DXJ holdings
WisdomTree Japan Hedged Equity Fund
Positions
439 stored of 439 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | ANEST IWATA CORP ANEST IWATA CORP NPV | JP3122450004 | Not reported | 0.024% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 402 | WEATHERNEWS INC WEATHERNEWS INC NPV | JP3154500007 | Not reported | 0.024% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 403 | MAXELL LTD MAXELL LTD NPV | JP3791800000 | Not reported | 0.024% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 404 | NIPRO CORP NIPRO CORP NPV | JP3673600007 | Not reported | 0.023% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 405 | JSP CORP JSP CORP NPV | JP3386000008 | Not reported | 0.023% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 406 | M3 INC M3 INC NPV | JP3435750009 | Not reported | 0.023% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 407 | FURUNO ELECTRIC COMPANY LTD FURUNO ELECTRIC COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3828400006 | Not reported | 0.023% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 408 | ARIAKE JAPAN CO LTD ARIAKE JAPAN CO LTD NPV | JP3125800007 | Not reported | 0.023% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 409 | UNIPRES CORP UNIPRES CORP NPV | JP3952550006 | Not reported | 0.023% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 410 | KYOEI STEEL LTD KYOEI STEEL LTD NPV | JP3247400009 | Not reported | 0.022% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 411 | NIHON KOHDEN CORP NIHON KOHDEN CORP NPV | JP3706800004 | Not reported | 0.021% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 412 | FUTABA INDUSTRIAL CO LTD FUTABA INDUSTRIAL CO LTD NPV | JP3824000008 | Not reported | 0.021% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 413 | SHOEI COMPANY LTD SHOEI COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3360900009 | Not reported | 0.021% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 414 | MORITA HOLDINGS CORP MORITA HOLDINGS CORP NPV | JP3925600003 | Not reported | 0.021% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 415 | JVC KENWOOD CORP JVC KENWOOD CORP NPV | JP3386410009 | Not reported | 0.021% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 416 | EIKEN CHEMICAL CO LTD EIKEN CHEMICAL CO LTD NPV | JP3160700005 | Not reported | 0.020% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 417 | YUSHIN COMPANY YUSHIN COMPANY NPV | JP3944500002 | Not reported | 0.020% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 418 | HOSOKAWA MICRON CORP HOSOKAWA MICRON CORP NPV | JP3846000002 | Not reported | 0.020% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 419 | SHIN NIPPON BIOMEDICAL LABORATORIES LTD SHIN NIPPON BIOMEDICAL LABORATORIES LTD NPV | JP3379950003 | Not reported | 0.019% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 420 | SANYO TRADING COMPANY LTD SANYO TRADING COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3342500000 | Not reported | 0.019% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 421 | OSAKA SODA CO LTD OSAKA SODA CO LTD NPV | JP3485900009 | Not reported | 0.019% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 422 | MITSUI-SOKO HOLDING CO LTD MITSUI-SOKO HOLDING CO LTD NPV | JP3891200002 | Not reported | 0.019% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 423 | ICHIKOH INDUSTRIES LTD ICHIKOH INDUSTRIES LTD NPV | JP3141600001 | Not reported | 0.018% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 424 | ZOJIRUSHI CORP ZOJIRUSHI CORP NPV | JP3437400009 | Not reported | 0.017% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 425 | MITSUI E&S CO LTD MITSUI E&S CO LTD NPV | JP3891600003 | Not reported | 0.016% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 426 | NIPPON PAPER INDUSTRIES COMPANY LTD NIPPON PAPER INDUSTRIES COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3721600009 | Not reported | 0.016% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 427 | ZERIA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD ZERIA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD NPV | JP3428850006 | Not reported | 0.015% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 428 | CTI ENGINEERING COMPANY LTD CTI ENGINEERING COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3281900005 | Not reported | 0.015% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 429 | SAIZERIYA COMPANY LTD SAIZERIYA COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3310500008 | Not reported | 0.015% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 430 | MORIROKU CO LTD MORIROKU CO LTD NPV | JP3927450001 | Not reported | 0.013% | $956K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 431 | OKABE CO LTD OKABE CO LTD NPV | JP3192000002 | Not reported | 0.011% | $770K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 432 | FUKOKU COMPANY LTD FUKOKU COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3807000009 | Not reported | 0.010% | $686K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 433 | MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.009% | $632K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 434 | YONEX CO LTD YONEX CO LTD NPV | JP3960000002 | Not reported | 0.009% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 435 | EN INC EN INC NPV | JP3168700007 | Not reported | 0.007% | $513K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 436 | HSBC BANK PLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $236K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | CITIGROUP INC. CURRENCY CONTRACT - JPY | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$235K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | HSBC BANK PLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - JPY | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$161K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 439 | ANYCOLOR INC ANYCOLOR INC NPV | JP3164780003 | Not reported | <0.001% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |