63 | ITC LTD ITC LTD INR1 | INE154A01025 | Not reported | 0.341% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 64 | ELITE MATERIAL COMPANY LTD ELITE MATERIAL COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002383007 | Not reported | 0.327% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 65 | ETERNAL LTD ETERNAL LTD INR1.00 | INE758T01015 | Not reported | 0.326% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 66 | SUN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD SUN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD INR1(DEMAT) | INE044A01036 | Not reported | 0.303% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 67 | TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD INR1 | INE467B01029 | Not reported | 0.281% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 68 | UNIMICRON TECHNOLOGY CORP UNIMICRON TECHNOLOGY CORP TWD10 | TW0003037008 | Not reported | 0.280% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 69 | MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD INR5 | INE585B01010 | Not reported | 0.276% | $100K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 70 | SHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP COMPANY LTD SHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7055550008 | Not reported | 0.265% | $96K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 71 | HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LTD HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LTD INR1 | INE030A01027 | Not reported | 0.261% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 72 | TITAN COMPANY LTD TITAN COMPANY LTD INR1 | INE280A01028 | Not reported | 0.259% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 73 | CTBC FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD CTBC FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002891009 | Not reported | 0.247% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 74 | ACCTON TECHNOLOGY CORP ACCTON TECHNOLOGY CORP TWD10 | TW0002345006 | Not reported | 0.238% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 75 | BHARAT ELECTRONICS LTD BHARAT ELECTRONICS LTD INR1 | INE263A01024 | Not reported | 0.235% | $85K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 76 | TATA STEEL LTD TATA STEEL LTD INR1.00(POST SUBDIVISION) | INE081A01020 | Not reported | 0.234% | $85K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 77 | SHRIRAM FINANCE LTD SHRIRAM FINANCE LTD INR2 (POST SUBD) | INE721A01047 | Not reported | 0.230% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 78 | NTPC LTD NTPC LTD INR10 | INE733E01010 | Not reported | 0.229% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 79 | DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO LTD DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7034020008 | Not reported | 0.229% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 80 | ULTRATECH CEMENT LTD ULTRATECH CEMENT LTD INR10 | INE481G01011 | Not reported | 0.212% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 81 | HINDALCO INDUSTRIES LTD HINDALCO INDUSTRIES LTD INR1 | INE038A01020 | Not reported | 0.207% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 82 | HANWHA AEROSPACE CO LTD HANWHA AEROSPACE CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7012450003 | Not reported | 0.206% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 83 | FUBON FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD FUBON FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002881000 | Not reported | 0.200% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 84 | QUANTA COMPUTER INC QUANTA COMPUTER INC TWD10 | TW0002382009 | Not reported | 0.197% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 85 | POWER GRID CORP OF INDIA LTD POWER GRID CORP OF INDIA LTD INR10 | INE752E01010 | Not reported | 0.191% | $69K | Equity (common) | Non-US sovereign | India | INR |
| 86 | KIA CORP KIA CORP KRW5000 | KR7000270009 | Not reported | 0.189% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 87 | HANA FINANCIAL GROUP INC HANA FINANCIAL GROUP INC KRW5000 | KR7086790003 | Not reported | 0.185% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 88 | SAMSUNG SDI COMPANY LTD SAMSUNG SDI COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7006400006 | Not reported | 0.177% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 89 | CATHAY FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD CATHAY FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002882008 | Not reported | 0.172% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 90 | NAVER CORP NAVER CORP KRW100 | KR7035420009 | Not reported | 0.171% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 91 | HYUNDAI MOBIS COMPANY LTD HYUNDAI MOBIS COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7012330007 | Not reported | 0.167% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 92 | YUANTA FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD YUANTA FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002885001 | Not reported | 0.165% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 93 | CELLTRION INC CELLTRION INC KRW1000 | KR7068270008 | Not reported | 0.161% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 94 | TS FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD TS FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002887007 | Not reported | 0.158% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 95 | CHROMA ATE INC CHROMA ATE INC TWD10 | TW0002360005 | Not reported | 0.153% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 96 | ASIA VITAL COMPONENTS COMPANY LTD ASIA VITAL COMPONENTS COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0003017000 | Not reported | 0.142% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 97 | POSCO HOLDINGS INC POSCO HOLDINGS INC KRW5000 | KR7005490008 | Not reported | 0.136% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 98 | WOORI FINANCIAL GROUP INC WOORI FINANCIAL GROUP INC KRW5000 | KR7316140003 | Not reported | 0.121% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 99 | CHUNGHWA TELECOM CO LTD CHUNGHWA TELECOM CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002412004 | Not reported | 0.119% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 100 | MEGA FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD MEGA FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002886009 | Not reported | 0.104% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |