Skip to main content
Loading market data...

DUSB holdings

Dimensional Ultrashort Fixed Income ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 24 Sep 2026

Positions

572 stored of 572 reported, largest first by weight

DUSB holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
501 REGENCY CENTERS, L.P. US75884RAV50 75884RAV5 0.015% $332K Debt Corporate United States USD
502 SEMPRA SEMPRA ENERGY US816851BA63 816851BA6 0.015% $327K Debt Corporate United States USD
503 BMW US CAPITAL, LLC US05565EAY14 05565EAY1 0.014% $321K Debt Corporate United States USD
504 BANK OF MONTREAL US06368LAQ95 06368LAQ9 0.014% $314K Debt Registered fund Canada USD
505 AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND BANKING GROUP LIMITED AUSTRALIA NEW ZEALAND BANKING GROUP LTD US05252BDL09 05252BDL0 0.014% $311K Debt Corporate Australia USD
506 European Bank for Reconstruction and Development EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION DEVELOPMENT US29874QEX88 29874QEX8 0.014% $307K Debt Other United Kingdom USD
507 CHEVRON PHILLIPS CHEMICAL COMPANY LLC CHEVRON PHILLIPS CHEMICAL CO LLC US166754AP65 166754AP6 0.013% $299K Debt Corporate United States USD
508 KEURIG DR PEPPER INC. US49271VAZ31 49271VAZ3 0.013% $298K Debt Corporate United States USD
509 COMMONWEALTH BANK OF AUSTRALIA US2027A0JZ30 2027A0JZ3 0.013% $297K Debt Corporate Australia USD
510 THE BOEING COMPANY BOEING CO THE US097023BX25 097023BX2 0.013% $294K Debt Corporate United States USD
511 FLEX LTD. US33938XAE58 33938XAE5 0.013% $289K Debt Corporate Singapore USD
512 VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION US91913YAU47 91913YAU4 0.013% $285K Debt Corporate United States USD
513 Ontario Teachers' Finance Trust US68329AAK43 68329AAK4 0.012% $268K Debt Corporate Canada USD
514 GLENCORE FUNDING LLC US378272BY34 378272BY3 0.012% $267K Debt Corporate United States USD
515 PNC Bank, National Association (Delaware) US69353RFG83 69353RFG8 0.012% $266K Debt Corporate United States USD
516 NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC. US65339KBY55 65339KBY5 0.012% $260K Debt Corporate United States USD
517 PIONEER NATURAL RESOURCES COMPANY US723787AB37 723787AB3 0.011% $253K Debt Corporate United States USD
518 MERCEDES-BENZ FINANCE NORTH AMERICA LLC US58769JAC18 58769JAC1 0.011% $252K Debt Corporate United States USD
519 CVS HEALTH CORPORATION US126650DF48 126650DF4 0.011% $250K Debt Corporate United States USD
520 DXC TECHNOLOGY COMPANY US23355LAL09 23355LAL0 0.011% $249K Debt Corporate United States USD
521 GATX CORPORATION US361448BA03 361448BA0 0.011% $249K Debt Corporate United States USD
522 FEDERATION DES CAISSES DESJARDINS DU QUEBEC US31429KAN37 31429KAN3 0.011% $246K Debt Corporate Canada USD
523 PepsiCo Singapore Financing I Pte. Ltd. US713466AA86 713466AA8 0.011% $245K Debt Corporate Singapore USD
524 REINSURANCE GROUP OF AMERICA, INCORPORATED US759351AM18 759351AM1 0.011% $245K Debt Corporate United States USD
525 UDR, INC. US90265EAL48 90265EAL4 0.011% $245K Debt Corporate United States USD
526 Eversource Energy US30040WAN83 30040WAN8 0.011% $245K Debt Corporate United States USD
527 Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc. US606822AJ33 606822AJ3 0.011% $245K Debt Corporate Japan USD
528 ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES, INC. US015271AK55 015271AK5 0.011% $242K Debt Corporate United States USD
529 INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION US459200KM24 459200KM2 0.011% $239K Debt Corporate United States USD
530 KIMCO REALTY OP, LLC KIMCO REALTY CORP US49446RAP47 49446RAP4 0.010% $229K Debt Corporate United States USD
531 CROWN CASTLE INC. CROWN CASTLE INTERNATIONAL CORP US22822VAK70 22822VAK7 0.010% $223K Debt Corporate United States USD
532 NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC. US65339KCH14 65339KCH1 0.009% $205K Debt Corporate United States USD
533 SOUTH BOW USA INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LLC US83007CAB81 83007CAB8 0.009% $200K Debt Corporate United States USD
534 WOODSIDE FINANCE LIMITED WOODSIDE FINANCE LTD US980236AN36 980236AN3 0.009% $200K Debt Corporate Australia USD
535 International Bank for Reconstruction and Development US459058LT86 459058LT8 0.009% $197K Debt Other United States USD
536 Eversource Energy US30040WAE84 30040WAE8 0.009% $196K Debt Corporate United States USD
537 AMERICAN HONDA FINANCE CORPORATION US02665WFC01 02665WFC0 0.009% $195K Debt Corporate United States USD
538 IBM INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL PTE. LTD. US449276AB03 449276AB0 0.009% $192K Debt Corporate Singapore USD
539 VOLKSWAGEN GROUP OF AMERICA FINANCE, LLC US928668BN15 928668BN1 0.009% $192K Debt Corporate United States USD
540 NISOURCE INC. US65473PAN50 65473PAN5 0.008% $177K Debt Corporate United States USD
541 Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank XS2520339800 Not reported 0.007% $156K Debt Other China USD
542 RYDER SYSTEM, INC. US78355HLA58 78355HLA5 0.007% $156K Debt Corporate United States USD
543 GENERAL MOTORS FINANCIAL COMPANY, INC. GENERAL MOTORS FINANCIAL CO INC US37045XBT28 37045XBT2 0.007% $155K Debt Corporate United States USD
544 THE KROGER CO. KROGER CO THE US501044DE89 501044DE8 0.007% $155K Debt Corporate United States USD
545 ArcelorMittal SA US03938LBE39 03938LBE3 0.007% $153K Debt Corporate Luxembourg USD
546 MCKESSON CORPORATION US581557BJ38 581557BJ3 0.007% $152K Debt Corporate United States USD
547 MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL, INC. MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC MD US571903BM43 571903BM4 0.007% $150K Debt Corporate United States USD
548 Enbridge Inc. US29250NAL91 29250NAL9 0.007% $150K Debt Corporate Canada USD
549 OWENS CORNING US690742AF87 690742AF8 0.007% $150K Debt Corporate United States USD
550 Dominion Energy, Inc. US25746UCK34 25746UCK3 0.007% $150K Debt Corporate United States USD
551 KEYSPAN GAS EAST CORPORATION US49338CAB90 49338CAB9 0.007% $150K Debt Corporate United States USD
552 PROLOGIS, L.P. US74340XBK63 74340XBK6 0.007% $150K Debt Corporate United States USD
553 NIKE, INC. US654106AF00 654106AF0 0.007% $149K Debt Corporate United States USD
554 ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC. US775109BF74 775109BF7 0.007% $149K Debt Corporate Canada USD
555 S&P GLOBAL INC. US78409VBH69 78409VBH6 0.007% $148K Debt Corporate United States USD
556 FEDEX CORPORATION US31428XDD57 31428XDD5 0.007% $147K Debt Corporate United States USD
557 ABBVIE INC. US00287YDY23 00287YDY2 0.006% $141K Debt Corporate United States USD
558 AMPHENOL CORPORATION US032095AW19 032095AW1 0.005% $120K Debt Corporate United States USD
559 GLENCORE FUNDING LLC US378272BK30 378272BK3 0.005% $101K Debt Corporate United States USD
560 SMITH & NEPHEW PLC US83192PAC23 83192PAC2 0.005% $100K Debt Corporate United Kingdom USD
561 TOLL BROTHERS FINANCE CORP. US88947EAS90 88947EAS9 0.005% $100K Debt Corporate United States USD
562 ENTERGY CORPORATION US29364GAJ22 29364GAJ2 0.005% $100K Debt Corporate United States USD
563 Santander Holdings USA, Inc. US80282KAZ93 80282KAZ9 0.004% $100K Debt Corporate United States USD
564 ARIZONA PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY US040555CV48 040555CV4 0.004% $100K Debt Corporate United States USD
565 MID-AMERICA APARTMENTS, L.P. US59523UAT43 59523UAT4 0.004% $100K Debt Corporate United States USD
566 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCORPORATION US438516BL94 438516BL9 0.004% $100K Debt Corporate United States USD
567 GEORGIA POWER COMPANY US373334KH31 373334KH3 0.004% $99K Debt Corporate United States USD
568 UNION PACIFIC CORPORATION US907818EP96 907818EP9 0.004% $99K Debt Corporate United States USD
569 BANK OF MONTREAL US06368FAJ84 06368FAJ8 0.004% $99K Debt Registered fund Canada USD
570 JABIL INC. US466313AH63 466313AH6 0.004% $99K Debt Corporate United States USD
571 Landwirtschaftliche Rentenbank XS2307309893 Not reported 0.002% $52K Debt Other Germany USD
572 ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK US04517PBG63 04517PBG6 <0.001% $1K Debt Other Philippines USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme