EEMS holdings
iShares MSCI Emerging Markets Small Cap ETF
Positions
1,660 stored of 1,660 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | FOXCONN TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. | TW0002354008 | Y3002R105 | 0.089% | $352K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 302 | IOI PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD IOI PROPERTIES GROUP BHD | MYL5249OO007 | Not reported | 0.088% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 303 | iM Financial Group Co., Ltd. | KR7139130009 | Not reported | 0.088% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 304 | Qatar Aluminum Manufacturing Company QPSC | QA000M2522L9 | V7237V107 | 0.088% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |
| 305 | FIBRA MTY SAPI DE CV | MXCFFM010000 | P13549129 | 0.087% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 306 | SHARJAH ISLAMIC BANK PJSC | AES000201013 | Not reported | 0.086% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 307 | Dana Gas PJSC | AED000701014 | M27014105 | 0.086% | $342K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 308 | HYPERA S.A. | BRHYPEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.086% | $342K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 309 | INARI AMERTRON BERHAD INARI AMERTRON BHD | MYQ0166OO007 | Not reported | 0.086% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 310 | STAR HEALTH AND ALLIED INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED STAR HEALTH ALLIED INSURANCE CO LTD | INE575P01011 | Y8152Z104 | 0.085% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 311 | CJ Corporation | KR7001040005 | Not reported | 0.085% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 312 | Qfin Holdings, Inc. 360 DIGITECH INC | US88557W1018 | 88557W101 | 0.085% | $340K | Other | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 313 | Dr. Lal PathLabs Ltd | INE600L01024 | Not reported | 0.085% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 314 | President Securities Corporation | TW0002855004 | Not reported | 0.085% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 315 | Mobile Telecommunications Company Saudi Arabia SJSC MOBILE TELECOMMUNICATIONS CO SAUDI ARABIA | SA121053DR18 | Not reported | 0.085% | $336K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 316 | Hyprop Investments Limited HYPROP INVESTMENTS LTD | ZAE000190724 | Not reported | 0.084% | $336K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 317 | Nexus Select Trust | INE0NDH25011 | Not reported | 0.084% | $336K | Other | Corporate | India | INR |
| 318 | Brava Energia S.A. | BRBRAVACNOR3 | Not reported | 0.084% | $336K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 319 | ILJIN ELECTRIC CO.,LTD | KR7103590006 | Not reported | 0.084% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 320 | Saudi Industrial Investment Group Company SJSC | SA000A0B89Q3 | Not reported | 0.084% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 321 | Taiba Investment Company SJSC TAIBA INVESTMENTS CO | SA0007879790 | M8T637106 | 0.084% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 322 | AJANTA PHARMA LIMITED AJANTA PHARMA LTD | INE031B01049 | Not reported | 0.084% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 323 | Inter & Co, Inc. | KYG4R20B1074 | G4R20B107 | 0.084% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 324 | ZhongAn Online P & C Insurance Co., Ltd. | CNE100002QY7 | Not reported | 0.084% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 325 | RADIANT OPTO-ELECTRONICS CORPORATION | TW0006176001 | Not reported | 0.083% | $332K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 326 | Natura Cosmeticos S.A. | BRNATUACNOR6 | P7088C106 | 0.083% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 327 | Nine Dragons Paper (Holdings) Limited NINE DRAGONS PAPER HOLDINGS LTD | BMG653181005 | Not reported | 0.083% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | HKD |
| 328 | VIOHALCO SA | BE0974271034 | Not reported | 0.083% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 329 | ISC Co., LTD. | KR7095340006 | Not reported | 0.083% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 330 | CARBORUNDUM UNIVERSAL LIMITED CARBORUNDUM UNIVERSAL LTD | INE120A01034 | Not reported | 0.083% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 331 | ASCENTAGE PHARMA GROUP INTERNATIONAL | KYG0519B1023 | G0519B102 | 0.083% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 332 | RESILIENT REIT LIMITED RESILIENT REIT LTD | ZAE000209557 | Not reported | 0.082% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 333 | Iguatemi S.A. | BRIGTICDAM16 | P5R52Z102 | 0.082% | $327K | Other | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 334 | WASION HOLDINGS LIMITED WASION HOLDINGS LTD | KYG9463P1081 | G9463P108 | 0.082% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 335 | SANSERA ENGINEERING LIMITED SANSERA ENGINEERING LTD | INE953O01021 | Y5414A133 | 0.082% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 336 | Grupo Argos S.A. | COT09PA00035 | Not reported | 0.082% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Colombia | COP |
| 337 | PharmaResearch Co., Ltd. | KR7214450009 | Not reported | 0.081% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 338 | Data Patterns (India) Ltd | INE0IX101010 | Y2000Q101 | 0.081% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 339 | GREATEK ELECTRONICS INC. | TW0002441003 | Y2858G106 | 0.081% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 340 | VNET Group, Inc. | US90138A1034 | 90138A103 | 0.081% | $322K | Other | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 341 | WELSPUN CORP LIMITED WELSPUN CORP LTD | INE191B01025 | Not reported | 0.081% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 342 | UNITECH PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARD CORP. | TW0002367000 | Not reported | 0.081% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 343 | Motherson Sumi Wiring India Ltd | INE0FS801015 | Y613MV100 | 0.080% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 344 | SIME DARBY BERHAD SIME DARBY BHD | MYL4197OO009 | Not reported | 0.080% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 345 | KINPO ELECTRONICS, INC. | TW0002312006 | Not reported | 0.080% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 346 | BEIJING ENTERPRISES WATER GROUP LIMITED BEIJING ENTERPRISES WATER GROUP LTD | BMG0957L1090 | Not reported | 0.080% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | HKD |
| 347 | ELGI EQUIPMENTS LIMITED ELGI EQUIPMENTS LTD | INE285A01027 | Not reported | 0.080% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 348 | APOLLO TYRES LIMITED. APOLLO TYRES LTD | INE438A01022 | Not reported | 0.079% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 349 | CRAFTSMAN AUTOMATION LIMITED CRAFTSMAN AUTOMATION LTD | INE00LO01017 | Y1R7DZ105 | 0.079% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 350 | PREMIER ENERGIES LIMITED PREMIER ENERGIES LTD | INE0BS701011 | Y708PC107 | 0.079% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 351 | HIMADRI SPECIALITY CHEMICAL LIMITED HIMADRI SPECIALITY CHEMICAL LTD | INE019C01026 | Not reported | 0.079% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 352 | GS Engineering & Construction Corp | KR7006360002 | Not reported | 0.079% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 353 | Estithmar Holding Q.P.S.C. | QA0006UVF886 | M56304104 | 0.079% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |
| 354 | Supreme Electronics Co., Ltd. | TW0008112004 | Not reported | 0.079% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 355 | WHA Corporation Public Company Limited WHA CORP PCL | TH3871010R19 | Not reported | 0.079% | $315K | Other | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 356 | ELAN MICROELECTRONICS CORPORATION | TW0002458007 | Not reported | 0.079% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 357 | PARKIN COMPANY P.J.S.C. PARKIN CO PJSC | AEE01370P249 | M75283107 | 0.079% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 358 | Transmissora Alianca de Energia Eletrica S/A | BRTAEECDAM10 | Not reported | 0.078% | $312K | Other | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 359 | PT Merdeka Copper Gold Tbk MERDEKA COPPER GOLD TBK PT | ID1000134406 | Not reported | 0.078% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 360 | MIGROS TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI MIGROS TICARET AS | TREMGTI00012 | Not reported | 0.078% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 361 | HANALL BIOPHARMA CO.,LTD | KR7009420001 | Not reported | 0.078% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 362 | Vodafone Qatar PQSC VODAFONE QATAR QSC | QA000A0Q5NE9 | Not reported | 0.078% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |
| 363 | Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait K.S.C.P | KW0EQ0100044 | Not reported | 0.078% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 364 | BRADESPAR S.A. | BRBRAPACNPR2 | Not reported | 0.078% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 365 | InnoCare Pharma Ltd | KYG4783B1032 | G4783B103 | 0.078% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 366 | AFRICAN RAINBOW MINERALS LIMITED AFRICAN RAINBOW MINERALS LTD | ZAE000054045 | Not reported | 0.077% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 367 | KPR Mill Ltd | INE930H01031 | Not reported | 0.077% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 368 | DESTEK FINANS FAKTORING ANONIM SIRKETI DESTEK FINANS FAKTORING AS | TREDSTF00012 | M2784A101 | 0.077% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 369 | SHIN ZU SHING CO., LTD. | TW0003376000 | Y7755T127 | 0.077% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 370 | EugeneTechnologyCo.,Ltd. | KR7084370006 | Not reported | 0.077% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 371 | TravelSky Technology Limited TRAVELSKY TECHNOLOGY LTD | CNE1000004J3 | Not reported | 0.077% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 372 | METALURGICA GERDAU S.A. | BRGOAUACNPR8 | P4834C118 | 0.077% | $306K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 373 | SAMMAAN CAPITAL LIMITED SAMMAAN CAPITAL LTD | INE148I01020 | Not reported | 0.076% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 374 | KEPCO Engineering & Construction Company, Inc KEPCO ENGINEERING CONSTRUCTION CO INC | KR7052690005 | Not reported | 0.076% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 375 | Sitronix Technology Corp. | TW0008016007 | Not reported | 0.076% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 376 | Xintec Inc. | TW0003374005 | Not reported | 0.076% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 377 | IIFL FINANCE LIMITED IIFL FINANCE LTD | INE530B01024 | Not reported | 0.076% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 378 | HUTCHMED (China) Ltd | KYG4672N1198 | G4672N119 | 0.076% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 379 | NBCC (INDIA) LIMITED NBCC INDIA LTD | INE095N01031 | Not reported | 0.075% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 380 | Saudi Kayan Petrochemical Company SJSC | SA000A0MQCJ2 | Not reported | 0.075% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 381 | Shanghai MicroPort MedBot (Group) Co Ltd | CNE100004QP1 | Y768JD106 | 0.075% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 382 | HanaMicronInc. | KR7067310003 | Not reported | 0.075% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 383 | Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd | INE09N301011 | Not reported | 0.075% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 384 | ACC LIMITED ACC LTD | INE012A01025 | Not reported | 0.075% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 385 | AEGIS LOGISTICS LIMITED AEGIS LOGISTICS LTD | INE208C01025 | Not reported | 0.075% | $298K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 386 | IGB Real Estate Investment Trust | MYL5227TO002 | Not reported | 0.074% | $296K | Other | Registered fund | Malaysia | MYR |
| 387 | PSK INC. | KR7319660007 | Not reported | 0.074% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 388 | AcBel Polytech Inc. | TW0006282007 | Not reported | 0.074% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 389 | Advanced Energy Solution Holding Co Ltd | KYG0097V1086 | G0097V108 | 0.074% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | TWD |
| 390 | APTUS VALUE HOUSING FINANCE INDIA LIMITED APTUS VALUE HOUSING FINANCE INDIA LTD | INE852O01025 | Y0R9A6126 | 0.073% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 391 | Savola Group Company SJSC SAVOLA GROUP THE | SA0007879162 | Not reported | 0.073% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 392 | HYUNDAI ELEVATOR CO.,LTD | KR7017800004 | Not reported | 0.073% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 393 | NETCARE LIMITED NETCARE LTD | ZAE000011953 | Not reported | 0.073% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 394 | Kelington Group Bhd | MYQ0151OO009 | Y4594C100 | 0.073% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 395 | GRANULES INDIA LIMITED GRANULES INDIA LTD | INE101D01020 | Not reported | 0.073% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 396 | Nuvoton Technology Corporation | TW0004919006 | Not reported | 0.073% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 397 | PIRAMAL PHARMA LIMITED PIRAMAL PHARMA LTD | INE0DK501011 | Y6985K104 | 0.073% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 398 | East Buy Holding Ltd | KYG5313A1013 | G5313A101 | 0.073% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 399 | HYUNDAI MARINE & FIRE INSURANCE CO., LTD. | KR7001450006 | Not reported | 0.072% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 400 | DONGJIN SEMICHEM CO., LTD. | KR7005290002 | Not reported | 0.072% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |