EFNL holdings
iShares MSCI Finland ETF
Positions
39 stored of 39 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nokia Oyj | FI0009000681 | Not reported | 21.717% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 2 | Nordea Bank Abp | FI4000297767 | Not reported | 17.229% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 3 | Sampo Oyj | FI4000552500 | Not reported | 6.702% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 4 | KONE Oyj | FI0009013403 | Not reported | 4.887% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 5 | Neste Oyj | FI0009013296 | Not reported | 4.736% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 6 | Metso Oyj | FI0009014575 | Not reported | 4.026% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 7 | Wartsila Oyj Abp | FI0009003727 | Not reported | 3.992% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 8 | UPM-Kymmene Oyj | FI0009005987 | Not reported | 3.739% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 9 | Fortum Oyj | FI0009007132 | Not reported | 3.562% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Finland | EUR |
| 10 | Orion Oyj | FI0009014377 | Not reported | 3.149% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 11 | Elisa Oyj | FI0009007884 | Not reported | 2.406% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 12 | Stora Enso Oyj | FI0009005961 | Not reported | 2.380% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 13 | Kesko Oyj | FI0009000202 | Not reported | 2.347% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 14 | Konecranes Oyj | FI0009005870 | Not reported | 2.334% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 15 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 2.180% | $1.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 16 | Valmet Oyj | FI4000074984 | Not reported | 1.492% | $846K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 17 | Huhtamaki Oyj | FI0009000459 | Not reported | 1.223% | $693K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 18 | Outokumpu Oyj | FI0009002422 | Not reported | 1.199% | $680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 19 | Tieto Oyj | FI0009000277 | Not reported | 1.124% | $637K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 20 | Mandatum Oyj | FI4000552526 | Not reported | 1.117% | $633K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 21 | Hiab Oyj | FI4000571013 | X10788184 | 1.086% | $615K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 22 | Kemira Oyj | FI0009004824 | Not reported | 1.040% | $590K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 23 | Kalmar Oyj | FI4000571054 | Not reported | 0.892% | $505K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 24 | Nokian Renkaat Oyj | FI0009005318 | Not reported | 0.827% | $469K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 25 | Bittium Oyj | FI0009007264 | Not reported | 0.719% | $407K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 26 | Puuilo Oyj | FI4000507124 | Not reported | 0.708% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 27 | Lumo Kodit Oyj | FI4000312251 | Not reported | 0.624% | $354K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 28 | Qt Group Oyj | FI4000198031 | Not reported | 0.564% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 29 | Harvia Oyj | FI4000306873 | X0005X106 | 0.555% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 30 | Finnair Oyj | FI4000567029 | Not reported | 0.497% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 31 | Kempower Oyj | FI4000513593 | Not reported | 0.476% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 32 | Metsa Board Oyj | FI0009000665 | Not reported | 0.448% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 33 | YIT Oyj | FI0009800643 | Not reported | 0.433% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 34 | Marimekko Oyj | FI0009007660 | Not reported | 0.401% | $227K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 35 | EURO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.395% | $224K | Other | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 36 | Tokmanni Group Oyj TOKMANNI GROUP CORP | FI4000197934 | Not reported | 0.376% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 37 | Revenio Group Oyj | FI0009010912 | Not reported | 0.344% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 38 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.035% | $20K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 39 | EURO STOXX 50 JUN26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.012% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | Germany | EUR |