DNL holdings
WisdomTree Global ex-U.S. Quality Growth Fund
Positions
214 stored of 214 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | OBIC CO LTD OBIC CO LTD NPV | JP3173400007 | Not reported | 0.181% | $880K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 102 | TITAN COMPANY LTD TITAN COMPANY LTD INR1 | INE280A01028 | Not reported | 0.179% | $870K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 103 | EVOLUTION AB EVOLUTION AB NPV | SE0012673267 | Not reported | 0.178% | $867K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 104 | BELIMO HOLDING AG BELIMO HOLDING AG CHF0.05 (REGD) | CH1101098163 | Not reported | 0.175% | $852K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 105 | LIFCO AB LIFCO AB SER'B'NPV | SE0015949201 | Not reported | 0.168% | $816K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 106 | PRADA SPA PRADA SPA COM EUR0.10 | IT0003874101 | Not reported | 0.166% | $810K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | HKD |
| 107 | SUBARU CORP SUBARU CORP NPV | JP3814800003 | Not reported | 0.164% | $797K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 108 | JERONIMO MARTINS SGPS SA JERONIMO MARTINS SGPS SA EUR1 | PTJMT0AE0001 | Not reported | 0.162% | $789K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 109 | LUNDIN GOLD INC LUNDIN GOLD INC COM NPV | CA5503711080 | 550371108 | 0.161% | $782K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 110 | RECORDATI - INDUSTRIA CHIMICA E FARMACEUTICA SPA RECORDATI - INDUSTRIA CHIMICA E FARMACEUTICA SPA EUR0.125 | IT0003828271 | Not reported | 0.157% | $764K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 111 | AEROPORTS DE PARIS SA AEROPORTS DE PARIS SA EUR3 | FR0010340141 | Not reported | 0.153% | $747K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 112 | WIWYNN CORP WIWYNN CORP TWD10 | TW0006669005 | Not reported | 0.150% | $727K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 113 | KUAISHOU TECHNOLOGY KUAISHOU TECHNOLOGY USD0.0000053 B CLASS | KYG532631028 | Not reported | 0.143% | $694K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 114 | INVESTMENT AB LATOUR INVESTMENT AB LATOUR SER'B'NPV | SE0010100958 | Not reported | 0.141% | $685K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 115 | SABESP - COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASICO DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO SA SABESP - COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASICO DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO SA COM NPV | BRSBSPACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.139% | $674K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 116 | POP MART INTERNATIONAL GROUP LTD POP MART INTERNATIONAL GROUP LTD USD0.0001 | KYG7170M1033 | Not reported | 0.137% | $667K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 117 | HD HYUNDAI ELECTRIC CO LTD HD HYUNDAI ELECTRIC CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7267260008 | Not reported | 0.130% | $634K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 118 | GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL PACIFICO SA DE CV GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL PACIFICO SA DE CV COM NPV SER'B' | MX01GA000004 | Not reported | 0.118% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 119 | VERBUND AG VERBUND AG CLASS'A'NPV | AT0000746409 | Not reported | 0.116% | $565K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 120 | ACWA POWER COMPANY ACWA POWER COMPANY SAR10 | SA15CGS10H12 | Not reported | 0.113% | $548K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 121 | HDFC ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY LTD HDFC ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY LTD INR5 | INE127D01025 | Not reported | 0.111% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 122 | HENSOLDT AG HENSOLDT AG NPV | DE000HAG0005 | Not reported | 0.110% | $536K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 123 | WEG SA WEG SA COM NPV | BRWEGEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.110% | $536K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 124 | HYGON INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CO LTD HYGON INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CO LTD CNY1 A | CNE100005PT2 | Not reported | 0.109% | $528K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 125 | NAURA TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO LTD NAURA TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE100000ML7 | Not reported | 0.104% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 126 | NONGFU SPRING CO LTD NONGFU SPRING CO LTD CNY1 H | CNE100004272 | Not reported | 0.104% | $506K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 127 | SAMSUNG BIOLOGICS CO LTD SAMSUNG BIOLOGICS CO LTD KRW2500 | KR7207940008 | Not reported | 0.104% | $505K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 128 | KING SLIDE WORKS COMPANY LTD KING SLIDE WORKS COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002059003 | Not reported | 0.095% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 129 | ANTA SPORTS PRODUCTS LTD ANTA SPORTS PRODUCTS LTD HKD0.10 | KYG040111059 | Not reported | 0.095% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 130 | ZTO EXPRESS (CAYMAN) INC ZTO EXPRESS (CAYMAN) INC USD0.0001 A CLASS | KYG9897K1058 | Not reported | 0.088% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 131 | COLOPLAST A/S COLOPLAST A/S SER'B'DKK1 | DK0060448595 | Not reported | 0.087% | $423K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 132 | PHARMAESSENTIA CORP PHARMAESSENTIA CORP TWD10 | TW0006446008 | Not reported | 0.086% | $421K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 133 | EICHER MOTORS LTD EICHER MOTORS LTD INR1 | INE066A01021 | Not reported | 0.086% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 134 | ALTEOGEN INC ALTEOGEN INC KRW500 | KR7196170005 | Not reported | 0.085% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 135 | BID CORP LTD BID CORP LTD NPV | ZAE000216537 | Not reported | 0.083% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 136 | NEMETSCHEK SE NEMETSCHEK SE ORD NPV | DE0006452907 | Not reported | 0.083% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 137 | INTERNATIONAL CONTAINER TERMINAL SERVICES INC INTERNATIONAL CONTAINER TERMINAL SERVICES INC PHP1 | PHY411571011 | Not reported | 0.082% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 138 | ASELSAN ELEKTRONIK SANAYI VE TICARET AS ASELSAN ELEKTRONIK SANAYI VE TICARET AS TRY1 (B SHARES) | TRAASELS91H2 | Not reported | 0.081% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 139 | ADANI POWER LTD ADANI POWER LTD INR2 (POST SUBD) | INE814H01029 | Not reported | 0.080% | $389K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 140 | GOLD CIRCUIT ELECTRONICS LTD GOLD CIRCUIT ELECTRONICS LTD TWD10 | TW0002368008 | Not reported | 0.077% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 141 | TRENT LTD TRENT LTD INR1 | INE849A01020 | Not reported | 0.077% | $376K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 142 | ADANI ENTERPRISES LTD ADANI ENTERPRISES LTD INR1 | INE423A01024 | Not reported | 0.075% | $364K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 143 | HARMONY GOLD MINING COMPANY LTD HARMONY GOLD MINING COMPANY LTD NPV | ZAE000015228 | Not reported | 0.073% | $356K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 144 | HYUNDAI ROTEM COMPANY HYUNDAI ROTEM COMPANY KRW5000 | KR7064350002 | Not reported | 0.067% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 145 | LG ENERGY SOLUTION LTD LG ENERGY SOLUTION LTD KRW500 | KR7373220003 | Not reported | 0.067% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 146 | AKESO INC AKESO INC USD0.00001 | KYG0146B1032 | Not reported | 0.067% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 147 | JENTECH PRECISION INDUSTRIAL CO LTD JENTECH PRECISION INDUSTRIAL CO LTD TWD10 | TW0003653002 | Not reported | 0.066% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 148 | HYOSUNG HEAVY INDUSTRIES CORP HYOSUNG HEAVY INDUSTRIES CORP KRW5000 | KR7298040007 | Not reported | 0.064% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 149 | ADVANCED MICRO-FABRICATION EQUIPMENT INC ADVANCED MICRO-FABRICATION EQUIPMENT INC A CNY1 | CNE100003MM9 | Not reported | 0.064% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 150 | TVS MOTOR CO LTD TVS MOTOR CO LTD INR1 | INE494B01023 | Not reported | 0.063% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 151 | GLOBAL UNICHIP CORP GLOBAL UNICHIP CORP TWD10 | TW0003443008 | Not reported | 0.063% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 152 | BIZLINK HOLDING INC BIZLINK HOLDING INC TWD10 | KYG114741062 | Not reported | 0.062% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | TWD |
| 153 | LI AUTO INC LI AUTO INC USD0.0001 CLASS A | KYG5479M1050 | Not reported | 0.061% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 154 | MAX HEALTHCARE INSTITUTE LTD MAX HEALTHCARE INSTITUTE LTD INR10 | INE027H01010 | Not reported | 0.060% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 155 | XERO LTD XERO LTD NPV | NZXROE0001S2 | Not reported | 0.060% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | AUD |
| 156 | SUNGROW POWER SUPPLY CO LTD SUNGROW POWER SUPPLY CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE1000018M7 | Not reported | 0.060% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 157 | BIM BIRLESIK MAGAZALAR AS BIM BIRLESIK MAGAZALAR AS TRY1 | TREBIMM00018 | Not reported | 0.059% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 158 | WUXI APPTEC CO LTD WUXI APPTEC CO LTD CNY1 H | CNE100003F19 | Not reported | 0.058% | $284K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 159 | H WORLD GROUP LTD H WORLD GROUP LTD USD0.00001 | KYG465871120 | Not reported | 0.058% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 160 | BYD COMPANY LTD BYD COMPANY LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE100001526 | Not reported | 0.056% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 161 | VICTORY GIANT TECHNOLOGY (HUIZHOU) CO LTD VICTORY GIANT TECHNOLOGY (HUIZHOU) CO LTD CNY1 A | CNE1000020V4 | Not reported | 0.053% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 162 | SUZLON ENERGY LTD SUZLON ENERGY LTD INR2.00 | INE040H01021 | Not reported | 0.052% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 163 | VARUN BEVERAGES LTD VARUN BEVERAGES LTD INR2(POST SUBD) | INE200M01039 | Not reported | 0.052% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 164 | PRIO SA PRIO SA COM NPV | BRPRIOACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.051% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 165 | CUMMINS INDIA LTD CUMMINS INDIA LTD INR2 | INE298A01020 | Not reported | 0.049% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 166 | COFORGE LTD COFORGE LTD INR2 (POST SUBD) | INE591G01025 | Not reported | 0.046% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 167 | DR SULAIMAN AL HABIB MEDICAL SERVICES GROUP DR SULAIMAN AL HABIB MEDICAL SERVICES GROUP SAR10 | SA1510P1UMH1 | Not reported | 0.046% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 168 | LOTES CO LTD LOTES CO LTD TWD10 | TW0003533006 | Not reported | 0.045% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 169 | ELM COMPANY ELM COMPANY SAR10 | SA15GG53GHH3 | Not reported | 0.043% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 170 | VIBRA ENERGIA SA VIBRA ENERGIA SA COM NPV | BRVBBRACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.043% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 171 | UNITED INTEGRATED SERVICES COMPANY LTD UNITED INTEGRATED SERVICES COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002404001 | Not reported | 0.043% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 172 | FORTUNE ELECTRIC COMPANY LTD FORTUNE ELECTRIC COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0001519007 | Not reported | 0.041% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 173 | PERSISTENT SYSTEMS LTD PERSISTENT SYSTEMS LTD INR5(POST SUBD) | INE262H01021 | Not reported | 0.039% | $190K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 174 | CG POWER AND INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS LTD CG POWER AND INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS LTD INR2 | INE067A01029 | Not reported | 0.038% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 175 | POLYCAB INDIA LTD POLYCAB INDIA LTD INR10 | INE455K01017 | Not reported | 0.037% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 176 | DREYFUS TRSY OBLIG CASH M | Not reported | Not reported | 0.035% | $170K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 177 | KONGSBERG MARITIME ASA KONGSBERG MARITIME ASA NOK0.06 | NO0013697029 | Not reported | 0.035% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 178 | SHENZHEN INOVANCE TECHNOLOGY CO LTD SHENZHEN INOVANCE TECHNOLOGY CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE100000V46 | Not reported | 0.034% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 179 | WISETECH GLOBAL LTD WISETECH GLOBAL LTD NPV | AU000000WTC3 | Not reported | 0.034% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 180 | FUYAO GLASS INDUSTRY GROUP CO LTD FUYAO GLASS INDUSTRY GROUP CO LTD 'H' CNY1 | CNE100001TR7 | Not reported | 0.033% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 181 | APR CO LTD APR CO LTD KRW100 | KR7278470000 | Not reported | 0.030% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 182 | LIG DEFENSE & AEROSPACE CO LTD LIG DEFENSE & AEROSPACE CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7079550000 | Not reported | 0.030% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 183 | AKBANK TAS AKBANK TAS TRY1 | TRAAKBNK91N6 | Not reported | 0.030% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 184 | KOC HOLDING AS KOC HOLDING AS TRY1 (B SHARES) | TRAKCHOL91Q8 | Not reported | 0.030% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 185 | GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL SURESTE SAB/DE/CV GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL SURESTE SAB/DE/CV SER'B'NPV | MXP001661018 | Not reported | 0.029% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 186 | ADANI GREEN ENERGY LTD ADANI GREEN ENERGY LTD INR10 | INE364U01010 | Not reported | 0.029% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 187 | SOLAR INDUSTRIES INDIA LTD SOLAR INDUSTRIES INDIA LTD INR2 | INE343H01029 | Not reported | 0.029% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 188 | LTM LTD LTM LTD INR1 | INE214T01019 | Not reported | 0.027% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 189 | KRAFTON INC KRAFTON INC KRW100 | KR7259960003 | Not reported | 0.026% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 190 | CD PROJEKT SA CD PROJEKT SA PLN1.00 | PLOPTTC00011 | Not reported | 0.026% | $124K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 191 | TOTVS SA TOTVS SA COM NPV | BRTOTSACNOR8 | Not reported | 0.025% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 192 | SAM YANG FOODS COMPANY LTD SAM YANG FOODS COMPANY LTD KSWN5000 | KR7003230000 | Not reported | 0.025% | $122K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 193 | APL APOLLO TUBES LTD APL APOLLO TUBES LTD INR2.00 POST SUB | INE702C01027 | Not reported | 0.020% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 194 | SAMSUNG EPIS HOLDINGS CO LTD SAMSUNG EPIS HOLDINGS CO LTD KRW2500 | KR70126Z0002 | Not reported | 0.017% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 195 | TUBE INVESTMENTS OF INDIA LTD TUBE INVESTMENTS OF INDIA LTD INR1 | INE974X01010 | Not reported | 0.016% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 196 | TURKIYE PETROL RAFINERILERY AS TURKIYE PETROL RAFINERILERY AS TRY1 (A SHARES) | TRATUPRS91E8 | Not reported | 0.016% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 197 | FIDEICOMISO IRREVOCABLE 1721 BANCO ACTINVER SA FIDEICOMISO IRREVOCABLE 1721 BANCO ACTINVER SA CBFI (PROLOGIS PROPERTY MEXICO SA DE CV) | MXCFFI170008 | Not reported | 0.016% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 198 | DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LTD DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LTD INR2.00 (POST SUBD) | INE935N01020 | Not reported | 0.015% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 199 | DINO POLSKA SA DINO POLSKA SA PLN0.01 | PLDINPL00011 | Not reported | 0.014% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 200 | FSN E-COMMERCE VENTURES PRIVATE LTD FSN E-COMMERCE VENTURES PRIVATE LTD INR1 | INE388Y01029 | Not reported | 0.012% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |