Skip to main content
Loading market data...

DVYA holdings

iShares Asia / Pacific Dividend 30 Index Fund Exchange Traded Fund

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 23 Sep 2026

Positions

59 stored of 59 reported, largest first by weight

DVYA holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 BHP GROUP LIMITED BHP GROUP LTD AU000000BHP4 Not reported 8.708% $6.2M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
2 DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD SG1L01001701 Not reported 5.271% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate Singapore SGD
3 FORTESCUE LTD FORTESCUE METALS GROUP LTD AU000000FMG4 Not reported 4.566% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
4 HONDA MOTOR CO., LTD. JP3854600008 Not reported 4.440% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
5 OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED OVERSEA CHINESE BANKING CORP LTD SG1S04926220 Not reported 4.426% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate Singapore SGD
6 ANZ GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED AUSTRALIA NEW ZEALAND BANKING GROUP LTD AU000000ANZ3 Not reported 3.857% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
7 SANTOS LIMITED SANTOS LTD AU000000STO6 Not reported 3.771% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
8 WESTPAC BANKING CORPORATION AU000000WBC1 Not reported 3.507% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
9 UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LIMITED UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD SG1M31001969 Not reported 3.354% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate Singapore SGD
10 BOC HONG KONG (HOLDINGS) LIMITED BOC HONG KONG HOLDINGS LTD HK2388011192 Not reported 3.075% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
11 QBE INSURANCE GROUP LIMITED QBE INSURANCE GROUP LTD AU000000QBE9 Not reported 2.874% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
12 Power Assets Holdings Limited POWER ASSETS HOLDINGS LTD HK0006000050 Not reported 2.567% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
13 CK ASSET HOLDINGS LIMITED CK ASSET HOLDINGS LTD KYG2177B1014 Not reported 2.324% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
14 WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LTD SG1T56930848 Not reported 2.223% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Singapore SGD
15 SONIC HEALTHCARE LIMITED SONIC HEALTHCARE LTD AU000000SHL7 Not reported 2.219% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
16 SPARK NEW ZEALAND LIMITED SPARK NEW ZEALAND LTD NZTELE0001S4 Not reported 2.199% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate New Zealand NZD
17 PCCW LIMITED PCCW LTD HK0008011667 Not reported 2.146% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
18 INSURANCE AUSTRALIA GROUP LIMITED INSURANCE AUSTRALIA GROUP LTD AU000000IAG3 Not reported 2.052% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
19 HENDERSON LAND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED HENDERSON LAND DEVELOPMENT CO LTD HK0012000102 Not reported 1.962% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
20 Sino Land Company Limited SINO LAND CO LTD HK0083000502 Not reported 1.858% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
21 SWIRE PACIFIC LIMITED SWIRE PACIFIC LTD HK0019000162 Not reported 1.762% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
22 CK INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED CK INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LTD BMG2178K1009 Not reported 1.563% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda HKD
23 VENTURE CORPORATION LIMITED VENTURE CORP LTD SG0531000230 Not reported 1.536% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Singapore SGD
24 PERSOL HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. JP3547670004 Not reported 1.491% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
25 EBOS GROUP LIMITED EBOS GROUP LTD NZEBOE0001S6 Not reported 1.474% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate New Zealand NZD
26 COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED COMFORTDELGRO CORP LTD SG1N31909426 Not reported 1.447% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate Singapore SGD
27 BENDIGO AND ADELAIDE BANK LIMITED BENDIGO ADELAIDE BANK LTD AU000000BEN6 Not reported 1.416% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
28 YUE YUEN INDUSTRIAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED YUE YUEN INDUSTRIAL HOLDINGS LTD BMG988031446 Not reported 1.393% $999K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda HKD
29 SWIRE PROPERTIES LIMITED SWIRE PROPERTIES LTD HK0000063609 Not reported 1.334% $956K Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
30 Stella International Holdings Ltd KYG846981028 Not reported 1.290% $925K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
31 VIVA ENERGY GROUP LIMITED VIVA ENERGY GROUP LTD AU0000016875 Not reported 1.265% $907K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
32 DETERRA ROYALTIES LIMITED DETERRA ROYALTIES LTD AU0000107484 Not reported 1.257% $901K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
33 BUDWEISER BREWING COMPANY APAC LIMITED BUDWEISER BREWING CO APAC LTD KYG1674K1013 Not reported 1.133% $812K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
34 KERRY PROPERTIES LIMITED KERRY PROPERTIES LTD BMG524401079 Not reported 1.093% $783K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda HKD
35 HARVEY NORMAN HOLDINGS LTD AU000000HVN7 Not reported 1.054% $756K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
36 HYSAN DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED HYSAN DEVELOPMENT CO LTD HK0014000126 Not reported 1.051% $754K Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
37 BANK OF QUEENSLAND LIMITED BANK OF QUEENSLAND LTD AU000000BOQ8 Not reported 0.996% $714K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
38 BOC AVIATION LIMITED BOC AVIATION LTD SG9999015267 Not reported 0.967% $693K Equity (common) Corporate Singapore HKD
39 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY US0669225197 066922519 0.946% $679K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
40 SUPER RETAIL GROUP LIMITED SUPER RETAIL GROUP LTD AU000000SUL0 Not reported 0.921% $660K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
41 NIB HOLDINGS LTD NIB HOLDINGS LTD AUSTRALIA AU000000NHF0 Not reported 0.838% $601K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
42 PERPETUAL LIMITED PERPETUAL LTD AU000000PPT9 Not reported 0.831% $596K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
43 JARDINE CYCLE & CARRIAGE LIMITED JARDINE CYCLE CARRIAGE LTD SG1B51001017 Not reported 0.815% $584K Equity (common) Corporate Singapore SGD
44 Magellan Financial Group Ltd AU000000MFG4 Not reported 0.812% $582K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
45 GRAINCORP LIMITED GRAINCORP LTD AU000000GNC9 Not reported 0.749% $537K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
46 KUREHA CORPORATION JP3271600003 Not reported 0.742% $532K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
47 AOYAMA TRADING Co., Ltd. JP3106200003 Not reported 0.717% $514K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
48 Mitsuboshi Belting Ltd JP3904000001 Not reported 0.691% $495K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
49 ELDERS LIMITED ELDERS LTD AU000000ELD6 Not reported 0.667% $478K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
50 MAN WAH HOLDINGS LIMITED MAN WAH HOLDINGS LTD BMG5800U1071 Not reported 0.655% $469K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda HKD
51 Financial Partners Group Co.,Ltd. JP3166990006 Not reported 0.482% $346K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
52 HONG KONG DOLLAR Not reported Not reported 0.072% $52K Other Other Hong Kong HKD
53 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY US0669224778 066922477 0.047% $34K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
54 AUSTRALIAN DOLLAR Not reported Not reported 0.033% $24K Other Other Australia AUD
55 JAPANESE YEN Not reported Not reported 0.019% $14K Other Other Japan JPY
56 NEW ZEALAND DOLLAR Not reported Not reported 0.009% $7K Other Other New Zealand NZD
57 SINGAPORE DOLLARS Not reported Not reported 0.009% $6K Other Other Singapore SGD
58 MINI TPX IDX FUT SEP26 Not reported Not reported -0.003% -$2K Equity derivatives Other Japan JPY
59 MSCI SING IX ETS AUG26 Not reported Not reported 0.001% $869 Equity derivatives Other Singapore SGD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme