Skip to main content
Loading market data...

EFFE holdings

Harbor Osmosis Emerging Markets Resource Efficient ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 25 Sep 2026

Positions

90 stored of 90 reported, largest first by weight

EFFE holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Wistron Corp TW0003231007 Not reported 4.047% $5.5M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
2 Wiwynn Corp TW0006669005 Not reported 3.795% $5.1M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
3 Kia Corp KR7000270009 Not reported 3.738% $5.1M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
4 Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd TW0002330008 Not reported 3.646% $4.9M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
5 Lenovo Group Ltd HK0992009065 Not reported 3.625% $4.9M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
6 Accton Technology Corp TW0002345006 Not reported 3.141% $4.3M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
7 CMOC Group Ltd CNE100001NR0 Not reported 3.019% $4.1M Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
8 Foxconn Industrial Internet Co Ltd CNE1000031P3 Not reported 2.898% $3.9M Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
9 Bharti Airtel Ltd INE397D01024 Not reported 2.868% $3.9M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
10 Quanta Computer Inc TW0002382009 Not reported 2.833% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
11 Samsung C&T Corp KR7028260008 Not reported 2.725% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
12 LG Electronics Inc KR7066570003 Not reported 2.687% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
13 Zhongji Innolight Co Ltd CNE100001CY9 Not reported 2.582% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
14 King Slide Works Co Ltd TW0002059003 Not reported 2.577% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
15 BB Seguridade Participacoes SA BRBBSEACNOR5 Not reported 2.465% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
16 SK hynix Inc KR7000660001 Not reported 2.464% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
17 Alchip Technologies Ltd KYG022421088 Not reported 2.429% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands TWD
18 People's Insurance Co Group of China Ltd/The CNE100003F27 Not reported 2.357% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
19 Gigabyte Technology Co Ltd TW0002376001 Not reported 2.353% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
20 Delta Electronics Thailand PCL TH0528A10Z14 Not reported 1.800% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate Thailand THB
21 Mirae Asset Securities Co Ltd KR7006800007 Not reported 1.790% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
22 Oil & Natural Gas Corp Ltd INE213A01029 Not reported 1.619% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
23 NAVER Corp KR7035420009 Not reported 1.566% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
24 Saudi Arabian Oil Co SA14TG012N13 Not reported 1.507% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
25 Gold Fields Ltd ZAE000018123 Not reported 1.496% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
26 Marico Ltd INE196A01026 Not reported 1.460% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
27 China Construction Bank Corp CNE1000002H1 Not reported 1.369% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
28 Hyundai Engineering & Construction Co Ltd KR7000720003 Not reported 1.232% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
29 HDFC Asset Management Co Ltd INE127D01025 Not reported 1.194% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
30 Bharat Petroleum Corp Ltd INE029A01011 Not reported 1.181% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
31 PICC Property & Casualty Co Ltd CNE100000593 Not reported 1.147% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
32 Grupo Financiero Banorte SAB d Grupo Financiero Banorte SAB de CV MXP370711014 Not reported 1.111% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
33 Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Limited INE155A01022 Not reported 1.109% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate India INR
34 Vodacom Group Ltd ZAE000132577 Not reported 1.105% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
35 Malayan Banking Bhd MYL1155OO000 Not reported 1.058% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Malaysia MYR
36 Celltrion Inc KR7068270008 Not reported 1.023% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
37 Kunlun Energy Co Ltd BMG5320C1082 Not reported 1.017% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda HKD
38 Eva Airways Corp TW0002618006 Not reported 1.015% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
39 United Microelectronics Corp TW0002303005 Not reported 0.875% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
40 Al Rajhi Bank SA0007879113 Not reported 0.737% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
41 Emirates Telecommunications Group Co PJSC AEE000401019 Not reported 0.714% $969K Equity (common) Corporate United Arab Emirates AED
42 HMM Co Ltd KR7011200003 Not reported 0.702% $952K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
43 Nedbank Group Ltd ZAE000004875 Not reported 0.684% $928K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
44 Asian Paints Ltd INE021A01026 Not reported 0.667% $905K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
45 Emaar Development PJSC AEE001901017 Not reported 0.650% $882K Equity (common) Corporate United Arab Emirates AED
46 GoerTek Inc CNE100000BP1 Not reported 0.630% $854K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
47 Hyundai Mobis Co Ltd KR7012330007 Not reported 0.619% $840K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
48 Kuwait Finance House KSCP KW0EQ0100085 Not reported 0.609% $826K Equity (common) Corporate Kuwait KWD
49 Persistent Systems Ltd INE262H01021 Not reported 0.588% $798K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
50 International Games System Co Ltd TW0003293007 Not reported 0.564% $765K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
51 3SBio Inc KYG8875G1029 Not reported 0.563% $764K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
52 Qatar National Bank QPSC QA0006929895 Not reported 0.525% $712K Equity (common) Corporate Qatar QAR
53 Mphasis Ltd INE356A01018 Not reported 0.520% $705K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
54 Emaar Properties PJSC AEE000301011 Not reported 0.466% $632K Equity (common) Corporate United Arab Emirates AED
55 POSCO Holdings Inc KR7005490008 Not reported 0.465% $630K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
56 Turk Hava Yollari AO TRATHYAO91M5 Not reported 0.442% $599K Equity (common) Corporate Türkiye TRY
57 TIM SA/Brazil BRTIMSACNOR5 Not reported 0.438% $594K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
58 China Life Insurance Co Ltd CNE1000002L3 Not reported 0.435% $591K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
59 National Bank of Greece SA GRS003003035 Not reported 0.430% $583K Equity (common) Corporate Greece EUR
60 Industrial Bank of Korea KR7024110009 Not reported 0.414% $561K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
61 KakaoBank Corp KR7323410001 Not reported 0.409% $555K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
62 Hyundai Glovis Co Ltd KR7086280005 Not reported 0.399% $541K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
63 OTP Bank Nyrt HU0000061726 Not reported 0.387% $524K Equity (common) Corporate Hungary HUF
64 Plaza SA CL0002456714 Not reported 0.361% $490K Equity (common) Corporate Chile CLP
65 Amorepacific Corp KR7090430000 Not reported 0.346% $469K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
66 Asustek Computer Inc TW0002357001 Not reported 0.341% $463K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
67 LG Chem Ltd KR7051910008 Not reported 0.309% $419K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
68 Co for Cooperative Insurance/The SA000A0DPSH3 Not reported 0.279% $379K Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
69 DB Insurance Co Ltd KR7005830005 Not reported 0.278% $378K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
70 Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd INE881D01027 Not reported 0.272% $369K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
71 Tata Motors Ltd /new INE1TAE01010 Not reported 0.260% $352K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
72 Hyundai Rotem Co Ltd KR7064350002 Not reported 0.243% $329K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
73 Samsung Fire & Marine Insurance Co Ltd KR7000810002 Not reported 0.182% $247K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
74 Yuhan Corp KR7000100008 Not reported 0.181% $246K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
75 Krafton Inc KR7259960003 Not reported 0.178% $241K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
76 Bupa Arabia for Cooperative Insurance Co SA1210540914 Not reported 0.162% $219K Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
77 Korea Investment Holdings Co Ltd KR7071050009 Not reported 0.136% $184K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
78 Elm Co SA15GG53GHH3 Not reported 0.131% $177K Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
79 Commercial International Bank - Egypt (CIB) EGS60121C018 Not reported 0.126% $170K Equity (common) Corporate Egypt EGP
80 Grupo Cibest SA COTK7PA00028 Not reported 0.112% $152K Equity (preferred) Corporate Colombia COP
81 HD Hyundai Electric Co Ltd KR7267260008 Not reported 0.095% $129K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
82 Itausa SA BRITSAACNPR7 Not reported 0.095% $129K Equity (preferred) Corporate Brazil BRL
83 Samsung Biologics Co Ltd KR7207940008 Not reported 0.068% $93K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
84 Komercni Banka AS CZ0008019106 Not reported 0.061% $83K Equity (common) Corporate Czechia CZK
85 Samyang Foods Co Ltd KR7003230000 Not reported 0.059% $80K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
86 Powszechna Kasa Oszczednosci Bank Polski SA PLPKO0000016 Not reported 0.049% $66K Equity (common) Corporate Poland PLN
87 Eurobank SA GRS829003003 Not reported 0.041% $55K Equity (common) Corporate Greece EUR
88 Hanwha Systems Co Ltd KR7272210006 Not reported 0.022% $30K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
89 Arca Continental SAB de CV MX01AC100006 Not reported 0.019% $26K Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
90 Klabin SA BRKLBNACNPR9 Not reported <0.001% $1 Equity (preferred) Corporate Brazil BRL
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme