DRSK holdings
Aptus Defined Risk ETF
Positions
34 stored of 34 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Invesco BulletShares 2032 Corp Invesco BulletShares 2032 Corporate Bond ETF | US46139W8588 | 46139W858 | 12.073% | $182.8M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Invesco Bulletshares 2031 Corp Invesco Bulletshares 2031 Corporate Bond ETF | US46138J4296 | 46138J429 | 11.776% | $178.4M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | Invesco BulletShares 2033 Corp Invesco BulletShares 2033 Corporate Bond ETF | US46139W8257 | 46139W825 | 11.066% | $167.6M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 4 | iShares iBonds Dec 2032 Term C iShares iBonds Dec 2032 Term Corporate ETF | US46436E3128 | 46436E312 | 10.780% | $163.3M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | iShares iBonds Dec 2031 Term C iShares iBonds Dec 2031 Term Corporate ETF | US46436E4860 | 46436E486 | 10.422% | $157.8M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | Invesco BulletShares 2030 Corp Invesco BulletShares 2030 Corporate Bond ETF | US46138J4601 | 46138J460 | 10.368% | $157.0M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 7 | iShares iBonds Dec 2029 Term C iShares iBonds Dec 2029 Term Corporate ETF | US46436E2054 | 46436E205 | 10.064% | $152.4M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 8 | iShares iBonds Dec 2030 Term C iShares iBonds Dec 2030 Term Corporate ETF | US46436E7269 | 46436E726 | 8.926% | $135.2M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 9 | Invesco BulletShares 2034 Corp Invesco BulletShares 2034 Corporate Bond ETF | US46139W7838 | 46139W783 | 4.786% | $72.5M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 10 | iShares iBonds Dec 2034 Term C iShares iBonds Dec 2034 Term Corporate ETF | US46438G6531 | 46438G653 | 4.040% | $61.2M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 11 | First American Treasury Obliga First American Treasury Obligations Fund | US31846V3289 | 31846V328 | 1.199% | $18.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 12 | Amazon.com Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.657% | $10.0M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | Broadcom Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.264% | $4.0M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 14 | Broadcom Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.248% | $3.8M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | Vistra Corp | Not reported | Not reported | 0.170% | $2.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 16 | Amazon.com Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.091% | -$1.4M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 17 | SPX US 08/21/26 P7250 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.089% | $1.4M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 18 | Broadcom Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.048% | -$723K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 19 | SPXW US 09/30/26 C8200 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $651K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 20 | SPX US 09/18/26 C8300 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $650K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 21 | Vistra Corp | Not reported | Not reported | -0.027% | -$402K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | SPX US 08/21/26 P6500 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.019% | -$293K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | SPX US 09/18/26 C8600 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.018% | -$280K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | SPXW US 09/30/26 C8400 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.018% | -$273K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 25 | SPX US 08/21/26 C8000 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.013% | $203K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | SPXW US 08/31/26 C8360 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.007% | $100K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | SPX US 08/21/26 C8200 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$65K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | SPXW US 08/31/26 C8700 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$50K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 29 | SPX US 08/21/26 P5750 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $46K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | SPX US 08/21/26 C8400 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $45K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | SPX US 08/21/26 C8300 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$30K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | SPX US 08/21/26 C8700 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.001% | -$20K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | SPXW US 08/07/26 C8350 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | SPXW US 08/07/26 C8600 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |