DRMY holdings
XFUNDS Memory Income ETF
Positions
38 stored of 38 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 27.815% | $1.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | SK hynix Inc | KR7000660001 | Not reported | 15.583% | $689K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 3 | Samsung Electronics Co Ltd | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 11.539% | $510K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 4 | DRAM 09/18/2026 57.01 P | Not reported | Not reported | -7.175% | -$317K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | Western Digital Corp | US9581021055 | 958102105 | 4.779% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Seagate Technology Holdings PL Seagate Technology Holdings PLC | IE00BKVD2N49 | Not reported | 4.723% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Nanya Technology Corp | TW0002408002 | Not reported | 3.623% | $160K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 8 | Sandisk Corp | US80004C2008 | 80004C200 | 3.406% | $151K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Winbond Electronics Corp | TW0002344009 | Not reported | 3.245% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 10 | DRAM 09/18/2026 57.01 C | Not reported | Not reported | 3.151% | $139K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | Kioxia Holdings Corp | JP3236330001 | Not reported | 3.090% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 12 | MU 08/07/2026 785.01 C | Not reported | Not reported | 1.234% | $55K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | DRAM US 08/07/26 C50 | Not reported | Not reported | -1.102% | -$49K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 14 | DRAM US 08/07/26 C50.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.974% | -$43K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | DRAM US 08/07/26 C51.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.863% | -$38K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 16 | DRAM US 08/07/26 C52 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.776% | $34K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 17 | DRAM US 08/07/26 C52.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.733% | $32K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 18 | MU 08/07/2026 785.01 P | Not reported | Not reported | -0.542% | -$24K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 19 | DRAM US 08/07/26 C54 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.519% | $23K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 20 | Micron Technology Inc | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 0.447% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | MU US 08/07/26 P805 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.347% | -$15K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | MU US 08/07/26 P775 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.239% | $11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | Roundhill Memory ETF | Not reported | Not reported | -0.182% | -$8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | MU US 08/07/26 P790 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.145% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 25 | SNDK US 08/07/26 P1090 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.134% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | MU US 08/07/26 P770 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.112% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | SNDK US 08/07/26 P1055 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.109% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | MU US 08/07/26 P755 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.092% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 29 | MU US 08/07/26 P737.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.071% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | DRAM US 07/31/26 C51 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.038% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | STX US 08/07/26 P740 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.023% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | STX US 08/07/26 P715 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.021% | $920 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | WDC US 08/07/26 P427.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.020% | -$880 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | WDC US 08/07/26 P457.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.020% | -$868 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | STX US 08/07/26 P695 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.015% | $680 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | STX US 08/07/26 P710 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.015% | -$665 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | WDC US 08/07/26 P442.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.015% | $665 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | WDC US 08/07/26 P417.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.013% | $571 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |