Skip to main content
Loading market data...

EIPI holdings

FT Energy Income Partners Enhanced Income ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 23 Jul 2026

Positions

127 stored of 127 reported, largest first by weight

EIPI holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
101 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION ENB A 2026-07-17 CALL 55 Not reported Not reported -0.005% -$56K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
102 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION SLB A 2026-06-18 CALL 60 Not reported Not reported -0.005% -$50K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
103 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION HALLIBURTON CO Not reported Not reported -0.005% -$48K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
104 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION WEC A 2026-07-17 CALL 120 Not reported Not reported -0.005% -$48K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
105 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION PG & E CORP Not reported Not reported -0.004% -$45K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
106 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION FLR A 2026-07-17 CALL 60 Not reported Not reported -0.004% -$44K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
107 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION CEG A 2026-06-18 CALL 340 Not reported Not reported -0.004% -$44K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
108 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION VST A 2026-06-18 CALL 180 Not reported Not reported -0.004% -$43K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
109 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION NEE A 2026-06-18 CALL 92.5 Not reported Not reported -0.004% -$43K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
110 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION CENTERPOINT ENERGY, INC. Not reported Not reported -0.004% -$37K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
111 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION AEP A 2026-06-18 CALL 135 Not reported Not reported -0.003% -$37K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
112 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION SO A 2026-06-18 CALL 97.5 Not reported Not reported -0.003% -$36K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
113 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION DUK A 2026-07-17 CALL 135 Not reported Not reported -0.002% -$26K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
114 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION ETR A 2026-06-18 CALL 120 Not reported Not reported -0.002% -$24K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
115 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION KMI A 2026-06-18 CALL 35 Not reported Not reported -0.002% -$23K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
116 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION EOG A 2026-06-18 CALL 155 Not reported Not reported -0.002% -$22K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
117 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION EOG A 2026-06-18 CALL 140 Not reported Not reported -0.002% -$22K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
118 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION LNG A 2026-06-18 CALL 270 Not reported Not reported -0.001% -$15K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
119 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION EQT A 2026-06-18 CALL 62.5 Not reported Not reported -0.001% -$14K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
120 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION UGI A 2026-07-17 CALL 40 Not reported Not reported -0.001% -$12K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
121 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION PEG A 2026-06-18 CALL 85 Not reported Not reported -0.001% -$12K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
122 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION AEE A 2026-06-18 CALL 115 Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$8K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
123 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION Archrock, Inc. Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$7K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
124 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION DUK A 2026-06-18 CALL 135 Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$4K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
125 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION TotalEnergies SE Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$3K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
126 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION UGI A 2026-07-17 CALL 40 Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$3K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
127 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION CNR A 2026-06-18 CALL 125 Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$2K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme